Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Ahrens.
Steve Ahrens
Steve Ahrens at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Steve Ahrens

Service Advisor

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Steve Ahrens

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable about what is going on with vehicle...."

- Tom60

Very knowledgeable about what is going on with vehicle. Great piece of mind for the owner. Steve A. goes over the work with you and helps to make sure all work is necessary and called for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Tom: We love reading your comments for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. Thank you for this feedback. Please let us know when we can do more for you at 1940 E. Main Street. Take care on the roads ahead!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good to have an efficient, boring, unexciting..."

- Merlin

Always good to have an efficient, boring, unexciting visit to the car dealer when it is for service. When your car is 10 years old and it passes inspection with flying colors and you walk out only paying for an oil change that's just great. I like boring uneventful, business as usual visits. They also highlight the friendly like family staff and a comfortable waiting room. Sitting watching TV in front of the fire on a snowy, wintery day is not a bad way to wait for your car while it is serviced! Thanks Steve, Jeff and team for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Merlin: Thank you so much for your recent visit to Griffin Ford of Waukesha at 1940 E. Main Street. We value your feedback on that experience! And, we hope to see you again. Take care on the roads ahead!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin is the friendliest dealership to work with. Frank..."

- MSMITH659 Verified Customer

Griffin is the friendliest dealership to work with. Frank and his team make you feel as part of their family! Keep up the great work! Always satisfied and happy with my purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business with Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We all truly appreciate your feedback, especially Frank! It was a pleasure to help you get into your new 2020 Ford and we hope you'll come see us again (when it's time for service). We look forward to welcoming you back to 1940 E. Main Street!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have a great experience here at Griffin ford every..."

- tuantrinh

Always have a great experience here at Griffin ford every one very friendly ,all the work always done right and on time ask promise Waiting area always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux , Matt Mahlik, angelo Gagliano, Paul Sadowski

Sep 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you choosing Griffin Ford of Waukesha to service your 2018 Ford Edge. We truly appreciate your continued business with us. Take care on the roads ahead!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business with! Staff works hard to make..."

- gwbrathol

Great place to do business with! Staff works hard to make truck or car buying a pleasant experience. I have purchased 10 cars and trucks from Griffin over 35 years and keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Wow! You should be on our frequent flyer program! Thank you so much for the continued business with Griffin Ford. We love hearing from satisfied customers like you. Please let us know when we can do more for you. Take care til then.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience"

- DaveN

Service staff was outstanding, vehicle was done timely and I will return here, they did a great job from the time I checked in and when I left. Griffin Ford has service my vehicles for thirty five years and we never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Dave and thank you for this feedback. We love repeat and loyal customers like you! You offer the best insight as to what we are doing right, to please our visitors. Griffin Ford truly values your business and looks forward to seeing you again!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time, as promised! "

- danielsch1011

Steve was attentive asked & answered necessary questions. Called for an appointment with a no A/C problem. Set up a date, given options and they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Daniel. We love to hear from satisfied customers like you. Griffin Ford (and Steve) sure appreciate your kind words (and high star rating). Please let us know when we can do more for you!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up car and brought back in the exact time..."

- Rpcjkap

Picked up car and brought back in the exact time scheduled by a very courtesis young lady. The car wash was another nice thing done. Griffin is always been there for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Griffin Ford is more than happy to accommodate our customers during this strained time with pick up and delivery (even for service customers!) We appreciate your business. Please let us know when we can do more for you. Take care!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check in and discussion regarding what was required and..."

- hajdu1 Verified Customer

Check in and discussion regarding what was required and what I wanted looked at was quick and easy. The callback to go over details was timely. The vehicle was done ahead of schedule. The only thing that I was a little surprised to see was that not one employee was wearing a mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you for this feedback. We are happy that all went smoothly with your recent visit to our dealership. Griffin Ford is committed to our customer's safety and we are following CDC suggestions currently. If a customer asks our personnel to wear a mask, we will certainly comply. We appreciate your feedback. Take care.

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the word of jack!! It’s the best as it’s American..."

- BATEMAN777 Verified Customer

In the word of jack!! It’s the best as it’s American made. And not Chinese. As it would be to far to go for a service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sadowski

Jul 17, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for your high marks. Griffin Ford and our entire staff appreciate the feedback. Please let us know when we can do more for you. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,171

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,171

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,477

2020 Ford F-150

$44,477