Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Albright.
Josh Albright
Josh Albright, Sales Manager, Del Toyota
5.0

Josh Albright

Sales Manager

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Josh Albright

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience"

- tacoma2019

I had a terrific experience with Del Toyota. Josh, Grady and Shaun were fantastic. I got a great deal on my Tacoma Off Road and was in and out super quick. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest experience ever!"

- WATRGATE Verified Customer

Leased a truck through Del. Grady moved through the process quickly and thoroughly. Would recommend giving them a call if you are looking for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I’ve had so far!"

- MIKE68W Verified Customer

I’ve been buying cars for over 35 years, and have always dreaded going to dealerships. Del Toyota was quite different, and an absolute pleasure to get my new Tundra from. It’s clear to me now why they do so much business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Christman

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Joanne123 Verified Customer

They are always polite, very good service facilities are always clean salesmen are very nice and the service people always very helpful people at the check in for service are very nice and helpful and the lady’s when you check out are the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good pricing"

- Done 6319

Not only was the price good . in fact also the service is excellent the dealership is modern the people are nice and it was a pleasure to stay there for a couple of hours until my car was made ready for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient sales"

- BradyS Verified Customer

Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions and provide an excellent price. The sales process was friendly and efficient, getting us out the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing deal and staff"

- dadsdayoff2

Could not be happier with my overall experience. Drove over three hours because no dealer in my area could match the price. Would definitely recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- FernandaP321

I purchased a new RAV4 Limited 2019 today and had the best and easiest service ever!!! Miguel helped me with everything, I recommend this dealership 100%!!! I am beyond happy with how it all went today!! Thank you soo much DelToyota Group!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Josh Judge

Staff was excellent. Made the buying experience as easy as I’ve ever had. Highly recommend Del Toyota for any car buying needs. I will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis, Steve Heinze

May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Love my Tundra."

- npcap

From start to finish it was smooth sailing. I really couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone I encounters was honest and friendly. In and out in a little over and hours. Definitely recommend Del Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Krause , Derek Thrailkill , Gentleman who went thru truck with me.

May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Del Toyota. Congratulations on the new Toyota Tundra! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995