Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Tom Gill Chevrolet

Florence, KY

4.9
5,088 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Safety is our priority! We have many options to accommodate you in a safe and comfortable manner. Tom Gill Chevrolet is the #1 Chevrolet Dealer in the state of Kentucky. We are proud to offer the Tom Gill Advantage on all of our new vehicles, as well as a Lifetime PowerTrain Warranty on many pre-owned vehicles. Additionally, we now offer Life Time Oil Changes & Tire Rotations on most vehicles in inventory! Tom Gill Chevrolet ~ Creating enthusiastic customers with the wow factor. Once a Tom Gill customer, Always a Tom Gill customer.

7830 Commerce Drive

Florence, KY

41042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,088 reviews

October 30, 2020

"We have purchased 10 new vehicles from Tom Gill..."

- Stefanie Peercy

We have purchased 10 new vehicles from Tom Gill Chevrolet, this by far has been our best experience ever. We could not have asked for a more friendly, knowledgeable, customer centric individual than Mindy. she made our experience magical. We will definitely be recommending our friends and colleagues to Tom Gill Chevrolet to see Mindy and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"We worked with James to buy our 2017 Acadia. He was..."

- Mphillips52171

We worked with James to buy our 2017 Acadia. He was helpful throughout our journey through text, emails, phone calls, and in person. We would definitely recommend dealing with James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"We had a great experience at Tom Gill. The staff was..."

- John.Ramey

We had a great experience at Tom Gill. The staff was wonderful. Jessika was very helpful and made the buying process easy. We live 125 miles from Tom Gill and we will shop with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Our finance guy was also great !
October 30, 2020

"Thank you so so so so so so much! I love my car very very..."

- Toby Littleton

Thank you so so so so so so much! I love my car very very much. Was such excellent service and I appreciate the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"Jayson Lopez is professional who could make the process..."

- bander

Jayson Lopez is professional who could make the process of our new car purchase smooth and explains everything in detail. I am glad to work with him and we definitely want to see him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2020

"I brought several cars from Tom Gill. My experience has..."

- Avanell

I brought several cars from Tom Gill. My experience has always been 5 stars. Jessika Hensley was awesome. Thank you Tom Gill for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2020

"I was immediately greeted as soon as I entered the..."

- cbmitchell

I was immediately greeted as soon as I entered the dealership.. I was introduced to Marlon Poole who listened to the kind of vehicle I was interested in and proceeded to show me what was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan in finance
October 27, 2020

"Chris Hensley was our salesman and let me tell you best..."

- Codeypotter

Chris Hensley was our salesman and let me tell you best salesman you could ever ask for! He answered ALL questions that were needed and made sure we got the car we really wanted. Very awesome person and a great guy! Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Great people to work with when buying a new car. If I..."

- Escorell

Great people to work with when buying a new car. If I ever buy another car again it will be tom gill chevrolet very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"I had a really good experience at tom gill everyone was..."

- Joedean417

I had a really good experience at tom gill everyone was very nice and very helpful I would definitely recommend my friends and family buy a vehicle from there thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,088 results