Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Bangert.
Steve Bangert
Steve Bangert at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Steve Bangert | Page 2

Used Car Manager

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

25 Reviews of Steve Bangert

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Website Purchase"

- bradkdunton Verified Customer

This dealership acts with integrity, and worked a fair deal with me on a used 2018 RAM 3500 truck. I found them after using Edmunds and the Dodge/RAM truck builder website. Cassens came up as one of the dealerships that had my desired truck. This vehicle had very low miles, and when I asked the question of why, the sales consultant was honest and told me straight-off what had happened to the truck that made it impossible to sell as a "new" vehicle. I flew-in for a visit and to take the truck for a test drive. Everything was good, and we closed the deal. Overall, a fantastic experience to work with the men and women of Cassen & Sons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane, Dustin Simaytis

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer. Excellent service, Sales and Service Dept."

- bhmahone Verified Customer

Great experience. Steve was very professional and assisted with meeting a sales representative. Bob provided excellent and professional service and went out of his way to find the vehicle we wanted. He went through all the options the Jeep offered and answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart, Jack Gai

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- gdmaem Verified Customer

Buying a new car was a pleasant experience. We were made to feel at home and received what I thought was a very fair deal. When picking up the car it's new features were demonstrated and explained to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Schinkoeth, Jack Gai

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- mpson89 Verified Customer

The visit was quick and painless. Steve Lane was very helpful and friendly. I was disappointed to have lost a bonus cash incentive that was quoted to me via email but it was an otherwise positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience....."

- Barry Ray

We can’t say enough about the example of customer service we encountered at the Cassens Chrysler, Jeep Ram dealership. It was a no haggle no fuss experience. Our salesman Bob Earnhartt is up front and personal. His level of professionalism and non pushy attitude provide a sense of comfort during our visits. This isn’t the 1st auto purchased at this facility and it’s certainly not going to be the last. We highly encourage you to visit the Glen Carbon dealership. We’re sure your visit will be as satisfying as ours....👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy that your vehicle purchase with us was a positive one! Bob is great and we will pass on the wonderful compliments to him! Say "hi" when you're in for service!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Kia Sorento"

- jakintz

Cassen’s has friendly customer service with the space to think! When it came to the sale of the vehicle, they leave no questions unanswered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Price, Jack Gai

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- Jeep2018

Jerry was very helpful and pleasant throughout the whole process of buying a new vehicle. I highly recommend Jerry for your next vehicle purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Jerry Price, Jack Gai

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassens always treats you right"

- Cement ponds 62

We have small family owned business. I do swimming pool construction and service. I need dependable trucks and vans to service my customers needs. The only new vehicles I have bought in the past several years have been from Cassens dealership. The treat me fair and Service after the sale is excellent. All the salesman are there to fill my needs and give me fair pricing This trip Jerry was my salesman and like always found what I needed in a work truck. Then ,Jack was there as always to find my financing. First class operation !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Jerry Price, Jack Gai

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying from Cassens in Glen Carbon"

- Tayj

During my time at Cassens Chrysler, Trenton was very helpful and exceeded our needs and wants with helping find a car and making sure that the car I wanted was the best possible option I was going to get. He and his manager made sure that I was leaving with a well rounded car and gave us the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend working with Trenton and buying for Cassens car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hasamear, Trenton Robinson, Jack Gai

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"purchase of Jeep Wrangler "

- Hwarren

Everyone was very accommodating. Bob Earnhardt was very friendly and made buying a jeep a pleasure at Caden's in Edwardsville. He helped to make sure I purchased the right vehicle for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart, Jack Gai, Dustin Simaytis

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,807

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,807

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,971

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,971

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,182

2021 Dodge Durango

$46,182

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,767

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,767

used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,870

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,870

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,306

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,306