Steve Edwards
Steve Edwards at RBM of Atlanta
Refer Me

Steve Edwards

Sales

RBM of Atlanta

7640 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 30350

Contact Me
not yet
rated
110 Reviews

Steve has been with RBM of Atlanta for 29 years and Mercedes-Benz for 30 years. He is Mercedes-Benz Master Certified in Sales. Pre-owned Salesperson of the year, 20 out of the last 29 years. Steve is a native of Georgia and lives in Woodstock with his wife Kristin and 3 wonderful kids Nicholas, Katie and Spencer. He enjoys being with family, golf, tennis, boating, working out and all types of sports. Steve is actively involved with Special Needs Children (he has a special needs child) and helps facilitates the Lifesaver Program in his local community. This is a tracking device for children and adults with special needs that helps if they get lost also helps Police locate them quickly.

not yet
rated

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Steve Edwards

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is the best. He is a great listener. He has provided excellence and professional service to meet over the years More

by Mckinnonj49
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and proffesional service. Satifisied my request of being efficent and speedy process with accuracy for my convenience. More

by Lester
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Edwards help my wife and I find the car of our dreams. Not only did the car check all our boxes, but Steve and the team at RBM made the experience second to none. Great advice, excellent understan More

by clydereese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Edwards is awesome. He has always helped me when I needed a new car. All I have to do is pick up the phone and call him and he will make it happen. He's the best!!! More

by Angie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is a genuine, honest, quality salesman. After giving me a great value on my C300, I look forward to my next car purchasing experience with him and RBM of Atlanta. More

by Cameron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate how attentive and knowledgeable Steve was during our recent purchase of GLE 450. He was available To discuss every detail to ensure our purchase was exactly what we wanted. BT Patterson More

by Btpatter9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend Steve Edwards We recently completed our 2nd car buying experience with Steve. Steve was extremely courteous, and professional. Steve made sure we were happy with th More

by jwie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Steve at RBM of Atlanta. He really listened to our requirements and made sure everything was taken care of. More

by cdekock
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Edwards was excellent to work with! This is our second purchase from RBM & won't be our last. They are great folks. Thank You! More

by msbhorsecare
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having three MB’s, I have found RBM Atlanta to be outstanding as to service, personnel and pure professionalism. We have been dealing with Steve Edwards for a while now and find him to be outstanding More

by Sjmccall
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Harrison

Feb 25, 2020

RBM of Atlanta responded

Thank you for your business, loyalty and referrals. Thank you for the xxxxxxand taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very grateful for you.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,445
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $46,805
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,509
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $48,700
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,912
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model S car, priced at $113,998
2021 Tesla Model S
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive