Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Devries.
Steve Devries
Steve Devries at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.8

Steve Devries

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

I love my wife, son, 2 dogs and kitty!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

100 Reviews of Steve Devries

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place ever. Great customer service. Steve really did..."

- Scott & Rikki Cooper Verified Customer

Best place ever. Great customer service. Steve really did a great job in helping us but or 1 Subaru Outback. I will be recommending My Auto Subaru to ask my friends looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Steve met us at the door and was awesome...."

- marcia.herring Verified Customer

Salesman Steve met us at the door and was awesome. Friendly and very helpful. He answered all questions professionally. Ended up buying that day because of Steve. We love My Auto group in Muskegon, MI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Marcia, thank you for the five-star review. We are so pleased that you were 100% satisfied with your experience at My Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable and friendly with convenient hours . The..."

- mgould9407 Verified Customer

Very personable and friendly with convenient hours . The Salesman Steve kept in contact through the whole process and was not pushing at all which was very refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Steve Devries. Thank you for trusting the team at My Subaru of Muskegon and My Auto Import Center with your business!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer service from Steve Devrries and the rest of the staff, no pressure at all, I was Treated like family, will definitely be a return customer and will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! The best referrals come from amazing customers like yourself! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Thank you for treating the My Auto Group team with your business!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first new car from My Auto Import Center..."

- r.edmondson923 Verified Customer

I purchased my first new car from My Auto Import Center in 2012, a Subaru Impreza. The sales team was great throughout the entire process. When I decided to upgrade I returned to My Auto because of how well I’d been treated over the last 9 years. Again, my sales rep, Steven, was great with us. He was patient with our questions and walked us through every step of the leasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry, Bill Fisher

Mar 15, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We love hearing from loyal customers about the great service they receive at My Auto Import Center and Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My appointment was fantastic! My issue was quickly..."

- MPR Verified Customer

My appointment was fantastic! My issue was quickly addressed, part was ordered and I was given a loaner . I was in town on personal business so I needed a car to complete my tasks. I used the shuttle service while my car was being diagnosed. I LOVE the free oil changes !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent experience at My Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for trusting the team at the My Auto Import Center with your business.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only salesman I have ever recommended. He was great..."

- Lisa

The only salesman I have ever recommended. He was great with both of my Moms vehicles. The whole staff here is amazing. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend Steve and My Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Mattice

Mar 03, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are delighted to hear you had an amazing experience at My Subaru of Muskegon, and you were 100% satisfied with the service you received from our Sales Specialist, Steve Devries. Thank you for trusting the team at My Auto Import Center with your business!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around, will only get my Subaru from..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Best dealership around, will only get my Subaru from here, excellent customer service. Everyone is so helpful, no pressure at all, would definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you think we are the best!! It's great to know that the team at the My Auto Import Center was helpful and that you did not feel pressured. Great recommendations come from amazing customers like yourself. Thank you for the five-star rating and for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon with your business.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very smooth and pleasant process. Steve was great to..."

- David Verified Customer

A very smooth and pleasant process. Steve was great to work with and highly knowledgeable about the car and the services and benefits provided by Subaru of Muskegon. I'd definitely recommend him and Subaru of Muskegon to someone looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

David, thank you for the five-star review. We are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our My Subaru of Muskegon Sales Specialist, Steve Devries. We love hearing that the purchase process was smooth and pleasant, as it should be. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group with your business!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all, we highly recommend Steve Devries. He is..."

- gben@umich.edu Verified Customer

First of all, we highly recommend Steve Devries. He is the best salesperson we have every dealt with! The dealership is a clean, safe environment, and we felt comfortable doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry, Jacob Childress

Feb 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with the customer service your received from our Sales Specialist, Steve Devries. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting us with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,451

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,451

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,789

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,789

used 2013 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $14,500

2013 Toyota Avalon

$14,500

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,452

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,452

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,000

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,000

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,457

2021 Subaru Impreza

$29,457