About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cote.
Mike Cote
Mike Cote, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Mike Cote

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

269 Reviews of Mike Cote

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase at Toyota of Wallingford"

- revrock1967

I’m really glad that I went back to Wallingford Toyota even though it is 25 minutes from my home. I appreciate that Mike and Bill helped facilitate the sale but didn’t force the issue. Great guys. Great truck. Happy camper. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent "

- Vacation12

You just have wonderful people to work with. I would recommend Toyota of Wallingford anytime to do business. this is my third card there. And I'm sure I will be purchasing more cars there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Apalmieri9

Awesome experience as always. Everyone is always so helpful and patient. Mike Cote is the best, always so patient, genuine and understanding of all situations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Heather Keereweer

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease "

- Rtay19

Mike and Rob were great! Everything was done quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend Toyota of Wallingford. It was a great experience! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X "

- Jakettles41

Toyota of Wallingford was quick to respond to my inquiry from Carguru.com. Sophia, CJ and Mike were all very nice. Mike C (salesperson) Is a car guy, knowledgeable, no pressure and was willing to work with me. Very easy process. I would def recommend this dealership. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Sophia Arnone

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and satisfaction"

- Spencer Jenkins

Toyota Wallingford left me with a big smile on my face. Great customer service along with great customer satisfaction.Will definitely be referring people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Barb H

All employees that I dealt with were very professional and were helpful in making sure that the vehicle that I purchased was exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Again, all were very professional - Michael Cote a true gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Phil Orzel

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was looking to buy a new car"

- Lorrainet 58

The salesman Mike was very courteous and professional, he did not pressure me into buying a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would and did tell a friend about my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car purchase!"

- Frosadini

I love my new corolla, and everyone on staff here at Wallingford Toyota was so welcoming and helpful! Mike Cote made my first lease experience easy and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular Maintenance "

- Fred

Wallingford always accommodates scheduling, drop off, and pickup to fit into our family’s outrageous schedule. With 6 Toyotas in our stable, we need all the help we can get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213