About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cote.
Mike Cote
Mike Cote, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Mike Cote

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

279 Reviews of Mike Cote

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Toyota dealer"

- Heather52386

Steve and his dad are great people. They really care about the customers and all the staff and sales managers are great. Not one of them are pushy or out to take your money. I walked into Toyota of wallingford three months before my husband and I got married in a panic and was treated with respect and they listened. We Can not speak more highly of Toyota of wallingford! Great customer service and great company! We own two Toyota’s and we wouldn’t change that! Always remember a face or a name and very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience"

- Kawin20

This is my second purchase of a Toyota Tacoma from Mike Cote. Mike made it another seamless purchase. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Cote is wonderful, personable, no pressure"

- abai824

Always personable, no pressure, and treat you like family. My family always deals with Mike Cote, he is our go to salesman. Always a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and approachable experience."

- Tim

We were looking for a Toyota Camry Hybrid, and the one we found met all our criteria. Mike Cote had the car ready, we went for a test drive and were impressed. Mike is approachable and treated us like human beings rather than targets. He was extremely low-key, but responded to our questions and helped us through the process of leasing. I would recommend this dealership and its employees to anyone looking for a no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc, Phil Orzel, Heather Keereweer

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow Toyota of Wallingford"

- JohnIII

The service was very professional. They listened to what i was looking for in my new car and helped me in figuring out what car best suited me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloskey

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Lease"

- af1180

I am never disappointed when I buy or lease a vehicle from Toyota of Wallingford... such was the case for my latest Lease, 2018 Camry XSE . I started my search with Elvin Witcher, one of my favorite sales people.. As always steering me in the right direction.. Elvin was on vacation when I returned to make my decision. However I met with Mike Cote another of my favorite people. He helped me pick the car I was extremely satisfied with.. Never hesitate to visit this dealership.. They are the BEST !! Make sure you ask for Mike or Elvin, you wil not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Witcher, Rob Rypysc

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd lease"

- AnnaOB

Mike Cote was extremely friendly and worked with us to meet our needs. He took care of all aspects from start to finish to make our third lease of a Toyota from this dealership and easy experience. Mike listened to our concerns and never made us feel pushed into the decision. I would highly recommend working with Mike Cote and look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy and service a car"

- Gerry and Ron

Great sales and service teams. I would recommend Wallingford Toyota and definitely buy from them again. We love our 2018 Camry XLE, a great automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Panaroni

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was awesome!"

- Kieffer

Mike was awesome. Worked with us to find the perfect fit for our family at a comfortable price. We are thrilled with our new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Cote"

- SteveC

Bought 2 cars in 2 weeks both times dealing with Mike Cote,zero pressure and a complete pleasure to work with. I will be back again and I have already referred friends to Toyota of Wallingford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297