Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Silvio Da Luz.
Silvio Da Luz
Silvio Da Luz at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
5.0

Silvio Da Luz

Sales Consultant

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

I have over 11 years of experience in the luxury and performance vehicle industry. I believe in building long term relationships with all my clients and I strive to deliver a premier and truly personalized car buying experience. I speak English, Portuguese, and Spanish.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Exotic Vehicles

Ferrari Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

68 Reviews of Silvio Da Luz

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvio was the most laid back, knowledgeable and sweet..."

- MatthewTornetta

Silvio was the most laid back, knowledgeable and sweet automobile salesperson I've every encountered in my 55 years on earth. He was patient, and made my husband and I fee like "famiglia"! In fact I felt at home in the entire showroom. It was clean and organized and everyone that walked by (including the beautiful cleaning lass) greeted us with a smile. Can you have fun with the "Finance Director"? We did with Abbas Haider and I didn't think it possible, but bam just like that we were laughing and signing. Don't walk, but run to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvio, Dave and Abbas were absolutely amazing. It was a..."

- Tony

Silvio, Dave and Abbas were absolutely amazing. It was a seamless transition from one lease t another. Customer service was outstanding. Could not be happier. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Weber

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, no pressure quick sale process from..."

- Asalvetti

Excellent service, no pressure quick sale process from beginning to end. Got a great deal on my AlfaRomeo and gave me what i wanted for my trade. Really premium experience. Thank you Silvio, will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa and Abbas. Also tall skinny kid that was at reception desk.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sylvio helped arrange the pick-up of a 2020 Maserati..."

- eric13488

Sylvio helped arrange the pick-up of a 2020 Maserati Levante that was transferred from their counterpart dealership in Long Island, NY. Sylvio contributed in creating a memorable surprise for our family and was extremely patient in assisting us with the financial paperwork and then provided a thorough walk-through of all of the car's features. He was so generous with his time and you should have confidence in working with him to purchase your next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moscariello

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hats off to the sales team Maserati Fort Lauderdale, the..."

- Mona

Hats off to the sales team Maserati Fort Lauderdale, the really know how to treat their customers. I have to say, I had a less than pleasurable experience with Rick Case Maserati and really had a bad taste in my mouth about the Maserati Brand. Fort Lauderdale Maserati has helped me see the difference with follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have worked with Silvio and..."

- CL Phillips

This is the second time I have worked with Silvio and once again, it was a seamless and pleasurable experience. Silvio is knowledgeable, professional, and was prepared for our visit. Silvio takes the time to explain all the details and instrumentation in the vehicle and always returns emails and phone calls. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Weber , Shyl Patchell

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvio Da Luz ( Sales) and Abbas Haider ( finance)..."

- netanellevy

Silvio Da Luz ( Sales) and Abbas Haider ( finance) provided me with the best leasing experience by far. Thank you very much both for making this transaction easy, stress free and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbas HAIDER

Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you very much for the amazing feedback! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased to hear about your car buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A company that treats customers in a very transparent..."

- Marcos Silva

A company that treats customers in a very transparent way, Silvio a caring and helpful person, the manager Mr Rick always willing to listen and help, congratulations to Ferrari FL USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Feldmann

Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a motivated buyer, Silvio was my salesmen. The..."

- Bigjolsen

I was a motivated buyer, Silvio was my salesmen. The transaction could not have been any easier, without any pressure! The showroom is remarkable! I enjoyed my experience and would recommend this vehicle, dealership to all who inquire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I stopped in just to 'look'. I was so..."

- Ericalady

My husband and I stopped in just to 'look'. I was so impressed by the customer service in general from the minute we walked in. We went back a few days later and as Silvio promised, he was there and gave us the red carpet treatment! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $93,694

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$93,694

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,824

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$87,824

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $100,639

2021 Maserati Levante

$100,639

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $43,685

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$43,685

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,190

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$42,190

used 2019 Bentley Mulsanne car, priced at $249,600

2019 Bentley Mulsanne

$249,600