Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Daniel Gilbert
Daniel Gilbert at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Daniel Gilbert

Product Specialist

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Daniel Gilbert

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Got exactly the car and deal I wanted...."

- barbhood21

Great service! Got exactly the car and deal I wanted. Everyone was extremely inviting and helpful. Love my Subaru and A&T! My first Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo, Dan Agee

Mar 19, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about A & T Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappoint! Always friendly, kind, caring. Customer..."

- Susie6567

Never disappoint! Always friendly, kind, caring. Customer service awesome! Great dealership! Would keep coming back to purchase another car. Keep up the awesome quality to your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo

Mar 15, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing A & T Subaru as your first choice for service!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the excellent service Stephen provided last..."

- Mmynle2010

I appreciate the excellent service Stephen provided last week when I’ve been to the dealer. Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Thuel

Feb 17, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Stephen here at A & T Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with entire staff. I dealt with 3 people..."

- Paulschnuppdds

Very pleased with entire staff. I dealt with 3 people today and all were excellent. Pleased with price. Pleased with the elite package that was offered to me and the staff member who presented it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Gajardo, Jessica Boris

Jan 17, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at A & T Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,932
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,115
2021 Subaru Forester
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,604
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,857
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD