Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jessica Boris
Jessica Boris at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Jessica Boris

Subaru Star Delivery Specialist

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jessica Boris

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My agent I used Dan Gilbert helped out with making the..."

- carolbreeder715

My agent I used Dan Gilbert helped out with making the right choice of car. But the best part he kept me informed on the progress of delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience. Everyone one was very friendly. I..."

- bill

A wonderful experience. Everyone one was very friendly. I know I’ll be a returning customer in the future, and would highly recommend this dealership! Five Stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kettlewood

Aug 08, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hello Bill, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased an Ascent from Troy and A&T last week, and..."

- Sonia H.

We purchased an Ascent from Troy and A&T last week, and our experience could not have been better! The price was highly competitive - the staff was efficient and personable - the customer service experience could not have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski, Troy Cahill

Jul 05, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi Sonia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a bad experience with A&T Subaru. I just..."

- Don D.

I have never had a bad experience with A&T Subaru. I just bought my 4th Subaru from them. Everyone from my sales person, Sheila, to Financing, Danielle, to Delivery, Jessica, were wonderful to deal with. I love my Subarus and will always buy from A&T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi there, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with entire staff. I dealt with 3 people..."

- Paulschnuppdds

Very pleased with entire staff. I dealt with 3 people today and all were excellent. Pleased with price. Pleased with the elite package that was offered to me and the staff member who presented it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Gajardo, Daniel Gilbert

Jan 17, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at A & T Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciate the quick service option. I was..."

- csandy

Really appreciate the quick service option. I was expecting to get just an oil change but they did everything even washed my car!! Great service and the people are so friendly and helpful!! This is my first Subaru and definitely not my last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, David Kettlewood

Dec 25, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent & fast, as were the service..."

- Stempel32

The service was excellent & fast, as were the service people from start to finish. Answered all of my questions thoroughly on issues I needed to know about my new Forrester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at A & T Subaru. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and genuine"

- bwitte

The people at A&T are very friendly and genuine. I never felt pressure to buy and they were very helpful in ordering my new car. They always asked if I had questions all along the way. The follow up after the purchase was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Thuel

Dec 24, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

Bwitte, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at A & T Subaru. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at A & T Subaru!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience all around"

- Beth

Everyone I dealt with here was honest, professional and pleasant. They made the car-buying process incredibly easy. I loved the "getting started" and follow-up visit to review features with Jess - it was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

Beth, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- 3rd Subaru

Everyone we met and dealt with at this dealership was awesome. We researched cars through Consumer Reports (TrueCar) build and buy program that helps find dealers with the care you want and has them send you pricing information. Out of all the dealerships we checked out, this one was the most up-front with pricing. They even got a car (with features we wanted) from another lot without our paying extra for that service. The finance people found me a lower financing rate than my own credit union and independent research of some of the best lenders. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Thuel

Sep 01, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
COOL GRAY KHAKI exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,058
2021 Subaru Forester
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888
2021 Subaru Forester
new
SEPIA BRONZE METALLIC exterior
Variable
AWD