Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Karkoska.
Sean Karkoska
Sean Karkoska, Finance Manager, Del Toyota
5.0

Sean Karkoska

Finance Manager

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me
Call
Email

188 Reviews of Sean Karkoska

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience"

- tacoma2019

I had a terrific experience with Del Toyota. Josh, Grady and Shaun were fantastic. I got a great deal on my Tacoma Off Road and was in and out super quick. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- SIMON.CHANG325 Verified Customer

The best dealership I’ve ever been to! I negotiated the price before I went to the dealership and they kept their words which is a rare thing when it comes to car shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Gomez

Jun 13, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leases new Highlander "

- Mindy Coleman Verified Customer

We had an amazing experience at Del leasing our new Highlander. Don was especially amazing, and was very good with our kids! We recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Mindy! At Del Toyota , we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Toyota Highlander. I will share your compliments with Don and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Mindy229

Don, Patrick, Angel, and Sean were great. I would recommend buying your new or used car from Del Toyota. They are by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, quick, and thorough"

- LAURENETILLEY Verified Customer

I recently wanted to trade out of a previous lease early due to mileage concerns. Immediately felt welcomed by both Sean Boorse and Sean Karkoska. Sean B was great in answering any questions and finding a vehicle that matched the specific features and specs I wanted. I never felt pressured, rushed (even though I didn’t start signing papers until well after closing time) or that typical “car salesman” vibe whatsoever. Sean Boorse easily kept conversation while we were waiting for the financing portion to be figured out. Sean Karkoska worked quickly and efficiently and clearly explained all of my options as far as my current lease, new leasing options with prices for each option, and add-on coverages. He was also the fastest financier I’ve dealt with at a dealership. Overall, I had a great experience at Del Toyota and would definitely recommend to friends and family. We didn’t leave the lot until close to 11pm but never once felt like a burden. On top of the great experience- I absolutely love my new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Boorse

Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Lauren, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our team. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with!"

- NOELB Verified Customer

Antonio was a true professional. He was prompt at getting back to me with any questions I had. He also made the process super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Tacoma"

- cscott624

We’ve been looking for a new truck, went to our usual dealer early one morning and left without a new vehicle. We didn’t walk into Del Toyota expecting to drive away in a brand new Tacoma, but they made sure we did! Awesome deal, great team working there! We would definitely recommend Del Toyota for your next lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Gomez

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great speedy service "

- WOLFSONTRACING Verified Customer

Always accommodating on time of service while doing a great job quickly. Great waiting room and a complimentary loaner vehicle is always a big plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- JENMOORELIFE Verified Customer

We were getting ready to trade in a leased vehicle and no longer wanted to work with our previous vehicle line. We shopped around for a little over a month and wound up back at Del Toyota. Everyone we interacted with was professional and courteous. At no point did they hound us by phone calls or texts in the month between visits; however, they we responsive to everything we asked and gently let us know they were there when we were ready. When it came time to buy they didn’t extend the process with an all day affair, they met us on our journey and got us into the vehicle we wanted. They also provided education before we left the lot - necessary with all the great amenities in today’s Toyota. Highly recommend this dealership and particularly Sean B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morry Jeffords, Sean Boorse , Angel

May 30, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wow!!!"

- pritM1605

This place is awesome with lots of friendly people. I got the best price for my Camry LE 2019 at this dealership. The salesman (Rizk) was really good and gave me the car for the price that he had promised. Just loved the way Brain explained every feature of the car to me. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amr Rizk, Mike Naegele, Heather Karkoska , Bob (the one who explained me the features of the car)

May 29, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Del Toyota. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995