Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Gill Chevrolet

Florence, KY

4.9
5,680 Reviews
Safety is our priority! We have many options to accommodate you in a safe and comfortable manner. Gone are the days of stressful car shopping. Come to the place where it always feels like magic! You deserve a fun and easy experience that doesn’t stop at the sale. Tom Gill’s magic lasts a lifetime with perks like free oil changes, tire rotations, and unlimited car washes. Don’t be shy. We can’t wait to show you why we’re the #1 Chevrolet dealer in Kentucky!

7830 Commerce Drive

Florence, KY

41042

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,687 reviews

June 20, 2021

"When buying my new truck my sales person Christian..."

- Gary N Cole

When buying my new truck my sales person Christian Scothorn was great. Answered all my questions great and very easy to work with. Need more like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"I worked with Jordan or ordering a new Silverado and he..."

- ER

I worked with Jordan or ordering a new Silverado and he was great answered every question I had, was a great experience and will always get my vehicles from him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Jordon Holt is the best salesman there is, he went above..."

- Gregorybremer3

Jordon Holt is the best salesman there is, he went above and beyond to help us with all our needs. I have bought two vehicles from him so far and I will definitely go back for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"My salesman, Jordan, was awesome. He was very patient and..."

- Liz R.

My salesman, Jordan, was awesome. He was very patient and worked with me to get me everything I wanted. Everyone there was very friendly! I would highly recommend purchasing from Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"My husband and I were leery about purchasing another..."

- chev1122002

My husband and I were leery about purchasing another vehicle due to the fact that I had just purchased the Malibu not even two years ago. Jimmy relieved all of our doubts from the moment he spoke to us on the phone. He was personable, very knowledgeable and assured us that we would be happy when we left the dealership. He was 100% correct. Jimmy, in our opinion is an asset to Tom Gill Chevrolet. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

chev1122002 responded

My husband and I were leery about purchasing another vehicle due to the fact that I had just purchased the Malibu not even two years ago. Jimmy relieved all of our doubts from the moment he spoke to us on the phone. He was personable, very knowledgeable and assured us that we would be happy when we left the dealership. He was 100% correct. Jimmy, in our opinion is an asset to Tom Gill Chevrolet. Thanks.

June 18, 2021

"Hunter was great! Very helpful, friendly, and easy to..."

- Rick W.

Hunter was great! Very helpful, friendly, and easy to work with! I highly recommend working with him for the purchase of your next vehicle. The best there is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Hunter was a great help with my purchase. The people were..."

- ccorrell1123

Hunter was a great help with my purchase. The people were extremely helpful and attentive. I recommend coming here first. Very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Great experience all around! Jay made me feel comfortable..."

- Mamabear

Great experience all around! Jay made me feel comfortable and he went above and beyond address my questions even after the sale was complete. I absolutely love my new car! Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg
June 17, 2021

"We just purchased a 2018 GMC Acadia from Tom Gill and..."

- cr24gocards

We just purchased a 2018 GMC Acadia from Tom Gill and could not be happier. The car is amazing, and the service was even better. Charles Winterman took care of us and made sure that we had a great experience. No high pressure, just good ole courtesy and consideration. We will definitely go back again for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"My husband and I purchased our first car together and..."

- Annie R.

My husband and I purchased our first car together and Charles Winterman made the process easy, less stressful and fun! This is my third car from Tom Gill and we will definitely keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,687 results