Stephen Martin
Stephen Martin at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Stephen Martin

Sales Consultant

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Stephen Martin

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered my dream grand Cherokee a few months ago from Stephen M and it came before I expect! I love it already and it was a pleasant experience from start to finish! More

by Taylorpmays90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on getting your dream Jeep Grand Cherokee, Taylor! We're so excited to hear that you had a pleasant experience at Troncalli CDJR from start to finish!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Huge thank you to Steve and the finance team. I never thought that I would buy a car in one hour! More

by K.Ayala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You're very welcome! We are so happy we could be of service. Thank you for the 5-star review, and congrats on your new-to-you ride!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales people, good deals. I felt the sales people were honest and straightforward. No gimmicks or games unlike other dealers. Stephen Martin was a pleasure to work with. More

by EJK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and experience, second car we have purchased here and will return. Anyone looking for an easy experience this is the place to go. More

by Peao
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford

Dec 02, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff. Quick and easy financing. Definitely recommend this dealership. See Stephen Martin he made it happen. Got my son his dream car. Happy we came in. More

by Maria Galvan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash

Nov 30, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Maria! Congrats to your son!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership and great people. Stephen Martin worked with me to get me a great offer on my trade in vehicle and out of the door with the payment I was looking for in a new 2021 ram 1500! Easy to More

by Jacob Holcombe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Jacob!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are repeat customers and have always have great service here. Plus they have very competitive prices. Best Chrysler Jeep dealership in the metro area. More

by Tammieb31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Tammie!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you sooo much stephen for working with us on finding the perfect Ram, we weren’t easy but you and Greg stay true and held us down! We will definitely Be coming back! More

by AminneC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the 5-stars and great review, Aminne!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They Went above and beyond for us. Thank you so much Stephen and everyone who made finding my Jeep possible. This was our first purchase from Troncalli but it won’t be our last! More

by Victoria.ardila878
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Victoria!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience! Really nice people to work with and I felt they truly tried to help get my payment where I needed it to be More

by sinor92
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew , Bruce Belanger

Jun 24, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $94,692
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,469
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $68,734
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,449
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $15,496
2010 Toyota Tundra
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,229
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive