Nick Weis
Nick Weis at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

Nick Weis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified elite sales training from Volkswagen

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Nick Weis

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Both Chip & I are pleased with your professionalism. You came in on your day off to deliver our new purchase. You answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. Your friend & co-wor More

by katieknot
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Bo Williams

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was great! He kept in touch me when the car I wanted came in and was very speedy and professional in the purchasing process. Coming from a retail background, I More

by teknoaiden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christina does a great job of making you feel welcome. She is friendly and knowledgeable. More

by andrewstruzik22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams, Christina Young

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ide Volkswagen made everything so easy! My salesman, Nick Weis was patient and knowledgeable and the Sales Manager, Joe Preteroti was also great to work with. They both went the extra mil More

by katyeberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Preteroti, Bo Williams

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick worked with me on buying the Honda Fit. He was so kind and helpful. Bo was also a help with the financing the car. This is the 5 th car I have purchased with Dick Ide. More

by bhansen168
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean, welcoming, and organized. No one was pushy about making a decision and I didn’t have to do anything! It was a very pleasant experience. More

by Abbey.greenway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to buy my first car, Nick was great at walking me through the steps, answering any questions I had and just being a nice guy to chat with More

by zekeyoungiv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new car!!!!! I have had many VWs and this one is by far the best! Such an easy and great experience at IDE VW. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car! Customer service is exceptional a More

by Tmoreiraweil
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IDE VW set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Nick W. was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle More

by Jodie Alexander
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Spencer at IDE! He made the process quick, easy & affordable! He was able to make my car dream a reality! More

by Libbyelkins6
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Spencer Clarke, Joe Preteroti , Nick Marchioli

1

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $26,990
2017 Lincoln MKX
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $20,690
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,290
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Sunset Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,590
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,850
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Lapis Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,190
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive