About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Parker.
Spencer Parker
Spencer  Parker, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Spencer Parker

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

111 Reviews of Spencer Parker

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience. "

- Sal

Bob and the team were an absolute pleasure. I showed up and they went right to work getting me into my new car and answering all of my questions. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Scott Adduci

Jun 05, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sal! We're so happy that you had a great experience while with us, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Bob, Spencer, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car and happy driving!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with experienced team "

- Mark V

I had my 2007 BMW services for years at Knauz. When that car died I looked at Knauz as one option. They provided excellent service and no pressure. Bob Geisheker was my sales rep and he was easy to communicate with, detail oriented, and full of knowledge. Bob worked with me over three days to find the right fit, which included three test drives and a few extra computer searches. I appreciated Bobs support so much I turned him on to a friend who was also looking for a car. Doug in finance was also great, he worked through the contracting process efficiently and was very friendly as well. I also had the assistance of two M geniuses, Spencer and John. Kudos to a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp

May 30, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Mark, we truly appreciate it! We're very pleased to hear that your experience with us met and exceeded your expectations, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle or pressure! Bob, Doug, Spencer, Jon, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your BMW, and happy driving!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW purchase"

- KTW61

Had a great experience from my sales person, Bob Geisheker, BMW genius, Spencer Parker and financial person, Doug Kamp. Everyone made me feel comfortable and never pressured the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant car-buying experience, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Spencer, Doug, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying a car easy and enjoyable."

- vlub

All the people, Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp, and Spencer Parker, that helped me in the process of buying my BMW were professional, helpful, and friendly. Bob Geisheker spent time with me going through the packages and what each included, the color options, etc. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient while I decided what I wanted. There was only one car at the dealer, so Bob then spent time checking on getting a car from another dealer. Doug Kamp made the purchasing portion of buying a car simple and brief. He had the paperwork ready to be signed. Also, he did and excellent job of explaining each paper that needed to be signed. Spencer Parker explained all the bells and whistles on my new BMW. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable on each aspect of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp

May 08, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that's quite a compliment! We are very, very happy to hear that you were able to find a car that you love without feeling overwhelmed! We're also happy to hear that you were given all of the information you needed to find a car that works for you! Bob, Doug, Spencer, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Makes car buying a pleasure."

- wombat

Just bought my third car (second BMW) from Knauz in the last year. They make the process of car buying easy. Genius staff is great and Bob G. is a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

May 05, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy that we can make the car-buying process simple and hassle-free for you, and we're proud to be your go-to dealer! Bob, Spencer, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new BMW, and happy driving!!

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Professional Experience"

- Cristy Volante Ward

My overall car buying experience in this facility was great! Kim Yale was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I felt guided and did not feel pressured at all when I was selecting my vehicle. I am happy with my vehicle purchase. All in all, I thank Yale and the staff working with him, for assisting me getting a vehicle my family and I truly value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Yale Kim

May 04, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Cristy! We truly appreciate it! We're so happy that you had a pleasant, hassle-free experience with us, and that you were able to find a car you love without any pressure or sense of urgency! Yale, Spencer, Scott, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your car, and happy driving!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience"

- 123

I had a great experience buying my X3 from Kanuz. I worked predominately with Yale Kim on the sales side and he was great. Spencer, the genius, helped answer all my questions and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Gordon, Yale Kim

Apr 26, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that your trip to Knauz was pleasant, and met all of your expectations! We're also happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Brock, Yale, Spencer, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new X3, and happy driving!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An outstanding ordering & delivery experience!"

- BeemerRam

I've had 5 prior 5-Series sedans. This Sixth one, a 2017 540i x-Drive I just took delivery of from Bob Geisheker involved the smoothest overall process from ordering thru delivery. There was never any buying pressure, always amicable and reasonable pricing concessions and Bob was most patient and cooperative in helping me research and select my long list of tech options! In his short absence Sales Manager Bob Graziano assisted me as well. Upon delivery I worked with Business Manager Doug Kamp with contract finances; and then BMW Genius Spencer Parker proved without question his Genius qualifications while spending over 2 hrs with me patiently answering questions and teaching me how to use the endless features provided in this new model. And both Bob Geisheker & Spencer are excellent about promptly returning calls whenever I've had further questions. So all around this buying experience at Knauz has been a refreshingly great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, Bob, we truly appreciate it! We're very glad to hear that you were able to find a car that you love without any hassle or pressure! We're also very pleased to hear how pleasant your overall experience with us was, and how well our team helped you out! Bob, Doug, Spencer, Bob, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new 540i x-Drive, and happy driving!

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Class Customer Service"

- PSpracklin

I couldn't be any happier with my recent purchase at Knauz BMW. This is my first BMW, and just like the first time I few First Class on an airplane, I now know what awesome customer service feels like. My primary sales guy left the dealership while the car was on order and Bob Geisheker picked up the ball without missing a beat. Doug Kamp in the Finance group was super friendly, knowledgable and immensely helpful, so different than any other dealer Finance person I've ever worked with. I spent time with 2 Genius' during my sales process, Spencer Parker and later Jon Jakubco. Both are not only experts on the cars, but were very patient with me and my seemingly endless number of questions. Thanks again Sam, Bob, Doug, Spender and Jon for making my experience so excellent. I can't wait to buy another one. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Sam Picchietti, Doug Kamp, Jon Jakubco

Apr 24, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that is quite the compliment! We're extremely happy that your first visit to Knauz was so pleasant, and that it met and exceeded all of your expectations! We're also happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle or pressure! Bob, Jon, Spencer, Sam, Doug, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind review and words! Enjoy your new BMW, and happy driving!

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience!"

- Boehmen1

I worked with Bob Geisheker on my recent X5 purchase - very knowledgeable, kept me up to date on vehicle availability. Very clear in communicating what was available in inventory, features, etc. and what was anticipated to come in during my search. Very happy with the sale process and the customer service since has been terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Apr 17, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're extremely happy to hear that we were able to help you find a car that you love, as well as your pleasant experience with our communication updates! Bob, Spencer, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new X5, and happy driving!!

11 - 20 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395