Sonny Kareem
Sonny Kareem at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Sonny Kareem

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.6
351 Reviews

Sonny has been with Carl Burgers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World since 2005 and has been in the car industry for over 8 years. MY SRT EXPERIENCE The SRT (Street Racing Technology) track experience was the most phenomenal and exciting experience I have had. Hello my name is Sonny Kareem and I am an SRT sales consultant at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram World, I'm also one of the first people that had the honor to go to Detroit to see and drive the all new Amazing SRT/10 Viper. To me it wasn't just a super-car, but it was a life style, it is simply stunning I loved it at first sight. When I sat and drove the legendary SRT Viper I felt completely in love with newly updated V10 engine that produces a heart-pumping 640hp at 6,150rpm and 600 pound-feet torque at 4,950rpm, the most of any naturally aspirated sport car in the world. I loved how easy I could shift from one gear to another so smoothly and that's because of its awesome venerable Tremec TR6060 close-ratio 6 speed

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

4.6

351 Reviews

Write a Review

351 Reviews of Sonny Kareem

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a hidden gem in the world of family owner dealerships, don't pass this place up, go in and meet the team. More

by chris.lefaiver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience was okay. Set an appointment for clear coating that never made it to the service department. My license was not given back (by accident but still) had to make More

by michael.fechter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The communication with everyone on the team was fantastic. Any questions I had were answered in a timely manner. The whole team was welcoming and friendly. As a female who was making her first purc More

by ashleighward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hackenberg, Brandon Mierish , Sam Al Sabti

May 13, 2022

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Ashleigh, So glad you car buying experience went well. We appreciate your business and hope we can continue to service you needs in the future. Welcome to the Carl Burger Family!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership and best team worker and I really like my car and I’ll go next time to get another one More

by roni.hanna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Kachi , Sam Al Sabti

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the opportunity to meet Preston for my new Jeep purchase. He is very professional understanding of my desires of what i was looking for. Love the fact that he did not try to change my mind or push More

by Maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Skinner

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff. My salesman "Jesse" was very nice and easy to deal with. He was also very knowlegeable about the vehicles. Also, the financing was quick and easy a More

by Marylan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garcia

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the support and availability, great vehicle, staff very friendly and professional, very satisfied, thanks again! More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, Carlos Hernandez , Sam Al Sabti

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated well by friendly sales people and finance dept. I do have three complaints (1) I was given only one key to the vehicle (2) I wasn't given an owners manual (3) I wasn't given a tool for the sp More

by bn2u1052
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Hernandez

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many vehicles before , but my experience at Carl burger was by far the best one !!!!! Sonny was beyond amazing and took his time to make me feel like I was his only client … he was so attent More

by Dudusmom14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service , good attention I have the best experience thanks , I can buy the Jeep Grand Cherokee More

by norbertogonzalez85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi, Jesse Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,210
2022 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive