Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Sinner.
Stephen Sinner
Stephen Sinner at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
5.0

Stephen Sinner

Sales Manager

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

12 Reviews of Stephen Sinner

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new 2020 Forester and Dave Brunk was..."

- lizsmith

I just purchased a new 2020 Forester and Dave Brunk was my salesman. He was super easy to work with and very helpful with all the new technology. Thanks, Dave, for all your help! Also, Steve Sinner was so patient with me in finding the right car. Thanks, Steve! And thanks, Jessica, for your help with financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brunk, Jessica Molloy

Sep 10, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

You are the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Carl N

I purchased a new 2020 Outback from Lou Fusc, and I couldn't be happier. It was no hassle, friendly people, information based sale. I had a great expereince overall, but was especially pleased with the car handoff from Dave Brunk, and the financial/paperwork side with Tony Iannicola, and the sales experience with Stephen Sinner. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brunk, Tony Iannicola

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Your feedback is very important to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Hassle Free Car Purchase!"

- Jlw8t7

Had a really great buying experience with Lou Fusz Subaru in St. peter’s! Steve Neely was incredibly knowledgeable about all of the models and really made the entire experience so great and easy!! Finance department was excellent as well!! Couldn’t be happier with my experience here and will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Neely , Eric in Finance

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

You are the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru purchase"

- djhdeanfan Verified Customer

This is my second purchase of a Subaru through a Lou Fusz dealership. I purchased a Forester in 2009 and an Outback this week. The Outback I bought has many safety features and I was very pleased with my experience with the help of Richard Lamora. Although I haven’t figured out all the features, Richard gave me a thorough overview of what to expect...a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora, Tony Iannicola

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast service."

- sinnerstl Verified Customer

Picked out my Forester Sport sight unseen. Had everything I wanted on the car. Went to dealership next day to pick it up and Richard was ready to go over everything. Love, love that car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora, Tony Iannicola

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy hooked us up!"

- rumbachef Verified Customer

My wife and I went for service and left with a 2019 outback 2.5i and we love it We didnt think it would be possible to upgrade and save money at the same time but Randy hooked us up! Jeff is also great at his job in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no hassle. Third car from them."

- dgjjvista Verified Customer

No hassle, friendly sales people. Third car from this dealer, even though other dealers are closer to home. We'll be back in 3 years for another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Page, Tony Iannicola

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Your business is very important to us. Thank you so much for the review.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience!"

- houserand Verified Customer

I entrusted my Scooby to this particular dealership several times to have work completed in the maintenance department. Once for body work. I was pleased with the outcome each time. Buying from them was no different. Welcoming, professional, and considerate. Those along with a friendly, easygoing atmosphere made my buying experience something I would recommend without question. Juan Gozalo, my salesman, was an exceptional professional, and just a lot of fun to talk to. Steve Sinner, on the management side of things, was an added bonus when my questions needed some additional assistance. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola, Juan Gozalo

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Outstanding new car purchase "

- Daveg Verified Customer

Did extra work to locate get the vehicle that I wanted Add to go over to 250 miles out of state to get this vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Page, Tony Iannicola

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- roevekamp Verified Customer

Randy Page was a great salesperson to work with. He answered all of our questions and offered us options in used vehicles. I would recommend Randy to anyone interested in purchasing a Subaru and would definitely recommend Lou Fusz St. Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Page, Tony Iannicola

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,957

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,957

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,855

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,855

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,153

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,153