Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Silvio Da Luz.
Silvio Da Luz
Silvio Da Luz at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
5.0

Silvio Da Luz | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

I have over 11 years of experience in the luxury and performance vehicle industry. I believe in building long term relationships with all my clients and I strive to deliver a premier and truly personalized car buying experience. I speak English, Portuguese, and Spanish.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Exotic Vehicles

Ferrari Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

70 Reviews of Silvio Da Luz

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A really amazing experience , a great guy who Cares!"

- Magikz

Silvio was fanatic from A to Z. He stuck with me during the process, didn’t rush me, and was working to get me the best deal. He will go to bat for you and is the guy you want in your corner when buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful car purchase experience."

- esbiii

I went into the store after looking at the online inventory. I didn't know that some of the inventory is at a sister store. I was in no rush, and within a month, Silvio Luz found the perfect car for me and had it shipped from their Long Island facility.. He was charming, polite, knowledgeable and went that extra mile to make sure I was a happy and satisfied customer. The entire staff was delightful and Fabrizio Di Cicco worked the numbers for me on a car with which I am in love! I would recommend this Maserati store wholeheartedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Disappointed"

- Tayza Martino

I'm very disappointed with Maserati. I've bought a Ghibli and my car is a lemon. I'll take to apply Lemon Law beacuse Maserati and the Dealer doesn't take us support. I really recomend doesn't buy Maserati. Estou muito decepcionada com a Maserati. Comprei uma Ghibli e o carro tem um problema que ninguém consegue resolver. Nào tenho suporte da concessionária e nem da Maserati. Terei que aplicar Lemon Law. Realmente não recomendo comprarem Maserati. Tenho um amigo que teve problema com a BMW e com a Porsche, ambos foram solucionados. Esperava que a Maserati resolvesse também. Que decepção!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 06, 2018

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

We are sorry to hear you are disappointed. You purchased a pre-owned car from us, and when issues arose, our service department got the Maserati factory involved. We performed warranty repairs to the transmission and exhaust system. After thorough testing, the vehicle is functioning properly and is road ready. You have since picked the vehicle up and we have not heard from you. If you are still unsatisfied with this process, we will have our Service Manager reach out to you to rectify and issues you may be having. We are 100% committed to our customers and have the full support of Maserati to ensure you are satisfied.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience EVER! "

- Jenny fuentes

I saw a Maserati lease deal on the internet from this dealer. I went in and my sales rep Silvo Da Luz was so helpful, honest and nicest person. He answered all my question and got me the car I wanted. Then his manager David, came in worked the numbers and get me the lease deal price with the car I wanted. No need to negotiate or Hustle with them for the deal they offered is what I got and even better. This has been the Best car buying experience the my husband and I have ever had. What amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing improved experience "

- Dryani

I had an amazing experience. My dealer Silvio Was so nice, polite accommodating of my personal needs. He even got me a bunch of additional gifts. As a recurrent Maserati customer I can just expressed my wow experience as truly awesome. From the selection, prices and customer experience! Thank you Ft Lauderdale Maserati and Silvio Luz. Dr Yani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Ford, Fabrizo Di Cicco

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC"

- ALEXANDRE DACCACHE

I LIVE IN MIAMI, BUT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO BUY A CAR IN MIAMI. SO I TRIED FORT LAUDERDALE. BEST EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE. SILVIO WAS INCREDIBLE. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME, GO TO THIS DEALER. I BOUGHT A MASERATI WITH SILVIO AND I SEND MY FERRARI FOR SERVICE THERE. FORGET ABOUT MIAMI....... THANKS SILVIO AND ALL FLL TEAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Experience!"

- Delighted Customer

The customer experience that I received from Silvio da Luz & Fabrizo Di Cicco was professional. They were both extremely knowledgeable on the auto that I purchased. They treated me with the utmost respect and made me feel a valued customer. They were very patient despite my many questions so that I could be educated on the vehicle; especially with this being my 1st Maserati purchase. I highly recommend both Silvio and Fabrizo if you are in the market to purchase a Maserati. "A Delighted Customer!"a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizo Di Cicco

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class service!"

- Glenn K

Silvio Luz and Fabricio DiCicco were wonderful to deal with. It's my second Maserati Ghibli from the dealership and they are certainly the A team! They were professional, courteous, accommodating, knowledgeable, and a true pleasure to lease a car from. In addition, the service department (esp Christian Viteri) is outstanding!!! You can't ask for more from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizio DiCicco

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and customer support!"

- csweet

This is my second vehicle in a year that Hank has worked with me on. The experience has been professional, friendly, responsive and cooperative. We closed the deal 4 days before the Christmas weekend and Hank was able to arrange delivery from NJ to Ft Lauderdale in time for pick up Christmas eve day. The car was a surprise for my wife and the guys at the dealership could not have been more accommodating or helpful, including a big red bow on the car. I would recommend the dealershipagain and especially Hank Carpenter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Carpenter

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- vicmas

The sales and finance team at Ferrari Maserati of Fort Lauderdale did an excellent job. They made the whole process easy and enjoyable, without any of the attitude you sometimes get at luxury dealerships. They were on top of their game, my sales person Sylvio Luz was attentive and delivered the car perfectly. Kudos also to Brandy in the finance dept she saved me a good deal of money by finding me the best financing options possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,824
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $43,685
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,190
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,504
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,845
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,535
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD