Search
Back
Start your review of Sonata Silberzahn.
Sonata Silberzahn
Sonata Silberzahn, Sales Manager, Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Sonata Silberzahn

Sales Manager

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8355 W. 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Lease Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Lithuanian Lithuanian

View more languages
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Sonata Silberzahn

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- TommyJohn

Very pleasant experience working with Sonata at Bettenhausen. Highly recommended If you are looking for a new or used vehicle. I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to do business with"

- John112159

I highly recommend Bettenhausen for all your Mopar/Jeep vehicles. As always Sonata Silberzahn worked hard to get me the best deal possible with what I could afford. I have never had a negative experience with anyone at bettenhausen and Sonata is very pleasant and highly knowledgable. Thank you for another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent car buying experience on all levels!!!"

- BrianMc

Just purchased my new Jeep this weekend and I couldn't be more satisfied. Bettenhausen was great about competitively matching and beating any competitors' price. Sonata did an excellent job seeing the sale through to the end also. She's very pleasant to talk to and is glad to answer any questions you may have about your vehicle. A highly recommended dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McHugh, Tenita Jackson

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with, Fair."

- carbuyer

Sonata, was great to work with, seemed very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. She got me a good trade in price too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep it up"

- NewJeep2018

I'm in my 60's and figure I've bought about 35 cards over the years. This was the best car buying experience I've had. My dealings were with Sonata Silberzahn, Sales Manager. She was great! She was pleasant to work with and knowledgeable of the dealership and products. Most important was her respect for my time. I could tell some stories about dealers that are completely the opposite and think that the longer they keep you in their store that they'll wear you down. I liked that there was no visit to the business managers office for a round of hard sell of secondary products. Sonata handled the entire transaction. Trade in value was done within minutes and I was offered a fair price. Prep time of my new Wrangler was less than 45 minutes apposed to hours. The entire experience was about 1-1/2 hours. My compliments to the dealership and Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 1st truck but 2nd vehicle from here"

- Steveswan1984

She was amazing at finding what my husband wanted and was looking for. And he got what he wanted and is very happy, hasn't stopped smiling since lol. So thanks so much to Sonata we will definitely be back when we are looking again and will refer you to everyone we know who is looking to buy or lease a car. Thanks so much again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bhtrio

Sonata Silberzhan was terrific, she helped me find my Jeep renegade. I love it! The transaction was timely and very smooth. She was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Jenn

Sonata was professional, informative and answered all of the questions I had. I never felt pressured or rushed to purchase anything and my end result was a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JPW

I have bought 3 cars from Sonata at Bettenhausen. She works extremely hard on all aspects of the deal from selection and getting the exact car to trade and financing. All done very fast for a quick in / out experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Emilijus Raicevicius

Hi. That's was my second car in two years. Las year I got Durango GT. Best package for me needs. They had a lot cars with same trim different options. That's perfect place to find what you need. And now i got sherokee one year old. 10k odometer. Limited. I needed it for work. And I had chance to choose from like 10 different models trims and years. Price is always most important. So before coming i have spend some days with other dealers. The real price was lower than anyone can suggest elsewhere. All the times I was working with same sales person. Her name Sonata. She knows all cars, she has all answer to your questions. I can say that she newer sold car for me. She always helped to buy it. I wish all sales person's need to be like she is. Thank you Sonata!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$29,757

2018 Ram 2500

$29,641

2018 Ram 2500

$29,641

2019 Ram 1500

$45,199

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,250

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,436

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,000

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,436