About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cote.
Mike Cote
Mike Cote, Used Car Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Mike Cote

Used Car Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

289 Reviews of Mike Cote

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of pre-owned vehicle"

- BulletBob13

Toyota of Wallingford was highly recommended by a family member who has purchased several vehicles from the dealership. I met with Mike Cote first, who set me up with Jimmy Ballough to finalize the sale. I then worked with Dan Roberts to complete all the required paperwork and negotiate the extended warranty. I enjoyed working with all three employees, who were cordial, friendly, and straightforward in their interactions with me. I appreciated their level of professionalism, which made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Jimmy Ballough

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"most helpful dealer"

- elliealec

Steve Hernandez our salesman kept us updated through the whole process. Very appreciate of everything the entire dealership was able to make possible for us. they truly care. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Steve Hernandez

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- New car

Outstanding service and knowledge. Every one was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Second car bought there and I would highly recommend the services. Cudo’s to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place"

- LisaB

I would never buy a car anywhere else. Service is great Sales is great Everyone is so nice and helpful. Management is great always comes out and says hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always and excellent experience "

- Yota

Me and my wife have leased several vehicles from Toyota of Wallingford. The experience has always been over the top. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and never pushy. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding."

- Gozzo

Steve is very professional and knowledgeable representative. He followed up on everything we agreed upon. I would recommend Steve to others. He is a credit to Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Wallingford "

- T

The salesperson Jim was very prompt and professional. He and Mike were great to work with. I would highly recommend the delearship. Thx and God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ballough

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time purchasing a new vehicle from dealership."

- 1monkey

This is the second time I have purchased a new car from WOW Toyota in Wallingford. My husband has also purchased a new vehicle here. Totally pleasant experience from sales person, (Steve Hernandez), to management, (Mike Cote), etc. The next time we are in the market for a new car would not hesitate to go back to Wallingford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Steve Hernandez

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- ndevito3491

Went to Toyota of Wallingford to trade in my wife's old Rav 4 and lease her a new one. Mike Cote, being a friend of ours, got us started and made the initial experience very easy going. I knew exactly which Rav 4 model I wanted, and wasn't bullied into any other options. Gave us a very fair trade in price for our old Rav 4. I came back a few days later with my wife and Fred then took over and was very descriptive and friendly. Very easy going guy and explained exactly what to expect. Can't beat Toyota of Wallingford's prices and employees! Made car buying a fun and exciting process! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Jgibby1979

Excellent truck buying experience. From the great selection of vehicles to the attention to detail of Fred and his team! From sales, to managers, to finance, very satisfied. Third vehicle I have purchased from them and I recommend all my friends and family to them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A