Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Albanese.
Stephen Albanese
Stephen Albanese at Liberty Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Stephen Albanese

Service Advisor

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Stephen Albanese

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience you could want dealing with LIBERTY..."

- snappi2001

Best experience you could want dealing with LIBERTY SUBARU, Emerson, NJ This includes their top of the line service dept. Jeff Miletta, the best sales person to deal with. Plenty of experience. Very Helpful. They stand behind you to help all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are very delighted to hear about your visit with Jeff! We appreciate your positive feedback! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liberty Subaru is the best. I always get great pricing..."

- Beth47

Liberty Subaru is the best. I always get great pricing without haggling and their service department is pleasant to deal with. I will always buy and service my cars with them if they keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! It truly means a lot to us! Please let us know if you have any additional questions and thank you again for choosing Liberty Subaru!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Dan at liberty Subaru is always easy. I..."

- Eddie77

Buying a car from Dan at liberty Subaru is always easy. I call him with what I am looking for, and he helps me structure the purchase. No pressure. No sales games. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Subaru dealership, Sales and Service you will..."

- Randy

The best Subaru dealership, Sales and Service you will find. I have found this dealership to be very helpful with every aspect of buying or leasing a car. They make the experience a pleasure. The icing on the cake is that all Subaru models are the most reliable and safest cars I have driven for the last 59 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

Randy, we appreciate your kind words! We are happy to have been of service to you during every visit!. Thank you so much for choosing Liberty Subaru time after time over the years! As always, if you need anything at all, we are here for you!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service Can't Be Beat. "

- ctg5

Alex is attentive to our expressed needs in a vehicle. Its the 3rd vehicle he assisted us in purchasing. Bob and the service dept ensure we get the best mileage and life out of our Subarus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about both our Sales and Service department! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We look forward to being of service to you again! Take care!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person to work with, no complaints from me. Will be..."

- Tjbmw81

Great person to work with, no complaints from me. Will be back for another purchase! Thinking maybe to buy an STI and also a work vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We look forward to your next visit!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ All the way!!Service Advisor Sareen de..."

- Great 2018 rossTrek Limited!

⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ All the way!! Service Advisor Sareen de Villa gave us above and beyond 30K miles full service, Full replacement of trunk screen divider, and window switch warrantee replacement. An excellent loaner car reserved and timely service and car wash. Felt like we bought a brand new 2018 Subaru CrossTrek from Liberty Subaru of Emerson again! Dan Cohen’s team keeps blossoming over the years! Keeping that same trustworthy, professional service that we have been spoiled with. Our official family car dealership, Nearby Garden State Plaza Mall was a wonderful visit/loaner drive as advised by kind Sareen de Villa. Thank you. My wife and I were very pleased. Always a fast, fresh, friendly and very professional visit to Liberty Subaru of Emerson, NJ . No doubt with Sales manager Dan Cohen and Service Advisor Sareen de Villa are the best Subaru dealership at East Coast. Not to mention consistently Fair and Honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Wow, thank you for your positive and detailed review about your experience here at Liberty Subaru! We are so pleased to hear that Sareen was able to help you with all of your needs! The team will be so happy to hear of your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Four Time Winner!"

- Bob@GamkaSales

I just took possession of my fourth new Subaru Forester, 2010, 2014, 2017 and now 2019. Every one of them had over 95,000 miles on them when turned in. Tom Quinn sold me the first one and the others sold themselves but Tom was there every step of the way, especially on the 2019 which has more bells and whistles than this person could easily comprehend in one sitting. He is patient and always helpful. Bob Osterloff, the Service Manager, has always sided with me on my issues of which there were very few and --- besides oil changes, tire rotations and brakes ---- Liberty Subaru Service has done little more because no more was needed. Great cars, great service and a great salesperson in Tom Quinn! They are a dealership of joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just The Best !!!"

- JVP

Liberty Subaru is the best car dealership in Bergen County. Sales, Service,and Management blend together to offer a caring and professional spot to do business the first day , and for the life of your car. I rated all of the above employees I interacted with as excellent. I have purchased 2 cars, my brother has purchased 2 cars, and his mother in law also purchased a car. We have them all serviced @ Liberty to boot. My go to guy has been, and always will be Dan Meola (sales manager). Everyone who works there is pleasant and helpful / enough said why go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of Subaru Forrester Touring"

- Doowop Bob

Jeff Wangerin has been very helpful in my purchase of a Subaru Legacy 4 years ago and My New Subaru Forrester Touring. I felt I was offered good price and a good trade in value. I was notified during the process of the car being built to my specifications. The SUV has all of the safety and comfort features that I needed. Jeff showed me all of the new features when I picked up the vehicle. One other item is that I am very pleased with the Service Department. They are very professional and don't try to add on unneeded items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your customer loyalty, we appreciate it! We are so pleased to hear that Jeff was helpful four years ago and during your recent experience. Our goal is to provide you with 100% satisfaction and it great to hear that this was the case during your recent visit. We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with our Service Department, your satisfaction is our top priority! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything more that we can help you with! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,495
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,898
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,995
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,995
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $17,995
2016 Subaru Legacy
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD