About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Parker.
Spencer Parker
Spencer  Parker, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Spencer Parker

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

117 Reviews of Spencer Parker

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- GameOn

I stumbled across Knauz by chance since it was closer to work. I was looking at pre-owned cars at the lot. Yale Kim approached me and asked if I needed help. He turns out to be a very pleasant person to talk to. Most auto dealers I've been were trying to sell me what they want and in a hurry to close a deal. Yale was direct, listened to what I was looking for and very knowledgeable about their product. Patiently explaining what they offer and other options available. Answered most of the questions I had and made me realize what it takes to be a BMW owner. I was treated with respect and professionally. After several discussions of what I was looking for, deciding which one I really wanted, price agreements, options available, Yale and I concluded. I was then handed to Spencer Parker, the Genius of BMW cars. He knew a lot about the car’s electronics like he wrote the program. He let me in the driver’s seat and showed me the car’s controls, how every button works and more. After the crash course of learning the electronics options and what the car offers, I was handed to the finance person Doug Kamp. Doug was very friendly and professional. He walked me through the financial part of buying a car and lots of signing. It was still quick and painless compared to other dealers I’ve experienced. Overall, although a little hard to negotiate prices, it was a pleasant experience overall and will definitely recommend Knuaz to a friend/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Yale Kim

Aug 31, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow that is a great story! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We will be sure to let Yale, Spencer and Doug know about how pleased you are with their service. Thank you again for the kind words and review, Happy Driving!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience at Knauz BMW"

- GSevKoo88

Two weeks ago, my wife and I went into Knauz BMW and were greeted by a young salesman, Yale Kim. We told Yale what we would like in a BMW but that we were NOT in a hurry to buy or lease one at the time. Following our description, Yale alerted us that they had a demo/loaner with a M Sport package that was under 5000 miles. Due to the status of the car and with a nominal interest rate, we could get that BMW at an excellent price! We talked over it and decided to buy it that day! What we liked about Yale was that he was friendly, very knowledgeable about all BMW models, answered our questions as best and as honestly as he could, and did NOT pressure the sale! Scott Adduci was the financial agent and Scott was also extremely helpful and provided a lot of excellent advices on the sales of our car. On delivery day, Spencer Parker, a BMW Genius spent about an hour with us in an "introductory" session on how to operate and learning all of the technologies equipped in our car. Spencer was also very knowledgeable and very patient with us in his tutorial! Yale, Scott, and Spencer were all very customer-centric and all three of them were a pleasure to work with. It is obvious that the upper management of Knauz BMW trains their staff very well! My wife and I highly recommend anyone interested in getting a BMW to visit Knauz BMW, though we are sure that you would get great services from any representatives there, I would insist that you ask for Yale, Scott, and Spencer to help you; just from our positive experience with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Yale Kim

Aug 21, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

WOW! Thank you so much for this amazing review! Thank you for telling us about your experience with us, your kind words really mean a lot to us! Yale, Spencer and Scott will be pleased to hear about how happy you were with their service! Thank you again, and Happy Driving!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional team"

- SB

From our first visit with Shane Lyon to the final lease paperwork process with Scott Adduci, we found Knauz to be very solid in all aspects of their business and very customer focused. We took numerous test drive over two days and didn't feel pressured by Shane. He provided professional and objective feedback, which made us confident in our final decision. Spencer Parker did an outstanding job detailing and teaching us the features of the BMW and setting up the various options to maximize our riding enjoyment. Very personable and professional. We liked the entire staff that we interacted with during our buying and post-buying time. We would certainly recommend Knauz in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Shane Lyon

Jul 10, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We are extremely happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any of the normal car-buying stress and hassle! Shane, Spencer, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review. Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Knauz!"

- Jay Gustafson

This is the second car I have leased from Knauz BMW in the past 4 years and I couldn't be happier with the overall experience. Bob Geisheker really understood my needs in a car and helped me figure out which model made the most sense. Spencer Parker was also very helpful in giving me the "ins and outs" of the different technology in the car I went with. Although I live in the city and have closer BMW dealerships I could go to, I will be loyal to the Knauz team for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Scott Adduci

Jun 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jay, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that worked perfectly for you without any hassle! Bob, Spencer, Scott, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new BMW, and happy driving!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, honest, straightforward process"

- Mike

We've purchased cars thru Knauz before but this was our first BMW purchased there. Dealing with Bob Geisheker was a pleasure. He answered my emails promptly and followed thru on my requests. I found the car I wanted and negotiations were really easy and fair. Once I purchased the car, Spencer helped us learn all that this great car could do. He really is a "genius"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Jun 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Mike, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Spencer, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new BMW, and happy driving!!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The best experience,hands down""

- Sai

This was my first BMW and i had the best experience working with Yale. I have worked with couple of other dealers too but this has been best so far because of the friendly,proffesional and knowledgable folks from the sales like Yale.He and Spencer patiently answered all the questions and explained me the options and details throughly which made my shopping experience dam easy. This professional care and treatment i had surely provided me lost of trust and I will definitely have my services done there. I will surely recommend Yale to my friends and would like to work with him and the team again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Sai, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle or stress. Yale, Spencer, Bob, Doug, as well as the rest of the team, appreciates your kind words and review! Happy driving!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience. "

- Sal

Bob and the team were an absolute pleasure. I showed up and they went right to work getting me into my new car and answering all of my questions. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Scott Adduci

Jun 05, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sal! We're so happy that you had a great experience while with us, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Bob, Spencer, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car and happy driving!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with experienced team "

- Mark V

I had my 2007 BMW services for years at Knauz. When that car died I looked at Knauz as one option. They provided excellent service and no pressure. Bob Geisheker was my sales rep and he was easy to communicate with, detail oriented, and full of knowledge. Bob worked with me over three days to find the right fit, which included three test drives and a few extra computer searches. I appreciated Bobs support so much I turned him on to a friend who was also looking for a car. Doug in finance was also great, he worked through the contracting process efficiently and was very friendly as well. I also had the assistance of two M geniuses, Spencer and John. Kudos to a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp

May 30, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Mark, we truly appreciate it! We're very pleased to hear that your experience with us met and exceeded your expectations, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle or pressure! Bob, Doug, Spencer, Jon, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your BMW, and happy driving!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW purchase"

- KTW61

Had a great experience from my sales person, Bob Geisheker, BMW genius, Spencer Parker and financial person, Doug Kamp. Everyone made me feel comfortable and never pressured the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant car-buying experience, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Spencer, Doug, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying a car easy and enjoyable."

- vlub

All the people, Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp, and Spencer Parker, that helped me in the process of buying my BMW were professional, helpful, and friendly. Bob Geisheker spent time with me going through the packages and what each included, the color options, etc. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient while I decided what I wanted. There was only one car at the dealer, so Bob then spent time checking on getting a car from another dealer. Doug Kamp made the purchasing portion of buying a car simple and brief. He had the paperwork ready to be signed. Also, he did and excellent job of explaining each paper that needed to be signed. Spencer Parker explained all the bells and whistles on my new BMW. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable on each aspect of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp

May 08, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that's quite a compliment! We are very, very happy to hear that you were able to find a car that you love without feeling overwhelmed! We're also happy to hear that you were given all of the information you needed to find a car that works for you! Bob, Doug, Spencer, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

11 - 20 of 117 results