Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Stephen Thuel
Stephen Thuel at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Stephen Thuel

Product Specialist

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
5.0
127 Reviews

As a Product Specialist, I take pride in helping customers understand all of Subaru’s new available features. Although my time in the automotive industry has been short, I have proven myself knowledgeable of all Subaru products and competent in explaining how said features benefit each individual customer. We all know buying a new car can be stressful and overwhelming at times. Therefore, I strive to create an uplifting and welcoming atmosphere by ensuring customers that my door is always open for any follow-up questions or concerns.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Stephen Thuel

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found a car online, made an appointment to see it, and..."

- jklima

We found a car online, made an appointment to see it, and purchased it swiftly. They were extremely accommodating to our schedule and quick need as our daughter was returning to college in Florida. It was an awesome experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski, Ryan Vongvixay , Salesperson "Ed" also helped us as we needed to make our "settlement" date sooner than planned

Jun 19, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen and all the staff I encountered were prompt with..."

- Ry

Stephen and all the staff I encountered were prompt with communication, courteous, not pushy or overbearing with their frequency. Would recommend Stephen for a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo, Jeff Allen

Mar 07, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Ry, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the excellent service Stephen provided last..."

- Mmynle2010

I appreciate the excellent service Stephen provided last week when I’ve been to the dealer. Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gilbert

Feb 17, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Stephen here at A & T Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience. Steve was so helpful and..."

- Jen Williams

Excellent car buying experience. Steve was so helpful and made the process painless! Highly recommend this dealership to others. We love our Forester! Thanks for all your help Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hello Jen, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team member Steve will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at A&T Subaru were wonderful to deal with and..."

- Gail K.

The people at A&T Subaru were wonderful to deal with and I love my new car!! I would highly recommend them for all your Subaru sales & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Gail, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and A&T made this..."

- Emily

This was my first time buying a car and A&T made this process seamless. Stephen was an absolute pleasure to work with, I cannot recommend him and his team enough! So fortunate to have found them and be able to take home my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Emily, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A&T dealer is only couple of hundreds cheaper and it’s..."

- Ussh

A&T dealer is only couple of hundreds cheaper and it’s like 60+ miles drive for me. However, I decided to go to them because of Stephen Thuel, he is very personable, easy to deal no BS guy- we conducted all the negotiations (including trade-in) via email/phone. When I got to the dealership the car is already prep and ready to be driven home, all we need to do is to sign couple of docs for the financing and registration- the whole thing was done in an hour. In contrast, other dealers asked me to drop by physically before considering my offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski

Dec 22, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is just excellent. The staff are helpful..."

- Elke

The dealership is just excellent. The staff are helpful and friendly and informative.They make feel at ease and explain anything you ask of them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess tech dept excellent and Scott Finance dept excellent

Mar 12, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Bobharley4

Friendly staff. Stephen was Available for questions and explanation the weeks following our purchase. This is Our first Subaru purchase and we were very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip LaFiura

Jan 02, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long-time customer, first time buyer "

- jlm7

My family has been going to A&T since the 90's and has always had great customer service. My own first car purchase here was a great experience. Stephen was helpful and knowledgeable. Danielle walked me through all the paperwork clearly and expertly. I will definitely be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,902
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,394
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,997
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD