Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Norris.
Steve Norris
Steve Norris at Tucson Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Norris

Love Encore Delivery and Trade-Up Specialist

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Although I am easy going and never take myself too seriously, I am a proud husband, and father of two awesome little boys (7 years old, and 3 years old). I couldn't imagine a better way to provide for them than by going to work everyday at Tucson Subaru. It is the greatest team I've ever been a part of. Not only is it fun and relaxed, but we sell a great product that I really do believe in. Looking forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

463 Reviews of Steve Norris

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very helpful showing me all the electronics on..."

- Bluewrx

Steve was very helpful showing me all the electronics on new WRX. He was friendly and very knowledgable. Chris and Terry were terrific when buying the car. Dan in service is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much Enjoy that beautiful WRX ! Chris

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Steve was fabulous getting me familiar with my new..."

- Snpbak

Steve was fabulous getting me familiar with my new Suburu! He’s a #1 person to represent your dealership! Because of how well I was treated I will definitely be back when it’s time to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is the BEST! I always have a hard time figuring out..."

- jn0

Steve is the BEST! I always have a hard time figuring out how to pair my iPhone with the stereo bluetooth, and he very patiently showed me how to do it. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Subaru has a lot of bells and whistles on it...."

- Jessicasanchez

My new Subaru has a lot of bells and whistles on it. Steve took the time to help me learn how to use all of them and even showed me some I didn’t even know were there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love dealing with Tucson Subaru. The staff is friendly..."

- Greg K

I love dealing with Tucson Subaru. The staff is friendly and helpful. I love my new Accent ad Steve Norris was very helpful in helping me understand the features of my new Subaru and great scheduling the installation of door mounding protectors. I recommend Tucson Subaru and Steve to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the genuine support, patience, and generosity..."

- S&JL

Appreciate the genuine support, patience, and generosity of the folks who work at this dealership. Every question was answered, every concern addressed and we even enjoyed a few laughs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

I'm so please you filled out this review... Thanks!- Jade

Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, S&JL. It was my pleasure to help you into your new Outback, and I am happy that your extraordinary experience has continued after the sale! KM

Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! : ) Louie A

Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!!!! Traci

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships in Tucson in customer..."

- hvnlyflwr

One of the best dealerships in Tucson in customer services and attention to detail. They made sure to follow-up with me if I had any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Habib

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I generally take an instant dislike for auto dealership..."

- Jaellyson44

I generally take an instant dislike for auto dealership personnel for a variety of long-standing reasons. Our experience at Tucson Subaru and with Steve was quite good. He answered our questions and showed us lots of good tips about our new Subaru. Thanks Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I met with Steve and he walked me..."

- uteart

Great customer service. I met with Steve and he walked me through all the steps with my new Subaru Forester. He was great! I really appreciate his patience, knowledge and he made it very easy and understandable. Very pleasant experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve made an appointment with me after I bought my new..."

- Piercede13

Steve made an appointment with me after I bought my new Subaru. He was flexible and worked with my schedule. Steve has a great sense of humor and he is very laid back. Learning how to use all the gadgets and safety features was a breeze with his help. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

used 2014 Buick Enclave car, priced at $17,777

2014 Buick Enclave

$17,777

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $20,990

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$20,990

used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,986

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,986

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $13,577

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$13,577

used 2016 Ford F-250 car

2016 Ford F-250

Call for Price

used 2010 Ford Fusion car, priced at $7,444

2010 Ford Fusion

$7,444