Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sonny Kareem.
Sonny Kareem
Sonny Kareem at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.9

Sonny Kareem | Page 33

Finance Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Sonny has been with Carl Burgers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World since 2005 and has been in the car industry for over 8 years. MY SRT EXPERIENCE The SRT (Street Racing Technology) track experience was the most phenomenal and exciting experience I have had. Hello my name is Sonny Kareem and I am an SRT sales consultant at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram World, I'm also one of the first people that had the honor to go to Detroit to see and drive the all new Amazing SRT/10 Viper. To me it wasn't just a super-car, but it was a life style, it is simply stunning I loved it at first sight. When I sat and drove the legendary SRT Viper I felt completely in love with newly updated V10 engine that produces a heart-pumping 640hp at 6,150rpm and 600 pound-feet torque at 4,950rpm, the most of any naturally aspirated sport car in the world. I loved how easy I could shift from one gear to another so smoothly and that's because of its awesome venerable Tremec TR6060 close-ratio 6 speed

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

327 Reviews of Sonny Kareem

October 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Sonny was an extremely knowledgeable Sales consultant..."

- creepytoy

Sonny was an extremely knowledgeable Sales consultant that knew his product. He answered all my questions and made the decision much easier. Great overal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

Oct 29, 2012

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear creepytoy, Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your automotive needs. I am pleased to know that Sonny was able to help you and that he was "knowledgeable" as well. Make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

October 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"myself and my family were very pleased with the service..."

- linda partida

myself and my family were very pleased with the service we received at this dealer, the sales people made our experience very pleasant. excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Pricor

Oct 09, 2012

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear Ms. Partida, Thank you for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. I am glad to know that your interactions with our sales team were "very pleasent". Make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

September 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"No one likes going to a dealership, but my salesman made..."

- DreanaRose

No one likes going to a dealership, but my salesman made it an AMAZING experience. Most of the time that stereo-typical salesman is pushy and treats their customers like an annoyance, but I had the pleasure of working with Sonny. He was able to find the perfect car for me at the perfect price. He was patient with me as we went through each car and as we looked it over he answered any questions I had promptly and effciently. I don't know about cars all too much but he took his time to explain things in a manner I understood. When we finaly found the car we wanted he got us in and out of finance. But he constantly checked on us making sure everything was going smoothly.He is genuinely just a good guy who seems to have his customers best interests. Sonny was the type of guy who I will continue buying cars from and referring friends and family too. Best experience I have EVER had at a dealership. Thanks Sonny!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2012

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear DreanaRose, Thank you for the kind words regarding our dealership and Sonny. I am happy to hear to that he delivered a "Amazing Experience". Make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

September 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Sonny helped me out from start to finish.Did such an..."

- tipitoes

Sonny helped me out from start to finish.Did such an amazing job and you can definitely see the experience and customer service. I could of not be any more satisfied with the shopping experience. If you are looking for a sales consultant with detailed attention and explanation to every question you have and more, Sonny Abdalkareen is the main man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2012

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear tipitoes, Thank you for your review of our dealership and Sonny Abdalkareen. I am happy to hear that he delivered "amazing" customer service and was there from start to finsih.Make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

August 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Both Sonny & Mike were very professional, informative..."

- cefox

Both Sonny & Mike were very professional, informative & helpful, guiding us through the purchase & finance process easily & quickly. There was NO pressure tactics from either one, they listened to our needs and desires, and provided an excellent solution & product to fulfill our requirements. It was both of their attention to details and customer wishes that turned a casual stop to look at what trucks and prices were out there, to the actual purchase of a RAM 2500 Pickup. We are thrilled with the vehicle thus far, the entire purchase experience was terrific, and we would highly recommend this dealership and these two individuals to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev

Aug 14, 2012

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear cefox, Thank you for the nice review of our store and our sales team. I am happy to hear that Sonny and Mike were "professional, informative, & quick". Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur every second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge showroom at 6pm. Until we see you again, please enjoy your new Ram. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

June 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was looking for a new charger for almost 2 months and..."

- IhabRazzouki

I was looking for a new charger for almost 2 months and had been to several dealerships and I was finally referred to Carl Burger and highly recommended to see Sonny and Wes by a friend of mine! I knew everything about the vehicle I was interested in but after I met Sonny and by him knowing much product knowledge I fell in love with the new charger even more! The process with Sonny and Wes was absolutely friendly and fun I felt like a friend more then a customer! I love my new car that I bought in march and the sale process did not end that day! I needed help with some minor issues and Sonny and Wes took great care of it without any hassle, I was very impressed! I was also introduced to every department in the dealership so next time I need anything I sure will know where to go! I also already received my first FREE oil change thank you Carl Burger! Sonny and Wes are highly recommended! Thank you Carl Burger for giving great service and having professional sales teams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny

Jun 29, 2012

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear Ihabrazzouki, Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing from our customers and the entire Team works hard everyday to earn your trust. I am pleased to know that Sonny was friendly, knowledgable, and made the process fun. Please join us for our Customer Appreciation Dinner which happens every second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge showroom at 6pm. Enjoy you new Charger and we will look forward to helping you in the future with your automotive needs. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

June 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was in the market for a fuel efficient vehicle when I..."

- Damooly760

I was in the market for a fuel efficient vehicle when I stumbled on to carl burger dodge in la Mesa. I was greeted by sonny and he showed me all the different options they had to offer and I decided on a cute little jeep compass. They made the process quick and easy and most importantly I got a great price. They even gave me a free oil change and other services with my purchase. I will definitely do business here again and I highly recommend our salesmen Sonny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny

Jun 28, 2012

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear Damooly760, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am happy to hear that Sonny helped you with your Jeep Compass purchase and that he did it quick, easy, as well as obtaining a great price for you. Please join us at one of our Customer Appreciation Dinners which happen every second Tuesday of the month at 6 pm here in our Dodge showroom. Have fun in your new Jeep. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

...
33
321 - 327 of 327 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,919

2021 Ram 1500

$67,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,919

2021 Ram 1500

$69,919