Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Yates.
Carl Yates
Carl  Yates at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Carl Yates

Used Car Sales Manager

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Carl Yates

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. No hassle. "

- JCLARK444999 Verified Customer

Larry was great to work with. Larry and Carl Yates were awesome in helping me get some things sorted out with the car after purchase. Shoutout to Debra for all her help as well. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer , Debra

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Angela Borders Verified Customer

The professionalism is awesome!! So kind and realistic with the customer. Extremely helpful!! This is my second Honda that's new. I Love the Honda Brand!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, William McCarley

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed"

- Pcarter54 Verified Customer

My sales representative Mr. Silas Amoh was the consummate professional along with Mr. Carl Yates and Mr. Reggie Williams. I have always hated buying a car. Working with these three gentlemen have restored my faith in the total process and man kind. I will be referring all my friends to Wolfchase Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams , Silas Amoh

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- aajohnson1913 Verified Customer

As a First Time Car Buyer, I am extremely pleased with the service at Wolfchase Honda. First, I would like to thank Silas Amoh for making this experience exceptional and having patience throughout the entire process. Mr. Amoh thoroughly explained the features of my new 2019 Honda Accord Sport, was knowledgeable, and answered all questions. Without a doubt, I would not only recommend Wolfchase Honda, but because of the amazing quality customer service, I would refer anyone to Silas Amoh to purchase a vehicle. Secondly, I am thankful for Mr. Carl Yates in Management for openly and willingly providing me with the best purchase options as a new buyer. I am appreciative of the teamwork between Mr. Amoh and Mr. Yates. Mr. Yates went above and beyond by giving me resources which allowed me to finalize the deal in the end . Lastly, I am thankful for Mr. Bill Thomas in Finance. He thoroughly explained finance options and made the process go smoothly with his humor and service. I am confident if any questions arise in the future, he will be able to assist with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Silas Amoh

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Britt3 Verified Customer

I have known the staff for years. They do wonderful job please pay them more. Very deserving!!! Would buy again and refer more customers Enjoyed the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Review "

- LORENCOKE2341 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Wolfchase Honda. Everyone who was involved in this purchase was so kind and professional. Ed, Terence, & Carl made the entire car buying process flow smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Edwin Lee

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Committed to satisfying their customers"

- HALEYPEELE Verified Customer

I had some difficulties with a used car purchase and everyone went above and beyond to make the situation right. Ultimately, I ended up with a new car and I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams , Silas

Sep 06, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Haley, thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent purchase at Wolfchase Honda. I'm sorry to hear you had some issues, but glad to hear we stepped up and made things right for you. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, so it's rewarding to read your comments. We appreciate your patience as we worked through this process with you and I'm happy to say we had a happy ending. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- JTASGARD10 Verified Customer

Silas not only treated me great, but he also cared to guide me in making the right decision. He was of great help and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new car. My overall experience with Honda was truly awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silas Amoh

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- MJPIE5 Verified Customer

Greg King was our salesman. Unbelievably patient and very knowledgeable! Made us feel important and he listened to our needs. Carl Yates in finance was very helpful and made our experience better than we expected. Would recommend him and Wolfchase Honda to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg King

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for buying preowned vehicle "

- Taylor Verified Customer

I originally came to have my beloved 2002 Honda CRV worked on by the dealership because I was having issues with my radio -I typically see a local mechanic that I have used for years. While my car was being looked at in the service department, I ended up walking the used car lot because it was a nice day to get my steps in. While walking the parking lot, I ended up finding a car I was really interested in, and ended up test driving the car while they serviced my vehicle. The salespeople let me test drive the car for a couple of days & take it to my mechanic, which was much appreciated! This was a big [unplanned] purchase and I wanted to make sure everything was alright with the used vehicle before jumping in. My mechanic pointed out a couple of problem areas, but gave me the "greenlight" on the car. I brought up the issues during the sale, & was told that it would be taken care of by Wolfchase Honda, & it was put in writing in my sales agreement, and so I ended up purchasing the used car through Wolfchase Honda. After some back and forth, my new [used] car's issues were handled, with Wolfchase Honda's service actually going above and beyond my expectations. Shout out to Mr. Carl Yates, Mr. Carl Sanders, & Mr. Terence Williams for being empathetic and flexible in handling the service with my hectic work schedule. They made it very easy to get my car serviced/repairs handled after hours, and without putting me with no transportation. Overall, I feel like I got a very fair deal & I really love my new (used) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams , Carl Sanders

Aug 08, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Taylor, thank you so much for taking time to leave additional feedback regarding your recent purchase at Wolfchase Honda. I'm happy to hear that your issues got taken care of in a manner above and beyond your expectations and that our team was able to work with you and your schedule to make this happen. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (19 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Accord

$23,477

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Odyssey

$31,785

2020 Honda Accord

$31,139

2020 Honda Civic

$23,261

2020 Honda Accord

$25,903

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price