Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Iseminger.
Terry Iseminger
Terry Iseminger, Sales Manager, Tucson Subaru
4.9

Terry Iseminger

Sales Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Born and raised in Tucson AZ. Married to an amazing woman and have 2 wonderful children. Love the Seahawks, Dodgers, and my kitty Missy Moose.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

230 Reviews of Terry Iseminger

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience hands down."

- CalistaHM

This was my second time purchasing a new vehicle from this dealership and both times were fantastic. They welcome you in like friends, but you leave like family. CJ Nicols and the rest of the team are great! No pressure, straight-forward, will help where they can to get you in your new or pre-owned vehicle. I highly recommend and will be back again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Nichols, Jennifer Duran

Apr 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was awesome working with you!! I hope you love your new Ascent and please let me know if you ever need anything in the future! ~Jennifer

Apr 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

You rock Calista! Thanks for choosing Tucson Subaru again! Terry

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We joined the subaru family!"

- Vrustenhaven

I was referred to Trent Nichols from my boss, and he did not dissapoint. Who knew buying a car could be fun!?! We are so very happy with our new subaru! Thanks for everything Tucson Subaru! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols, Curt McHenry

Apr 23, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Tucson Subaru! Terry

Apr 23, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a lot of fun! Thanks Chuck and John for the referral and congrats you guys in your new Subie! Get ready... you are now going to see what I mean about becoming a "Subaru person!" See ya soon! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people at Tucson Subaru"

- New car buyer

The crew at Tucson Subaru made our recent car buying experience top notch. Greg Landry was friendly, patient and very knowledgeable about the cars. He answered our many questions and really helped us find the best car for our needs. Louie in finance was fun to work with and obviously knew his stuff well. Met Terry Iseminger, the sales manager, a couple of times during the process and complimented him on the job he has done to assemble such a good staff. I would highly recommend Tucson Subaru without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !!! ; ) LA

Apr 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! -GL

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony is the best!"

- Dog_car2

Subaru makes great cars and Tucson has a great Subaru dealership. Ask for Anthony who makes the car buying experience fun. He's backed by an excellent team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! I really appreciate that and remember I will be here for anything you need! Enjoy your new car! Anthony Taormina

Apr 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review....enjoy the car..Traci

Mar 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Tucson Subaru! Terry

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Holy Grail of Sales"

- Holy Grail

Mike Henry did not attempt to lease or sell us a Subaru. Here's what Mike Henry did. First, Mike took the time to get to know us personally. He earned our trust before we even started talking tradecraft. Unfortunately many dealerships often overlook that critical first step in relationship building and dive right into the sales pitch. In my experience people do business with people, not with companies or corporations. Second, Mike took the time to fully understand my family's unique needs for a new vehicle, then he offered industry insights and highlighted the benefits and advantages of going with Subaru. Basically, he was giving us options and working toward a solution, not a sale, right out of the gate. Next, drawing on his in-depth product, brand, industry and market knowledge, then openly sharing that information in ways we as the consumer could understand, Mike educated and empowered us to make an informed decision on the vehicle and dealership that best met our needs. In the end, the choice was clear...we joined the Tucson Subaru family! Stepping back and looking at our entire dealership experience with a wide angle lens, Mike Henry never sold us on Subaru, we sold ourselves on Subaru with Mike Henry deftly piloting the way. And that my friends, is the Holy Grail of Sales! Here's where it gets interesting. It's not just Mike Henry. Soup to nuts, EVERYONE at the dealership, including sales, service, management, finance, office administration teams and I suspect the owners who we haven't had the pleasure to meet yet, is knowledgable, professional, helpful, friendly, kind, courteous and engaging in every way, naturally so, not canned or forced. Tucson Subaru has a customer service formula other dealerships strive to imitate and some even come close, but not quite. There is a sprinkle of magic that hits you as soon as you set foot on the lot. It's in the smiling faces of team members happily greeting and opening doors for customers, it's in the Service team you meet who are as excited about your new Subaru as you are, it's in the Finance team who explains warranty packages and service coverages the way they should be explained, no BS or scare tactics, just straight talk and sound advice, it's in the Administration team who makes customers feel welcome, comfortable and important as soon as they cross the threshold to the dealership operations center. Take my advice, if you want an extrodinary experience buying or leasing a new vehicle, go to Tucson Subaru. If you want a decent to good experience buying or leasing a new vehicle, go to any other dealership in Tucson, then visit Tucson Subaru. Trust me, you won't regret the decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Wow! That was incredible! We can't thank you enough! Terry

Mar 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I am humbled by your kind and thorough review! Thank you again and welcome to the Tucson Subaru family ✨

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great team!"

- MaryT

I was looking for my 2019 Forester Premium for several weeks and had talked to four different dealerships. Anthony Taormina was friendly, polite, helpful, and along with Terry Iseminger they went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks again! I hope you're enjoying the car! Terry

Mar 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I'm really glad we were able to get everything done for the right car for you! I know you don't live in Arizona, but if you ever need anything just reach out! Anthony Taormina

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blue-Baru"

- bluebaru

Excellent service. And very knowledgeable sales person (Mike Henry). He went the extra mile to help us and stayed late to accommodate my husband who owns a business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran, Mike Henry

Mar 15, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Subaru! Enjoy your new car! Terry

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, straight forward, successful."

- olderjo

Sean was so easy to work with, showed a lot of professional interaction from the start. Followed through on details and stayed in touch, and closed the deal in an unpressured and pleasant environment. Curt handled the financial details in a relaxed and friendly way and made it fun to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Sean Johnson

Mar 11, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. Let me know if I can help with anything else! - Curt

Mar 11, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business and the great review! -Sean

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Money and time well spent, great experience"

- pawel

The process of purchasing the car was very efficient. Anthony, Traci and Terry were very friendly, considerate and knowledgeable. The business was done in a transparent and honest way, which I am most impressed by. I definitely feel like I made the right choice and paid the money's worth for the car and extra features. I'll be returning to Subaru Tucson the next time I buy a car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts, Anthony Taormina

Feb 27, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Terry

Feb 27, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review....Enjoy the car!!!!!!!!!! Traci

Feb 27, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a pleasure working with you and our wife! If you ever need anything we will be here to help! Enjoy you new car! Anthony Taormina

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and great deal. LOVE my car!"

- C

Greg was friendly when he met us; we were referred to him from someone we had previously contacted. He was informative as I test drove both the Forester and the Outback; I chose the Outback 😊. Greg also gave us a great deal which included a trade in. The whole team, who Grag introduced to my husband and I were pleasant and professional. Wish I had this level of customer service from my past dealership. Curt made the financial piece a pleasant experience; he was personal and quick. Thank you Greg, Curt and Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Gregory Landry

Feb 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review!!! Enjoy the new car!! - Curt

Feb 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! TI

Feb 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. Enjoy the new Outback! -GL

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,123

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,071

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,453

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052