Slater Hill
Slater Hill at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Slater Hill

Sales Consultant

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Slater Hill

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I look forward to making future car purchases with this dealership! This was my second purchase at this dealership and they made the experience completely painless as we all know car buying can be at times More

by Alex Livingston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Ibarra

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Village Volkswagen is a great example and reminder in the good of buying local! As others have said, it's a pleasurable car buying experience. These are true professionals in an ever changing buying market! More

by Kenneth M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt , Sarah Ballard

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was probably my best experience with a dealership and my second purchase with Village of Volkswagen. Slater was attentive and accommodating. He was able to answer all of my questions and make the pro More

by Grace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Newell, Robert Rumfelt , Sarah Ballard

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was simple, clear, and easy. We highly recommend shopping here for your next VW! More

by Bobbi Jo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt , Amanda Ibarra

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable and helpful. We look forward to working with him in the future More

by Jbabb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Slater was awesome and helpful when buying our new vehicle! We love our new atlas! Thank you so much! More

by Lhfh.2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt , Sarah Ballard

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience and will recommend village vw! Chad was a great sales man. More

by Leeannepenn24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my first car buying experience a breeze! Answered all my questions. If he didn’t know the answer himself, he would make sure to find out. More

by Wyatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience. The process was extremely smooth! I felt very comfortable asking questions. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. Overall great experience! More

by Ala104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! I got a great deal with my Trade in! Charolene was so helpful in service and Slater got me into a new car I was looking for! More

by chelseyldavenport
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charolene Smith

1

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi A4 car
2024 Audi A4
new
GLACIER WHT MET exterior
Manual
new 2024 Audi A6 car
2024 Audi A6
new
N/A exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Black exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $45,419
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Deep Black Pea exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
PLATINUM GRY exterior
Manual