Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morry Jeffords.
Morry Jeffords
Morry  Jeffords, Manager, Del Toyota
5.0

Morry Jeffords

Manager

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota truck expert

Languages Spoken

English English

11 Reviews of Morry Jeffords

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leases new Highlander "

- Mindy Coleman Verified Customer

We had an amazing experience at Del leasing our new Highlander. Don was especially amazing, and was very good with our kids! We recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Mindy! At Del Toyota , we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Toyota Highlander. I will share your compliments with Don and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Mindy229

Don, Patrick, Angel, and Sean were great. I would recommend buying your new or used car from Del Toyota. They are by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awsome"

- EVYGAWRON Verified Customer

Everyone is ready to help you in whatever questions you have, and willing to go the extra mile and the pricing is the best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Krause , Nick Abbattista

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highlander"

- JRZGIRL Verified Customer

I was pleased with the attention Sean paid to our needs in purchasing our new vehicle. We felt comfortable with our experience. We will recommend Del to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Boorse

Jun 06, 2019

Del Toyota responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Sean assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great speedy service "

- WOLFSONTRACING Verified Customer

Always accommodating on time of service while doing a great job quickly. Great waiting room and a complimentary loaner vehicle is always a big plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- JENMOORELIFE Verified Customer

We were getting ready to trade in a leased vehicle and no longer wanted to work with our previous vehicle line. We shopped around for a little over a month and wound up back at Del Toyota. Everyone we interacted with was professional and courteous. At no point did they hound us by phone calls or texts in the month between visits; however, they we responsive to everything we asked and gently let us know they were there when we were ready. When it came time to buy they didn’t extend the process with an all day affair, they met us on our journey and got us into the vehicle we wanted. They also provided education before we left the lot - necessary with all the great amenities in today’s Toyota. Highly recommend this dealership and particularly Sean B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Karkoska, Sean Boorse , Angel

May 30, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary "

- M.OLIVARES Verified Customer

Yesterday I desire to visit Dany Juarez to del Toyota at Thorndale dealer and I had Outstanding service and knowledgeable personal who I thanks very much that help thru the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch"

- LMB5546 Verified Customer

I worked with Martin to buy my new RAV4. He was super helpful from in answering my questions and making sure I got everything I wanted out of my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin C. Fusselman, Heather Karkoska , Angel

May 10, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Martin could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new truck. "

- Nev

My experience was great. My salesman was Steve Heinz. He was knowledgeable, and helped me get the truck I wanted. He was NOT a high pressure salesman. My truck was delivered and everything I ordered was on my truck. This is the first time I ordered a new vehicle, and it was a seamless process. Morry Jeffords kept me informed of my delivery date through Steve. He was very helpful in navigating what I wanted on my truck as it was built. Also, Angel was very thorough in going over my vehicles accessories and instrumentation. I was very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis, Steve Heinze

May 07, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Nev, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Del Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and quick!"

- RICKANDSTACEY Verified Customer

Awesome car buying experience!!! I said it was awesome!! 5 star review. What more can I say? Everyone was so friendly and worked with my time restraints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995