Steen Hammel
Steen  Hammel at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Steen Hammel

Internet Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Danish Danish

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Steen Hammel

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't ask for any better. I was treated with respect and very professional from the dealership management, but Steen went above and beyond. Cudos to Steen More

by Jose Ramos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sotelo

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 4runner Steen, Rick and Carlos all went above and beyond to sell us a new 4runner, we bought our 2016 4runner from Findley and it was time for a new one. They More

by Eric and Tonya McDade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! The service department of Findlay Toyota in Henderson, NV has to be the hardest working and most helpful service department in the country. All of th More

by Patrick9410
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Woodrum, Niko Cocchi

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My First brand new Car and it was a great experience !! This is my first time I bought a brand new car and it was a very good experience buying it. I receive a good service from the vendor and the finance p More

by aronrd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Tatlonghari

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, exceeded expectations Had previously met Steen about a year ago. Although we couldn’t finalize a deal, I was impressed by his personality and knowledge. One year later I’m More

by Vmaunakea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Summers

Mar 17, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Vmaunakea, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Steen. We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steen Hammel We had a very positive experience purchasing the vehicle of our dreams at Finlay Toyota with Steen Hammel as our sales advisor. Steen led us to our ca More

by Kgomory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Kgomory, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Steen! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive