Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sonny Kareem.
Sonny Kareem
Sonny Kareem at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.9

Sonny Kareem

Finance Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Sonny has been with Carl Burgers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World since 2005 and has been in the car industry for over 8 years. MY SRT EXPERIENCE The SRT (Street Racing Technology) track experience was the most phenomenal and exciting experience I have had. Hello my name is Sonny Kareem and I am an SRT sales consultant at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram World, I'm also one of the first people that had the honor to go to Detroit to see and drive the all new Amazing SRT/10 Viper. To me it wasn't just a super-car, but it was a life style, it is simply stunning I loved it at first sight. When I sat and drove the legendary SRT Viper I felt completely in love with newly updated V10 engine that produces a heart-pumping 640hp at 6,150rpm and 600 pound-feet torque at 4,950rpm, the most of any naturally aspirated sport car in the world. I loved how easy I could shift from one gear to another so smoothly and that's because of its awesome venerable Tremec TR6060 close-ratio 6 speed

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

324 Reviews of Sonny Kareem

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a car here and I just have to give some..."

- adshade84

I just bought a car here and I just have to give some recognition to Sonny and Guz who were the two gentleman who helped me through this entire process. They were both friendly, welcoming, got me the best deal, lowest monthly payment and APR possible! I wasn't haggled into getting anything I didn't really want and walked away feeling completely satisfied with my deal and vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gibson was over the top amazing to work with. His..."

- Faye

Gibson was over the top amazing to work with. His knowledge and personality were what compelled us to make the decision to buy on a day we were just window shopping. He made the experience a good one and he is why we are driving a new Pacifica today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gibson Henderson

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was an amazing, patient, and agreeable salesman! He..."

- noniobear

Jesse was an amazing, patient, and agreeable salesman! He knew how to not “sell” us on the car and let us pick what we wanted!! Sonny was a great finance manager! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garcia

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and..."

- djmoe334 Verified Customer

The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and timely I will send other people to come and do business with you all soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went looking. For a Jeep Rubincon Diesel with the..."

- Weimerob Verified Customer

I went looking. For a Jeep Rubincon Diesel with the color white on white they had to dealer Trade to get me one. They priced it at full retail I insisted it must have a Winch installed and they added $3,000 to the price Then they could not get it installed unless I waited three weeks. I elected to just take the Winch and Installation package and install it mysel Overall I got what I wanted All is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garcia

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Gus was awesome!!! If you’re ever looking..."

- CARMEN10 Verified Customer

My sales person Gus was awesome!!! If you’re ever looking for a Jeep he’s your guy! Very easy to work with, great Job Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful job taking good care of us. staff is friendly..."

- dinahvega Verified Customer

Wonderful job taking good care of us. staff is friendly and amazing love my new vehicle. Staff treated me like family. Service was Fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They kept my car and made me find my way home from La..."

- Y. Sanchez

They kept my car and made me find my way home from La Mesa to Imperial Beach with a 2yr old. I picked up my car and 2 days after I had to bring it back for the same issue, they have claimed it was fix. They kept my car for 3 days and the same light its back on! They waiting for my warranty to expire so i have to pay to get it fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a repeat customer, and the reason for that is..."

- Siguenza

We are a repeat customer, and the reason for that is because this dealership is awesome! We bought a Toyota 4-runner a year ago off their used car lot and the experience we had was great. This time we bought a new 2020 Dodge Ram 2500 and the experience was not just great, it was amazing! Brandon was our sales guy for both of our purchases and I can't say enough great things about him. But one thing I will say is that we never felt pressured into buying anything, which is always nice. Sonny was our finance guy and he was fast, organized, and new his job well. We didn't feel like he up sold us on anything that he wouldn't have bought for his own vehicle. The experience we had was all around fabulous and we'd recommend anyone that's looking for a Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, Ram, or even a used vehicle to definitely check them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family needed a new car ASAP and Carl Burger was our..."

- Tidwell0507

Our family needed a new car ASAP and Carl Burger was our second stop of the day. We didn’t go anywhere else after that because of our wonderful experience! We were greeted by Brandon and he was incredibly helpful! He found us a car in our price range and with the help of his manager made us an offer we couldn’t refuse! Sonny in finance was personable, helpful, and entertaining! We had a great conversation amongst the many signatures! We felt like friends and family there! Go to Carl Burger! They are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Kachi, Brandon Mierish

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,919

2021 Ram 1500

$64,919