Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Bryant .
Steve Bryant
Steve  Bryant  at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Bryant | Page 2

Finance Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

104 Reviews of Steve Bryant

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was absolutely amazing in helping me to purchase a..."

- Lisa Baker

Josh was absolutely amazing in helping me to purchase a truck for my husband. Very knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my purchase at Fairway Ford. They..."

- Dsporty6

I was very happy with my purchase at Fairway Ford. They were very courteous and customer friendly. I would advice anyone to browse their lot for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my Ford F-150 good price nice people Josh..."

- carbsitalos77

Very happy with my Ford F-150 good price nice people Josh nussbaum did a nice job would have liked to get more for my trade but is what it is nice job thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t ask for a better experience buying the new 2019..."

- Evan

Couldn’t ask for a better experience buying the new 2019 Ford Ranger. The staff worked together to make the process one that was simple and to the point without the stresses of buying a new truck! I would recommend this store to any of my friends or family looking to get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Clarke

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Bill S.

I had a great purchase experience buying at Fairway Ford. My total time in the dealership was less than an hour. We had the deal pretty much done over the phone. My salesman Bobby Eddy was awesome to deal with and Steve Bryant in finance was just as helpful. Five stars for the whole dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable to do business with"

- McKissick's

Jaison made the whole process run smoothly and as easy as it can get. This is the second time we bought from them and the whole experience at Fairway Ford will keep us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable "

- DjH

It was a very enjoyable experience starting with the secretary at the front desk to Jason Brant our salesman. Steve Bryant was very efficient in handling the fiancé part of the deal. I would certainly do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Familyman

We traveled two hours to Fairway Ford for a new vehicle that would accommodate our growing family. Jaison was up front, honest, and accommodating before we even arrived. We weren't pressured by salesmen and were given space when needed to look things over and discuss our options. Jaison was available when we were ready and made the process as smooth as could be. Steve was so helpful and personable making the signing process much less stressful. We would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- STOCKAJ

From start to finish this was a great buying experience. I was in touch with Jaison via email and he had the vehicle waiting for us when we arrived. He showed us all of our available rebates and our lease and purchase options. The price advertised was the price we received. They are extremely organized and make the buying process so easy. We never felt pressured and actually felt like we got a great deal! We traveled over an hour to get to Fairway Ford and would definitely make that trip again! Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- FLASH 74

I was in the market for an Explorer and was researching and looking at different dealers for almost a year I kept coming back to Fairway. They definitely have the best prices and when I was finally ready to pull the trigger on a lease Jimmy H. found me exactly what I wanted at the price I was comfortable with. No pressure and no haggling. He was very patient and helpful to me as I weighed my options. I highly recommend him and Fairway! I should also note that my husband purchased a used truck from them and their service department by far is the best of any Ford dealer in the area. They are honest and fair with their prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Himes

11 - 20 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,106

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,106

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,692

2020 Ford Escape

$31,692

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,923

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,923

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,132

2020 Ford Escape

$33,132

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,799

2020 Ford Escape

$25,799

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,094

2020 Ford F-150

$42,094