Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen March.
Stephen March
Stephen March at Planet Honda
5.0

Stephen March

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Stephen March

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- tmezza

Honest and helpful. Willing to provide input and help in the decision making process. Gives the best price and willing to negotiate. Need to improve the finance experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- iancastillo830

Been to a couple of Honda dealerships trying to look for a car, and Planet Honda was definitely the best! Left with and brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Satisfied"

- Blessed

Today I went to the planet Honda Dealer. I was Greeted with a smile. I went there and was very Satisfied with My Lease Of a CRV 2019. Stephen My Agent was excellent and took care of All my concerns. I was satisfied and Felt comfortable when I left. Thank You again Stephen and The Family Of Planet Honda. I definitely recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car brought here !! "

- Megaannn23

My salesman Steve March was very helpful! He made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He explained everything and made me feel comfortable. I brought my first car from Steve and I am very happy! Excellent price !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin , Raven

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Great - And Fast! - Experience"

- markonline007

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Stephen March at Planet Honda. Stephen has a very calm approach to purchasing a new vehicle that complimented my overly detailed and hard charging personality nicely. More than the actual deal itself, which I thought was fair, I appreciated Stephen’s respect for my time. He did what he said he would, when he said he would, and made every effort to move me through the purchasing process quickly. I find that the sales process can be overly time consuming particularly in a large dealership like Planet Honda but Stephen made me feel as though he was escorting me through the process as quickly as possible, anticipating needs on both sides, and being flexible with my individual needs. We agreed on a fair price and there was never a different number discussed after that point. If history is any indication, I’ll be leasing another new Honda in a few years and you can be sure I will be reaching out to Stephen directly to do so. I recommend you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Very professional. "

- Jessmen1

This is my third lease car with Planet Honda on Rat 22 in Union , NJ. My salesperson, Stephen March, was still just as friendly, efficient, and detail-oriented as the first two times I got lease cars from him. He is genuine and helpful. I have been pleased with the way he tries to get me the best deal he possibly can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin , Raquel Bergeron

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable, Honest Service at Planet Honda"

- shannonkelly03

Once again, we had excellent service with Stephen March. Stephen was knowledgeable without being overbearing. We decided to lease a Clarity, and we couldn't be happier with our choice. Beautiful design and EV capability. It will get about 110 mpg equivalent, so that's a lot of gas money saved! The dealership as a whole is spotless and really beautiful - light and bright with lots of natural sunlight. A nice place to spend a few hours. Our 4 year old loves to come here and check out the cars. :) Such a great experience once again. I love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch, Sue Lerch

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- conniegw Verified Customer

Excellent service!!!tjis is my 4th car with this dealership. Would recommend to my friends. My salesman was incredibly helpful and good. So was the manager in charge of my transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth The Trip!"

- Rockero22701 Verified Customer

I had leased a Civic from Stephen March at Planet Honda back in 2015 & didn't think it was possible to have a better experience at a dealership...but this time (and Civic) was even better! Even though their showroom is a hub of dynamic activity, the undivided attention of Steve & Company made me feel more like I was a friend from the Bronx than a client from Florida...see you in 2021, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Honda"

- jibbs Verified Customer

Courteous and prompt service, going to have all my service done there. Route 22 can be a bear to traverse, but once I got there everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (1028 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,965

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640