Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Goomrigian.
Steve Goomrigian
Steve Goomrigian, Internet Manager, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Steve Goomrigian

Internet Manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Steve Goomrigian

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Jkassimis

Couldn’t of had a better experience! WOW WOW WOW The entire process was seem less. I felt like all I had to do was test drive the vehicle, sign my name, and I was out the door. Great price great service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful experience "

- Az2018

Renzo and everyone at Garavel was very helpful And friendly with my recent experience. Renzo especially went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Renzo Pineiro, Lori D'Addario-Mulcahy, Jessica Cocco

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream Car!!"

- Suzysjeep1010

I love my Jeep!!!! Both Annie and Steve Goomrigian were awesome. I needed to purchase a car quickly and they were extremely helpful! I've always Heard very good things about this dealership and now have experienced it for myself!! Highly recommend! Thank you Annie and Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wrangler lease - outstanding experience!"

- Happy in Hartsdale

JZ and the team at Garavel Jeep were awesome to deal with. From the minute we walked in the door to the moment we left with our new Jeep we had nothing but a great experience. Thanks JZ and the rest of the team we dealt with (Mike, Henry, Steve and Rony).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rony Gonzalez, "Big Mike" Simeone, John Zech

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- jimL

Kyle was professional and competitive with pricing. Had the Jeep delivered less then 24 hours after agreement was reached. Would recommend giving them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle O'Melia

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Nothing short of Amazing!"

- srivieccio89

This dealership is top notch! I got excellent service from everyone involved in my car buying experience, Steve, Matt, Annie, and Paula all made it so easy and pressure free. Annie even came in on her day off to make sure the Durango I purchased was in tip top shape! I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a hassle and stress free enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Paula Ramos, Matt Sauer

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- jeff1979

Steve Goomrigian and Annie Granchelli helped me out. I believe my Finance person was Christine Carey, but I can't find her name anywhere (I got that from the list below) and it's hard to tell from the picture below. Everybody involved were super-helpful, very pleasant, and made for a fantastic experience! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Christine Carey

March 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Melissa1126

Found the perfect car for me and was the easiest experience! I couldn't be happier! I didn't think I would be able to walk in on a Saturday afternoon and go home with the car of my dreams in the same day! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Christine Carey

February 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Jeep"

- Saharajoe

I recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara, it was my first time buying a brand new car, so I was a little nervous. I wasn't sure what to expect walking in there, but the service I got surpassed any expectations I did have. It didn't feel like i was dealing with strangers, they felt like friends who wanted to help me get something i wa tes and that's exactly what they did. Steve, Annie, and Paula were all a pleasure to deal with every step of the way and they're the reason why i would refer friends and family to Garavel when they're looking for a new vehicle. Kudos to them, they made me a buyer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Paula Ramos

Feb 19, 2015

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are glad we made your first time buying a new car a great experience! Come back to us in the spring, for a lesson on the tops!

January 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- 12345

My experience with Garavel was one of the best I've ever experienced purchasing a car. Will tell everyone how great they were to work with and how easy they made the transfer in the middle of a blizzard!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Ramos, Kyle O'Melia

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065