About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Garnett.
Stephen Garnett
Stephen Garnett, Sales, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Stephen Garnett

Sales

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1245 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Stephen Garnett. I am a Sales Consultant at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I've been at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for 3 months and I love the industry and the facility I work at. My personal goals involve providing excellent customer service and assisting my clients in every way possible to help them satisfy their automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

3 Reviews of Stephen Garnett

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and salesman!"

- R12

Stephen helped us purchase a Pre-Owned 2011 Chevrolet Camaro. The process was quick and easy and Stephen answred all questions that we had and made our vehicle buying experience quick and easy! 10/10 recommendation to this dealership and to Stephen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Thomas

Oct 31, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your great feedback and congratulations on your new Camaro! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Oct 31, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! It was great working with you. Enjoy your Camaro!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I get to finally go off road!!"

- Gerilokuta

My son and I went to Paulding County Jeep with one goal in mind and that was to buy the bright green Renegade they were showing in stock. I was greeted in the parking lot by Stephen Garnett and off we went. Miles eventually teamed up with Stephen to find us the vehicle I wanted as the one in stock was out as a loaner . We were able to test drive another at off site lot and got to go on my first off road experience getting out on the road. The test drive was very easy going and comfortable in conversation. We found another bright green vehicle In Tennessee and made the deal after some negotiation. Miles and Stephen went to get my vehicle and personally bring it to Paulding County for me! The car was ready a couple days later and I could not be happier with the vehicle, the customer service dept. and the professionalism of Stephen Garnett and Miles Patterson. Both are a valuable asset to the dealership . Go see them for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Patterson , Trish Robbins

Oct 17, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great rating and feedback! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Stephen and Miles. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and helpful staff members and we are delighted to hear that they provided a great car buying experience for you. We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

Oct 15, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great rating and feedback! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Stephen and Miles. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and helpful staff members and we are delighted to hear that they provided a great car buying experience for you. We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s a great dealership"

- Abcde1234567

I went in for a recall it was speedy an good service , they provided drinks while you wait , I would highly recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you vi sit us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,449

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,598

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,619

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,732

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,000

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$26,299

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,386

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,870