Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sonata Randolph.
Sonata Randolph
Sonata  Randolph at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers
Refer Me
4.8

Sonata Randolph

Customer Care Director

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

2600 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Contact Me

I am a Military Spouse and a Mother of 3 boys. Saying that I am a busy person is an understatement :), but I wouldn't have it any other way! I have spent many years in the Restaurant business and have been a Product Specialist at Volvo Cars of Fort Myers for almost 2 years. It is my goal to make my Clients feel comfortable and cared for during their vehicle buying experience. I really love what I do!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Sonata Randolph

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They didn’t wish to negotiate on the price of the..."

- mallenj737.616

They didn’t wish to negotiate on the price of the vehicle, we live about 1100 miles from the dealership so not able to purchase his

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sonata worked with my crazy schedule to set up test drive..."

- flachic73179

sonata worked with my crazy schedule to set up test drive ouick and painless process then when we arrived tiffany was friendly and professional although the car I reserved wasn't exactly the model I was looking for she was very helpful at maybe finding another vehicle even though we did not purchase a vehicle I can say their customer service is 5 star for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Sibley

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was extremely professional. He made the experience..."

- drank

Cody was extremely professional. He made the experience enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable about the various options and technological additions in the vehicle, and patiently answered all questions we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colosimo

Jul 10, 2020

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers responded

drank, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was amazing! Cody knew exactly what i..."

- Cassie

The dealership was amazing! Cody knew exactly what i wanted before I even did, he was able to pick out the car down to the color and interior with just a simple conversation before I arrived there. I could not say enough good things about this dealership. I’m very happy to have gotten my Volvo XC 60 from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquie Pfeiffer, Cody Colosimo

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth "

- Tlm1207

Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable personnel resulting in what I believed to be a fair deal for both parties. I believe the reviews of the car were quite helpful in the decision process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pease

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and knowledgeable."

- suzannelu

Dealership is clean with friendly knowledgeable staff, everyone is eager and willing to assist. Great team players. However I must note that Will Robinson is an amazing staff member. This is my third Volvo and never have I learned more about the vehicle. He took additional time to find the right fit for my needs. He should definitely receive the accolades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquie Pfeiffer, Will Robinson, Yessika Pena

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle we purchased was best value with all the toys"

- Steve

I drove 100 miles to find most trustable dealership, selling a quality vehicle, I am looking forward to enjoying my ride. Steve and Pia Di Sano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rycenga, John B, John Becker, Abanoub Shalaby, Yessika Pena , Patricia Hamilton, financial manager Fernando

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is knowledgeable courteous and will take as long as..."

- Paul Corriveau

Staff is knowledgeable courteous and will take as long as it takes to please the customer. The following are especially great. Yessika Cody Darian and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rycenga, John Becker, Cody Colosimo, Dorian Montero , Yessika Pena

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUPER DUPER EXERIENCE"

- Doris

Will Robinson our salesman was extremely knowledge regarding each of the models that we were interested in. He was informative, patient, communicative, and displayed excellent inter personal skills.... Subsequent to sale he has been responsive to our telephone calls when we were seeking clarification regarding the operation of the vehicle components.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mac LNU

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional, knowledgable, and very respectful of my time. "

- Andy (fort myers)

Will and his co-workers were a pleasure to deal with: low pressure, up front, knowledgable. The pricing for our trade in and new Volvo XC90 was fair and reasonable. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Robinson

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $48,725

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD

$48,725

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $42,979

2018 Volvo XC90

$42,979

used 2018 Volvo S60 Inscription car, priced at $19,840

2018 Volvo S60 Inscription

$19,840

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,785

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,785

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $31,488

2018 Volvo XC90

$31,488

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,991

2018 Honda Accord

$16,991