About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cote.
Mike Cote
Mike Cote, Sales Consultant, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
4.9

Mike Cote

Sales Consultant

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

249 Reviews of Mike Cote

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- belichaud

I have been dealing with Wallingford Toyota for more than 15 years. They are always professional, helpful and honest. Mike Cote is the sales person we have used for at least 10 years and we can always count on him to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer , Rob P. did our paperwork

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great"

- Bjenkins

Mike thanks for getting me into a great deal on the truck.You are a great salesman. I appreciate all the information before I bought the truck as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place to buy a Toyota"

- kimdorsey1

Our family has bought 8 cars from Toyota of Wallingford (we have a big family) some new, some used. We always deal with Mike Cote who is a true professional. Knowledgable, quick to respond, and makes the car buying process painless. We have also dealt with Sohail Butt who finds us the best rates and has us in and out of his office quickly. Also love the free oil changes, batteries and car washes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car salesman "

- Blondie

I had the best experience buying all 3 cars from mike Cote. I have no complaints with this dealership or this salesman. He made my car buying experience extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Popsrod

They make you feel like you're the only customer they have .They treat you like you're one of the family Would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and environment"

- 4runner

People are very friendly and knowledgeable. Always feel welcomed and never pressured. Whenever dealing with sales or service it w always goes smoothly and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and environment"

- 4runner

Staff is very professional and respectful. We have purchased 4 vehicles from them and plan on using them in the future. Everything runs smoothly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- carbuyer123

Mike Cote was very easy to work with and I didn't feel pressured by him at all! He presented all the information very clearly and was patient with me when I said I needed to think about my decision to get the car. I also loved how honest and open he was. I mentioned that I was also considering a car of a different make (not Toyota), and he gave his honest opinion about how he thought that was also a good option instead of automatically bad-mouthing the other car in order to try and get my business. I really appreciated this. I ultimately decided to buy the car from him and he made the process very simple and smooth. I will definitely come back to him and Toyota of Wallingford in the future. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional - Pleasant Experience"

- ct-car

The overall experience (ie, understanding needs, outlining options, test driving) was pleasant and was supported by a very professional team, primarily Mike Cote who led the effort and facilitated interactions. Of note, the opportunity to have ongoing maintenance and support from Toyota & Scion of Wallingford is meaningful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AS ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT, EASY AND STRESS FREE CAR #7 THERE"

- JOHN AND MARY

CONTACTING MIKE COTE IS ALWAYS OUR FIRST STEP IN CAR LEASING/BUYING PROCESS. WE HAVE PURCHASED OR LEASED 6 OUT OF 7 CARS SINCE 2003 WITH THE HELP OF MIKE COTE. HE IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, HELPFUL, PUTS US AT EASE WITH HIS NO PRESSURE ATTITUDE.MIKE ALSO TAKES THE TIME TO HELP WITH PHONE SYNCING AND SETTING UP BLUE TOOTH ETC...SO WE CAN JUST DRIVE AWAY. THERE IS NO OTHER DEALERSHIP OR SALES PERSON WE WOULD RATHER USE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613