Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Youmni Hamami.
Youmni Hamami
Youmni Hamami at Wolfchase Honda
4.9

Youmni Hamami

General Manager

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Youmni Hamami

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience "

- Sulayman Verified Customer

The buying process was exceptional. I was no pressured rather allowed the opportunity to comfortably choose. Very nice and professional.will definitely recommend anyone looking for an exceptional service to go to Wolfchase Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- DAN HARDER Verified Customer

Luis informative, yet not pushy, Tim, an earnest attitude of willingness to work with me and he did, Reggie honest not phony personality and a pleasure to work with, “Rags” down to earth and eager to answer maintenance questions, Overall a satisfying and pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams , Tim McCrary , Luis Castillo, Kenneth “Rags” Jones, Mandale

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- WAYNELEGGETT Verified Customer

Salesman (Mickey Harmon) was very helpful it was extremely easy to business with Wolfchase Honda. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. We will do business with Wolfchase Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams , Mickey Harmon

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"READ YOUR PAPERWORK!!!!"

- Scammed Buyer Verified Customer

Purchased a car at this dealership and was shocked to find that the dealership never credited me for my $3000 down payment! I went back to the dealership to have this corrected and was told by the finance guy who assisted me (Bill) that he did not know how to read my lease agreement and could not explain to me why my finance agreement did not reflect the $3000 that I gave him the day before. Then spoke with the sales manager (Terrence) who informed me (while laughing at my concern) that he had been working in finance for 30+ years, yet he could not show me where I was given credit for the $3000 that I gave him. If you ever purchase a vehicle from this dealership, READ, READ, and READ AGAIN!!!! DO NOT LET THEM TRICK YOU INTO SIGNING ELECTRONIC FORMS - ASK FOR PHYSICAL DOCUMENTS AND READ EVERY LINE! By the way, I reached out to another Honda dealerships’ finance dept who confirmed after running the numbers, that I had indeed been ripped off and not given credit for my down payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Bill Thomas , Mike Sakaan

Aug 26, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time to leave feedback regarding your recent lease purchase at Wolfchase Honda. I am sorry that our Manager was not able to communicate to you, in a way that you could understand, that your down payment of $3,000 is what the special lease rate requires in order the get you the special rate. You would not be able to get the special rate without putting the $3,000 down which is required with the lease, you would have been leasing at the regular rate without your down payment. In addition, another dealership has no access to look at paperwork from another dealership, so whomever you spoke with at another dealership could not tell you anything about your paperwork here and certainly gave you false information. I have passed your comments along to our General Manager, Youmni Hamami and you should expect to be hearing from him today. I'm sure he will be better able to explain how the lease works and you will be comfortable knowing that it does reflect your $3,000 down payment. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally awesome transaction from start to finish. "

- AIMANARAFAT Verified Customer

I have always hated shopping for a car. Most dealers treat you like they couldn’t give you the time of day let alone help you decide. But here we got treated like rock stars. We were given several choices and test drives up find the perfect fit for our budget and life style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas , Mike Sakkan

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and sales work."

- MARKMORRIS1 Verified Customer

Thanks so much for the staff from the time I walked in the front door to the time I left. Dan Dan setup the lease for my mother. Fred Mack transitioned us to Mickey Harmon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.H. Dan "Dan Dan" Dan , Fred Mack, Reggie Williams , Mickey Harmon

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- ISAM8803 Verified Customer

Just would like to recognize the great efforts by Youmni Hamami and Mike Sakaan, they were very professional and knowledgeable, helped me in determining best options for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sakkaan

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service "

- ERICA.PARTEE Verified Customer

No other place will ever top this customer service here at Wolfchase Honda. I never feel like a Customer , I feel like Family.Enough Said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Management and Service Team, EVER!"

- ChamberlyM Verified Customer

The staff and management at Wolfchase Honda literally went above and beyond throughout my experience. Working with Jason Tao was an absolute pleasure, and he took every opportunity to give us an authentic and meaningful sales experience, even past my original anxiety and trepidation. I walked into the dealership with my head hanging low, and holding the keys to a beat up old "mom car." I honestly expected to leave with those same keys. With the care and effort the team put into my buying experience, I left with the keys to a 2019 Honda Accord (red, because of course!) which I fall more in love with every day. I could not recommend this dealership enough. They are genuine, knowledgeable, and dedicated to the service they provide. I will be returning to them as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams , Jason Tao

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIRST OIL CHANGE"

- RICHEY38104 Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE AND PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH. WAS IN AND OUT IN LESS THAN 25 MINUTES AND THAT WAS FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION! PRICE WAS JUST A GOOD AS JIFFY LUBE WHERE I TAKE MY OTHER CAR (DODGE RAM) AND THEY USE HONDA PARTS AND SYNTHETIC OIL. WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Accord

$22,906

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $36,870

2019 Honda Accord

$36,870

2019 Honda Odyssey

$36,015

2019 Honda Odyssey

$36,015

2019 Honda Civic

$22,659

2019 Honda Odyssey

$36,015

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,574

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220