Spencer Clarke
Spencer Clarke at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

Spencer Clarke | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
228 Reviews

Spencer comes from a car family, having been raised around family working on Volkswagen's & motorcycles. Originally from Bushnell's Basin, he now lives in Webster. Spencer has two dogs (Bambi a & Turbo) and a cat (Quinn). In his spare time, he enjoys watching the Pittsburgh Steelers and traveling to the city often. Spencer loves his MK7 VW GTI.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Passion for cars

Multitasking Skills

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

228 Reviews

Write a Review

228 Reviews of Spencer Clarke

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spencer was great. Always responsive and knowledgeable. Spencer and IDE team managed to find a Jetta in the configuration I was looking for. More

by Jhj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to buy a VW Tiguan after I had a Jetta for 6 years, and I selected Ide Volkswagen after I saw their inventory on line. Mr. Spencer Clarke assisted me with my selection; he was knowledgeable, pro More

by Srduffy21
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third VW purchase from IDE, always friendly knowledgeable staff that make the process as easy as possible. Thank you! More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spencer Clarke is a very good sales person. From the minute I walked in to IDE VW, he welcomed me and greeted me. It was late on a Saturday afternoon. He took time to listen to my needs. He sho More

by Rosemarykopeck
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast, friendly and very assertive to my needs, especially during such a difficult time to buy a vehicle! Spencer had many different vehicles for me and my family to test drive and didn’t pressure More

by sljoyce5388
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

My 2015 golf failed inspection March 1 due to a emissions problem covered by warranty. It's August and no response from dick ide on when the part will come in. They don't even call me back. VW no help eit More

by khefner
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Redden

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was quick and easy. When other dealers are selling for above MSRP, Ide VW took care of us for MSRP and got us a solid deal on the undercoating. They went out of their wa More

by STurner
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Preteroti, Bo Williams

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience from start to finish. Spencer and the rest of the folks at Ide were wonderfully helpful. The car is so responsive. The sound system is beautiful, I can hear details in son More

by Stephanie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spencer is great. This is the second VW we have purchased from him at Ide VW. The reason we returned is in large part due to working with him in the past. He makes More

by Pdalessa817
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Preteroti, Bo Williams

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spencer was amazing to work with! He made the buying process such an easy experience, and was so willing to help us understand all of the features of the new Atlas. He took his time a More

by Labriekristen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

11 - 20 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Habanero Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,490
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,490
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,490
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,875
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,990
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive