Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen March.
Stephen March
Stephen March at Planet Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Stephen March

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

101 Reviews of Stephen March

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership with best salesman! Mr. Stephen March is..."

- Vikash Kumar

Best dealership with best salesman! Mr. Stephen March is my man! He will make your purchase as smooth as it can be. He was honest and upfront about all the aspects of purchase. He helped me, advocated for me and found me the best finance deal which I couldn’t even imagine. As for Stephen at this dealership and you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am at Planet Honda returning my lease. I have been..."

- Dannygbosques

I am at Planet Honda returning my lease. I have been getting my cars here for over 15yrs. Best experience. They treat me like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin, Aladdin Agina

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service ever thank you guys definitely recommend..."

- michaelel

best service ever thank you guys definitely recommend this place they're do everything to get you approved give you all the options to get your new car same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ervin , luis astudillo

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great and attentive and getting things done...."

- 12dabriusa

Steve was great and attentive and getting things done. There was a problem it took a long time not Steve’s fault but the whole process took five hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve March is the man! He treated me like a VIP and made..."

- PeterM922

Steve March is the man! He treated me like a VIP and made the whole process as smooth and painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Planet Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch, Eddie Amorin

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- tmezza

Honest and helpful. Willing to provide input and help in the decision making process. Gives the best price and willing to negotiate. Need to improve the finance experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- iancastillo830

Been to a couple of Honda dealerships trying to look for a car, and Planet Honda was definitely the best! Left with and brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Satisfied"

- Blessed

Today I went to the planet Honda Dealer. I was Greeted with a smile. I went there and was very Satisfied with My Lease Of a CRV 2019. Stephen My Agent was excellent and took care of All my concerns. I was satisfied and Felt comfortable when I left. Thank You again Stephen and The Family Of Planet Honda. I definitely recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car brought here !! "

- Megaannn23

My salesman Steve March was very helpful! He made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He explained everything and made me feel comfortable. I brought my first car from Steve and I am very happy! Excellent price !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin , Raven

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Great - And Fast! - Experience"

- markonline007

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Stephen March at Planet Honda. Stephen has a very calm approach to purchasing a new vehicle that complimented my overly detailed and hard charging personality nicely. More than the actual deal itself, which I thought was fair, I appreciated Stephen’s respect for my time. He did what he said he would, when he said he would, and made every effort to move me through the purchasing process quickly. I find that the sales process can be overly time consuming particularly in a large dealership like Planet Honda but Stephen made me feel as though he was escorting me through the process as quickly as possible, anticipating needs on both sides, and being flexible with my individual needs. We agreed on a fair price and there was never a different number discussed after that point. If history is any indication, I’ll be leasing another new Honda in a few years and you can be sure I will be reaching out to Stephen directly to do so. I recommend you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (1470 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,492

2020 Honda CR-V

$28,492

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,823

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,823

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,823

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,823