Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Gianino.
Steve Gianino
Steve Gianino at Lou Fusz Ford
4.7

Steve Gianino

General Sales Manager

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

41 Reviews of Steve Gianino

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service. Made me feel very comfortable buying my..."

- baileyfilipiak Verified Customer

Great service. Made me feel very comfortable buying my first car from a dealership. Definitely would recommended to anyone who is looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Luke Hardin

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was super friendly! Loved Brandon..."

- NoelleM Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was super friendly! Loved Brandon and Steve! Jeff took care of paperwork really quickly and that was very refreshing, as it usually takes forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Drazic, Jeff Ream

Jan 29, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"cory is awesome to work with. my second car i have bought..."

- cardinalfreak93 Verified Customer

cory is awesome to work with. my second car i have bought with him. will definitely recommend lou fusz to everyone i know. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Corey Hughes

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the perfect star rating. We really appreciate you coming in to see us.

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience all around. My 12th purchase through..."

- Stangboy03 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience all around. My 12th purchase through Lou Fusz Ford. I always feel well taken care of satisfied with my vehicles. Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Woods, Jeff Ream

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Friendly staff and great customer service. The King had..."

- Rebeccagustinrwbevvagustin@ymail.com Verified Customer

Friendly staff and great customer service. The King had a stop sale so we couldn't bring it home that day but Bijan delivered it to me personally on Thursday! Perfect example of customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bijan Porshahidy, Jeff Ream

Dec 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We work incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We bought a brand new GT350. We had the best customer..."

- kolad20 Verified Customer

We bought a brand new GT350. We had the best customer care from our salesman Brandon, the sales manager and the finance department. This is a good delearship with a great team from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Needed to get a new vehicle after driving my Ford for 12..."

- cometprideband Verified Customer

Needed to get a new vehicle after driving my Ford for 12 years. Salesman was eager to help, but we didn’t get down to the price I really wanted to pay. We finally got closer when other employees jumped in to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson , Luke

Dec 02, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your valuable feedback.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bijan is the BEST! He was incredibly detail oriented and..."

- mclemoreabrielle Verified Customer

Bijan is the BEST! He was incredibly detail oriented and put our budget and feature needs first. He took great care of us and finding the perfect car. Once we did, we were in and out. I highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Easy to work with, answered all questions, allowed me..."

- jacksop31 Verified Customer

Easy to work with, answered all questions, allowed me time tsions, good lo to make decisions , I keep it simple and to the point, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your feedback is very important to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan was the absolute best to work with, we could not be..."

- six4theblues Verified Customer

Bijan was the absolute best to work with, we could not be happier with the truck and the finance, I would recommend to everyone, what a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results