Sigve Friedle
Sigve Friedle at Audi Beaverton

Sigve Friedle

Business Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

4.7
196 Reviews

I joined the Audi Beaverton family in 2015. I am so happy that I get to work with a brand that I love. I spend most of my free time traveling with my dog. He loves going to the coast and playing in the sand. When I am not out exploring I enjoy golfing.

196 Reviews of Sigve Friedle

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best car buying experience I have ever had. Superb, empathetic, and put me completely at ease. For anyone looking for a masterclass of how purchasing a vehicle ought to be in 2022 your search i More

by Thomas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maia Shave

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A wonderful environment where the staff genuinely cares about your specific needs. A huge shout out to Craig Fleishman for taking the extra time with us to ensure we got exactly what we wanted. Craig abs More

by Elisha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman

Nov 11, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting the Audi Beaverton family, Elisha! We're always here if you need us.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ruben and Jeff were fantastic! If I could give them 10 stars I would but sadly that’s not an option. More

by barrythib84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blackwood, Ruben Cruz

Oct 03, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for those kind words! We're always here if you need us again.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate how helpful the workers are. They make sure I’m comfortable, communicated progress, and were punctual. Shane is always helpful and thoughtful. More

by Mr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

May 31, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

When you visit us at Audi Beaverton, it is our goal to ensure you are feeling comfortable and confident with all the information and decisions you make. As a family-owned business, we value giving you a genuine experience. Please let Shane or our Audi Beaverton family know if you have further questions!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian Necas was the best! Great experience all the way around! Audi family for life! More

by Ashley Brooks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Necas in sales, and Jason in finance were GREAT!!!

Mar 30, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We are so happy to have you in our Audi Beaverton family! Thank you for choosing us when searching for your next vehicle. Please feel free to reach out if you have questions for Christian or the rest of the team!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and professional sales people. Facility welcoming and very clean. I was made to feel special. Everything was on time; no waiting and lost time. More

by l.emery
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall, Patrick Curb , Corey Maslen

Jul 20, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

At Audi Beaverton, we understand the value of time and always strive to ensure your visit is worthwhile. As part of our Audi Beaverton family, we hope to make you feel special every time you come by. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to any of our staff. We're here for you!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience went well and I would recommend this dealer More

by Rwholland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint carden

Jul 05, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

We appreciate your review! We hope to continue to provide you with a high level of customer service and satisfaction on your Audi journey!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience with Shane and the team there! They really made the whole process fun and we absolutely our new car. Thank you so much for everything! More

by Adelle Buede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

Jun 14, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you, Adelle! We're so happy to hear Sigve and Shane were able to help you during your visit. We're always here if you need us in the future as well and welcome to the Audi Beaverton family!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a making a wrong into a right and showing you care with a genuine apology. This is what a customer service is all about! More

by Patel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary, Jeff Blackwood , Kyle Reynolds

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Beaverton has surpassed all levels of superior customer service and kindness. In my time of need they really came through and helped me out. From the drivers, to the specialists, to technicians in More

by Sarah.dhanraj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Russell, Brandon Elliott , Maritza Silva; Rachel

Apr 05, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Sarah! Our team is always hard at work to ensure a seamless and convenient experience for you every time you service with us. Please feel free to reach out with any questions or future inquiries we can help you out with next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi A5 car, priced at $18,491
2015 Audi A5
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $56,990
2019 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,490
2021 Volvo XC40
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $27,493
2018 Audi A3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive