About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sigve Friedle.
Sigve Friedle
Sigve Friedle, Business Manager, Audi Beaverton
4.9

Sigve Friedle

Business Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I joined the Audi Beaverton family three years ago. I am so happy that I get to work with a brand that I love. I spend most of my free time traveling with my dog. He loves going to the coast and playing in the sand. When I am not out exploring I enjoy golfing.

162 Reviews of Sigve Friedle

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Audi Q5. Excellent service provided byShane"

- Beamy

Shane was recommended to me by my family. I am most grateful for the opportunity to have worked with him. During the sales process, he was very thorough, paid attention to detail and most informative as he introduced me to my car. He has been equally thoughtful after the sale of the car making sure I don’t have any questions or concerns. I recommend him without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Attention to Detail"

- Ilmorog

I bought my vehicle from this location, and recently came back for my first service which was handled exceptionally! I urge anyone interested in learning more about Audi to just walk in and talk with these folks as they will not pressure you to make a purchase. They will share their knowledge with you and when you are ready to make a purchase, they will go out of their way to find the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and deal"

- Mr

I worked with Shane for about a week over email. I knew what I wanted and Shane let me know what they had in stock. We pretty much did the whole transaction through email which made it quick and easy. Shane was fair, respectful and honest about what he could do. I’ll go back for my next Q5! Thanks Shane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Practically painless "

- Loops

Buying a preowned car can be stressful, but Clint was patient and helped us by answering all our questions thoroughly which helped us to feel confident in our decision. There were a couple of moments in the process where we felt like he went above and beyond to get our needs met. Also, the Audi dealership really made us feel like we were human and not just a number. Then when it came time to run the numbers, Sivge also patiently walked us through multiple options so we felt like we were choosing what was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Carden

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- FelipeC

Clint went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. He also made sure we understood everything and answered every question we had. His attention to little details and sincere demeanor helped make our experience a wonderful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Carden

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Allroad purchase"

- Badger2

We purchased an Audi all road from out of state and Drew and the Audi team at Audi Beaverton were great and accommodated our travel schedule and everything went very smoothly and we love our new to us slightly used Audi wagon. They also took our other vehicle as a trade-in which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew McGovern

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Dhadler0427

My entire espierencw working with a Shane and Jeff from start to finish, nothing but white carpet service. Second vehicle purchase from them, will continue to do all my future car needs because of these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Providing Service Beyond Expectation”"

- Jules

Doug, Drew, Larry, Sigve and Alex are all examples of providing service beyond expectation. We are proud Audi fans because it is an incredible car AND because we were made to feel special and appreciated. They worked hard to find just the perfect car for each of us. While time was limited on our end, Sigve made sure we were able to get things signed without having to make another trip in. When Doug and Sigve were taking a well deserved day off, both Drew and Larry stepped up to continue our positive experience. Alex was visible and present the entire time acknowledging his appreciation for our business while ensuring we were being well taken care of. All in all, we are happy customers and would definitely recommend Audi Beaverton to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper, Doug Foley, Alex Kireger, Drew McGovern

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AUDI. enough said."

- car

very professional, they don't treat you like a domestic i.e. ford / chevy / gmc shopper who doesn't know the quality, craftsmanship, technology and superior design of AUDI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa, Morgan Mason

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase of a new Audi"

- Customer

After visiting another Audi dealer, I contacted Costco Auto Program and was directed to Audi Beaverton. Even though we had to travel 3 hours to this dealership, we are glad we did! The process of purchasing our new Audi was almost seamless. Costco program was great and we even received an additional end of the year discount without the usual dealer negotiation hassle. We also received a fair trade in value. The sales and other staff were friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper, Josh Jeffery

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999