Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sophia Miletello.
Sophia Miletello
Sophia Miletello at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sophia Miletello

Lexus Technology Specialist

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

My name is Sophia Miletello, and I've been a part of the Hennessy family since March 2016. Over the past few years at the dealership, I’ve provided assistance in: sales, customer service, vehicle technology, and inventory. In September 2020, I proudly accepted the role as primary Lexus Technology Specialist for Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett. As part of Hennessy Lexus' dedication to providing the best customer service experience, I’m here to help you understand and set up your vehicle's innovative technologies. Whether you are tech-savvy or prefer things spelled out in layman's terms, I am here to help. We take great pride in maintaining a spirit of Kaizen and in treating each customer as we would a guest in our home. When you’re ready, please don’t hesitate to contact me to set up a one-on-one appointment!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Master Certified Lexus Technology Specialist

7 Reviews of Sophia Miletello

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great from the start. He reached out to me via..."

- Maryhall90

Andy was great from the start. He reached out to me via text the minute I inquired about the car I ended up purchasing. And we made a appointment to meet and when I arrived he was great. We test drove the car and within a few hours we made a deal on the car. Great customer service and knowledge. I was buying a Mercedes not a Lexus and that never was anything Andy made me feel bad about !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Nguyen, Sam Chun

Jul 12, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Andy for providing you with knowledgeable and respectful service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast, quality "

- Lelanda8

Great experience, fast experience, and quality environment. Yoon was very nice and professional. Very trust worthy sales and service department. Wouldn’t buy or service my vehicle at any other dealer than Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kim, Yoon Mironov

Aug 16, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Lelanda, thank you for your business. Yoon and the team will appreciate receiving your feedback. Let us know when there is anything that we can do for you.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- abadima

The customer service I received from Andy was outstanding. I am a long time customer of Hennessy Lexus, I came to buy a preowned certified GX 460. I ended up buying a brand new 2019 GX 460 because of Andy. He is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, prepared and professional. He is very friendly and honest. Th dealership's accomodations were superior and everyone I had contact with was pleasant, helpful and welcoming. To mention some by name, Yoon, Delan, T. Kim and Kristin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Nguyen, Tom Kim, Yoon Mironov, Jin Kim

Apr 25, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hi, Thank you for sharing your outstanding experience. Our team will be happy to receive your feedback. Your perfect rating is greatly appreciated. Thank you for being such a loyal guest to our family. We hope that you will visit again in the near future. Have a great day.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman Ever!"

- MemaOnTheMove

Hennessy Lexus is where I fell in ? with my 2019 NX300 F SPORT. Thanks Michael Tran for making "my" December to Remember memories! Best Salesman Ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tran

Jan 02, 2019

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new purchase"

- Binhminh70

very friendly salesperson. Danny Hua. staffs are awesome. transaction goes very well. I have no hassles to buy this car. I will recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hua, Jeff Smedley

Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- James R Powers

Sophia was professional and accommodating. I would certainly recommend your dealership to friends and family ! She treated me as if I had just purchased a new 500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible story with us and the 5 star review! We are incredibly pleased to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with the outstanding service you deserve and that they could get the perfect vehicle for you.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- 550 CLS Mercedes Benz

My wife and I were very pleased with the quality and professionalism of the people at Hennessy Lexus. They helped us to acquire the best and most exciting vehicle we’ve ever owned. We highly recommend all to consider this company to find the luxury auto that they dream of driving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ross

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$44,352

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,872

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,872

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367

2021 Lexus ES 250

$42,367

new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085

2021 Lexus NX 300h

$44,085

used 2017 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $30,990

2017 Lexus IS 200t

$30,990

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430

2021 Lexus ES 250

$45,430