Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Anselmo
Chris Anselmo at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Chris Anselmo

Business Manager

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Chris Anselmo

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A&T Subaru was fantastic to deal with. Even though we..."

- akh

A&T Subaru was fantastic to deal with. Even though we were purchasing through a VIP discount program, they all offered great service as if we were paying MSRP or more. Sheila Springer was especially wonderful. The dealership handled everything we through at them with ease. A pleasure to purchase a vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a very nice business to deal with. Very laid back..."

- brucej1454

Just a very nice business to deal with. Very laid back and friendly. This is my second Outback so I had no hesitancy about purchasing another one, and Dave Kettlewood made it an enjoyable experience. He spent the time with me and we discussed the car with it's pros and cons thoroughly. They were willing to work with me to get a deal that was comfortable for me, and him and Chris in finance were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kettlewood , Loyda Rosario, Delivery Specialist

Apr 06, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a new car with easier entry and exit..."

- rhja4640

We were looking for a new car with easier entry and exit than the car we had. We bought a Forester. There’s been a generous offer of help from everyone with whom we dealt. Looking forward to a good relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Springer , Jessica

Mar 31, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Forester! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a new vehicle. The salesman..."

- Jean

Best experience ever buying a new vehicle. The salesman understood what we were looking for and worked with us to assure we got what we were looking for in the price range we needed to stay within. No pressure and very professional and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loyda Rosario, Ryan Vongvixay

Mar 27, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi Jean, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at A & T Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Got exactly the car and deal I wanted...."

- barbhood21

Great service! Got exactly the car and deal I wanted. Everyone was extremely inviting and helpful. Love my Subaru and A&T! My first Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Agee, Daniel Gilbert

Mar 19, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about A & T Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Everyone was very pleasant, courteous,..."

- Kabejoda1

Great experience! Everyone was very pleasant, courteous, and helpful. Any questions that we had were answered. The purchase of our new Forester went very smoothly and we’re very happy with it.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vongvixay

Mar 16, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about A & T Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappoint! Always friendly, kind, caring. Customer..."

- Susie6567

Never disappoint! Always friendly, kind, caring. Customer service awesome! Great dealership! Would keep coming back to purchase another car. Keep up the awesome quality to your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gilbert

Mar 15, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing A & T Subaru as your first choice for service!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen and all the staff I encountered were prompt with..."

- Ry

Stephen and all the staff I encountered were prompt with communication, courteous, not pushy or overbearing with their frequency. Would recommend Stephen for a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Thuel, Jeff Allen

Mar 07, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Ry, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at A&T Subaru were wonderful to deal with and..."

- Gail K.

The people at A&T Subaru were wonderful to deal with and I love my new car!! I would highly recommend them for all your Subaru sales & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Gail, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From driving a sample Forester, to discussing my..."

- donsmith1246

From driving a sample Forester, to discussing my trade-in, to negotiating the price and options, they were very straight with me. I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Gajardo

Dec 19, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,902
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,394
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,997
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD