Stephen Chin-hing
Stephen Chin-hing at Pine Belt Subaru
Refer Me

Stephen Chin-hing

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Subaru

1021 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
137 Reviews

I have been a product specialist at Pine Belt Subaru since March of 2017. I grew up in Jackson but I recently moved to Point Pleasant . I graduated from Jackson Liberty High School in 2013 . I have been in the car business for 6 years 3 of them I worked in parts and service for Lexus and Audi. In my spare time I like to work on my car a 2017 Subaru WRX. As a sales professional I pride my self on product knowledge and a easy hassle free transaction. My favorite Subaru is a WRX STI.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

5.0

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Stephen Chin-hing

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car from Pine Belt in 2020, and was assisted by Geo. I really enjoyed that experience and loved the car. In 2023, I returned and was once again assisted by Geo. He is always extremely profession More

by Caroline Winther
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geovannie Padilla

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike created an honest and easy process into my new lease vehicle. Best car buying experience with pinebelt subaru and with Mike. Highly recommend Mike for a great buying experience. More

by Danat
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and efficient people from the sales people to the insurance and banking folks. Geo found me the perfect car and I love it. The building is nice and feels welcoming. More

by elwitt2
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geovannie Padilla

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Tillis was great he located the perfect impreza for me and went over the car thoroughly. Will definitely recommend everyone to Pinebelt! More

by Val213
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is exactly the person you want to be selling you your first car, and luckily I did! Mike is personable, passionate about his role, and an extremely hard worker! Often times looking for a car can be More

by c_ecklof
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tillis

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I've had purchasing a car! Anthony and Adeeyah were great to work with. More

by dougnakashima
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gayle was very professional and answered all of my questions. I had a very good experience at pine belt subaru. More

by Nealenl
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gayle Faragasso

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is a sweet, knowledgeable, patient young man who I had the pleasure to do business with he was very helpful in doing a trade and purchase for me thank you 😊 More

by Judyrosie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

Nov 30, 2022

Judyrosie responded

Anthony is a very sweet, patient young man who helped me in doing a trade and a purchase Thank You 😊

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to Honda Universe to see a SUV and they snuck in $10,000 in extra mark up and fees!! I personal hate going to a dealership. Yet, Anthony professionalism and care made my experience very simple, easy More

by KevinL
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from all the departments! Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating! Family friendly dealership! More

by rcanderso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Carp, Michael Yurcho , Deborah with AllState insurance

1
...

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,012
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,683
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,481
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $37,241
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $23,682
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $35,922
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
AWD