Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Decker.
Steve Decker
Steve Decker at Lou Fusz Ford
4.3

Steve Decker

Service Technician

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

6 Reviews of Steve Decker

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NA ...Hjk y I'm m j j u I ubhu but hb. H h hhb..."

- Jconley1938 Verified Customer

NA ... Hjk y I'm m j j u I ubhu but hb. H h hhb hhbhhvby hbbbbh h b Yyyyyyyyyyyhhyhhhgghhyyhhhhhhghgggyyyyhhhuiuujjjjjhnbh jjiuuu jjiuuu jiuj p .................................mmmm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never buy a vehicle from Lou Fuze again. From the..."

- markrees223 Verified Customer

I will never buy a vehicle from Lou Fuze again. From the day of purchase until today, service has been lousy. NEVER AGAIN! NEVER AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 16, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. Many of these employees were not even working on the day you came in but we see you gave all of them a one star review. Please reach out to our service manager so we can discuss. Thank you.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me feel like family! From the moment that I walked..."

- robmartinez1987 Verified Customer

Made me feel like family! From the moment that I walked in to the moment I walked out the door. Even checked in on me as I sat in the break room and drank their delicious coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dana

Sep 28, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your business is the reason we are here to serve you. Your comments are very important to us and we will be sharing them with our team. Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know which will help us grow and become better every day.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived a little early and my car was taken right in..."

- STEVENMSEBRING Verified Customer

Arrived a little early and my car was taken right in after check-in. The software update for service bulletin was completed quickly, about 30-minutes. I was on my way without delay. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our team is what makes Lou Fusz special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me in and out in a timely manner . My car runs..."

- ssggfritts Verified Customer

They got me in and out in a timely manner . My car runs like new now thanks to Steve the technician. It was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dana, Scott Fritts

Mar 03, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient"

- Susan Verified Customer

Left my daughter’s car for oil change and headlight replacement. An hour later they called and said it was done even though work wasn’t supposed to be completed until the next dat!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your review is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results