Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tom Gill Chevrolet

4.9

3,919 Lifetime Reviews

7830 Commerce Drive, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Call (855) 977-0189

3919 Reviews of Tom Gill Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"Great Experience From The Start"

- Adamseymour

Sales Rep. Bobby Stammer was great to sit down and hash out deals and rebates. Got me into the truck I was really wanting from the start

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Stammer Greg Hayes
July 19, 2019

"Truck Expert"

- Fisher1952

James Hargis did an outstanding job picking the perfect truck for me. I knew I wanted a black truck but I was lost past that. James listened and answered all my questions. I couldn't be any happier. Thanks James and Tom Gill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- swamalam

I just purchased a 2019 Chevy Trax with the help of Cheri Wells. She was able to get me the best deal possible and made the car shopping experience a breeze! Everyone at Tom Gill was very pleasant to work with and made me feel very comfortable in what could have otherwise been a stressful time. I definitely recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet to anyone shopping for a vehicle new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica Stockett, JC
July 19, 2019

"New Blazer "

- Nancy19

I worked with Maria Poellnitz and she was great. Anything I asked for she looked into for me. The staff was great and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"No hassle buyin"

- Holly Comer

Cheri Wells did an amazing job. She went above and beyond for me and my husband. She stayed until 930pm to help us when we decided to purchase a different vehicle in less than 2 hours. No hassle buying. Straight forward. No gimmicks. Her superior knowledge of the vehicle was surprising to say the least. Cheri’s customer service was outstanding. I went to work the next day and told everyone to go see her for their next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Great experience at Tom Gill"

- Chazeys

Recently purchased a Colorado Z71 from Tom Gill. I had the pleasure of working with Antoine, who was polite, respectful, and went out of his way to ensure that buying my truck was a pressure-free experience. In the course of looking for my new truck, I had gone to another dealership first, which I quickly soured on as I was clearly just a sale to them and not a customer. Antoine went above and beyond to meet my needs, as well as making my family comfortable with the entire experience. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Wilson
July 17, 2019

"I couldn’t be happier with Bill! He was absolutely amazing"

- Elizabeth

Not only was Bill patient with me during this process of me buying my first car! The overall staff was amazing to say the least giving my daughter and her friend food while we waited for my car to get clean Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessika skockett
July 17, 2019

"James was very helpful"

- Satisfiedcustomer

My husband i stopoed in to look at vehicles. We were in the parking lot for some time then james came out to get another car ready for a customer who was on their way. He stopped what he was doing to ask if we needed help. He stayed with us and took care if through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Great"

- Selly123

i was a few months out of my lease and i heard how great Zino’s service is from a friend of mine. i came in and left in s 2017 Trax. Thanks again Zino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Mouncey82

I love the idea of not having to haggle over prices. I looked into several vehicles before I came to look at the Dodge Journey at Tom Gill. It was very well priced and it was an absolute pleasure working with Kristi Beaver. She was an absolutely delight and I will be recommending friends and family to go see her from now on. Great job, Kristi and well done to Tom Gill for outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,919 results