Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Bryant .
Steve Bryant
Steve  Bryant  at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Bryant

Finance Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Steve Bryant

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive and worked with us to what we needed, also..."

- Tmcdougall24

Very attentive and worked with us to what we needed, also good at multitasking and being efficient. Highly suggest going there if purchasing new great support crew and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal with. Drove for Pennsylvania for this..."

- rickiejo1989

Great place to deal with. Drove for Pennsylvania for this truck. They got the job done in just a few hours. Thank you for very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was the best. He was very professional and easy to..."

- cmild28

Jason was the best. He was very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Jason if your are looking for a new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything and everyone was great! Truck number 2..."

- Dylan

Everything and everyone was great! Truck number 2 purchased from this dealership and won't be the last. Thank you guys so very much! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Fairway and both were..."

- Jeffreyrussell69

This is my second purchase from Fairway and both were great experiences. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and great prices. I would highly recommend them for all of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Very professional and made things as simple..."

- Rustyshackleford

Great people. Very professional and made things as simple as possible. I was in and out of there in less than one hour. I strongly recommend Fairway Ford to anyone currently in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate how Josh went above and beyond to make me..."

- daveandjo22

I appreciate how Josh went above and beyond to make me comfortable buying my new used Truck. And when the times comes I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Bob!"

- Jeff&Jenn

ok so Bob Knepper at Fairway Ford in Canfield Ohio is not a typical used car dealer. He treated us with respect and kindness. He was not pushy and allowed time for us to look over the Jeep and time for us to talk it over to make sure this is what we wanted. I would definitely recommend any and all of my friends looking for a new vehicle to go talk to Bob! Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Knepper

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up by..."

- Eglista024

Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up buying 4 cars from him as a family! Would recommend him to anyone! Very easy to communicate with and so is the whole fairway staff! Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jen

Jaison was a very nice guy! He was very helpful and even got us a better deal because he didn’t want to lose our business! Thanks again for our new explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,832

2020 Ford F-150

$55,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,078

2020 Ford F-150

$40,078