Stephanie Stegall
Stephanie Stegall at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Stephanie Stegall

Assistant Service Manager

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
4.6
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

4.6

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Stephanie Stegall

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd time purchasing a car from Tom Gill. As usual, it was easy and stress free. Jessika is always helpful and professional. More

by nicolefultz21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service dept managers went above and beyond to address maintenance techs mistakes and lack of attention to detail. I appreciated the effort and willingness to admit mistakes were made and the corrective More

by Josh
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Boreing , Isaiah- 5 stars.

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Harkins was very understanding as I bought my first car by myself after the passing of my husband 4 months ago. He was very patient and kind though the whole process. Lillie was a sweetheart with all More

by peggyjune56
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Stammer, Ryan Harkins , Lillie

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Preparing to return my 2018 Chevrolet Silverado Truck to Tom Gill Service Department AGAIN for the third time in just two weeks! Dealing with the same recurring problems is beyond frustrating! Despite two r More

by dmjcoffey
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Stewart , Michael Monday

June 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience with car buying in all my 53 years. I will never go anywhere else for vehicle purchases or services ever again. More

by dancookz71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Humbert, Chris Hensley

May 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

More than helpful. All were very nice and whole process was fantastic. That will be my dealer for all my needs from now on couldn't be any more satisfied. I'm very hap More

by dancookz71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience overall here. I was helped by a nice man named Austin who was very informative and knowledgeable on everything I had a question about. More

by Coolguy85
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Humbert, Rachel Collins, Austin Stewart, Elizabeth Wuest, Mark Wagner , Brandon Blevins, Michael Monday

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,133
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,190
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,473
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $56,670
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $36,712
2023 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,985
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive