About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Rimer.
Steve Rimer
Steve Rimer, Internet & Marketing Director, Courtesy Chevrolet
not yet rated

Steve Rimer

Internet & Marketing Director

Courtesy Chevrolet

1233 E. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Steve Rimer, I have been with Courtesy Chevrolet for a long time, and my main goal is to help you find the vehicle you want at the price you deserve. I will go above and beyond excellent customer service to make sure your next car buying experience is a pleasant one. I am also the representative for eBay so if you have any questions about any live auctions we currently have running, dont hesitate to contact me.  My hobbies are playing guitar, online games, hiking/excersicing, spending time with friends/loved ones, and my 2 dogs! Call me if you have any questions! 480-559-7095

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Steve Rimer

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very slow"

- RichP56

They have taken over a month (so far) to pay off my trade in. NOBODY at the dealership will pick up their phone or call me back. Very disappointed and will NEVER shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World class new car buying experience."

- ejhalvo11

I would like to thank GM Scott Gruwell, Director Steve Rimer and Salesmen Alex Padron for the VERY BEST new car buying experience. The folks at Courtesy Chevrolet are in their own league compared to all of the auto dealerships that I've worked with. Why? Because of their passionate commitment to ensuring that all of their customers are taken care of. Bottom line: Courtesy Chevrolet does right by the customer. There is a reason why it is the #1 Chevy dealership in the entire Southwest. Go see Salemen Alex Padron. Alex cared about one thing and that is me--the customer. He did most of the listening and let me do most of the talking. That is what a customer wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gruwell, Steve Trapasso, Alex Padron

Oct 12, 2017

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Courtesy Chevrolet! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Scott Gruwell - sales@courtesychev.com

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team!"

- ChevyToday

Chris Murphy was very personable and had a great Team backing him up. They collectively made the experience both quick and easy and I'll be happy to visit/suggest them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lopenzo , Chris Murphy

Dec 29, 2016

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Scott Gruwell - blong@courtesychev.info

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership and customer service! "

- Zarah M.

I have been working with Steve Rimer for 3 years now and every single time I come to this dealership, he doesn't let me leave unless I'm 100% happy with my car, the service is amazing and I am never there for longer than I need to be there. They are fast, efficient, and do not try to scam you into any additional purchases unlike other dealerships. I will always come back to this dealership, and work with Steve Rimer in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service and experience!!!!!"

- Araceli D.

First of all, I was a little skeptical about being able to purchase a new vehicle on my own because I don't have the best credit score. David Escobar and Steve Rimer took really good care of me and helped me through the whole process. I already knew what kind of car i wanted to get and that's what I walked out with. David Escobar helped me from start to finish, it was very pleasant working with him and Steve. Unfortunately the color I wanted on the Camaro was sold out, so we moved on with my next favorite color. The car had to be picked up all the way from Flagstaff!!!! David Escobar and Steve made it happen, they went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. I had many options at courtesy and many colors to chose from, but i wanted a specific one and that's what i got. Thank you David and Steve.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Escobar

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Juan in Internet Sales is the man to go to!"

- stefanie-tahoe

If you want someone who will fight for you and get results, Juan Paniagua is your guy!!! He was never pushy, had my best intentions at heart and was completely genuine. I needed a good deal on my dream car and he delivered!!!! Also, he actually delivered my car to my front door! That is service! You would be doing yourself an injustice not to ask for him when you want to buy your next car! We also really appreciated Steve, one of the managers in internet sales and we know he played a big part in making our sale come together. We met Martha in finance and I was completely impressed by her gracious and caring personality. She helped us to clearly understand all the details and did everything in a timely manner, which we greatly appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Keith, Juan Paniagua

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service and customer experience"

- Chris G.

People I worked with: Steve Rimer, Ernie Beler, David Escobar. Bottom line is these guys followed through on everything they said. Period. I'm not interested in getting my time wasted. I know what I want, at the price I need, and made it very clear from the beginning. Ernie showed us the vehicle, we liked it. We told him where we needed to be, and we went to view another competitive vehicle across town at a competing dealership. Steve called us as we travelled across town, and communicated reasonably and professionally. We informed him we were on the way to purchase a vehicle at the price we needed. He told us he would reach out to us immediately with an out the door price. As we pulled up to the competing dealer, Steve sent an OTD quote that was reasonable and fair. We turned around and met with David to finish the deal. I purchased an extended warranty, and we left that same day with the vehicle. The next day, we took the vehicle to the manufacturers dealership and had an extra key made, and during that trip, the dealer noticed a few service items that should be addressed. We called David, not 24 hours after our purchase and he scheduled time for us to bring in the vehicle for service. They provided us a loaner vehicle and two days later we had our vehicle parked in our garage. It's not difficult to have a great customer experience. Don't waste people's time, do what you say you are going to do and follow through. Great job to Steve, Ernie, and David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Escobar , Ernie Beler

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with Courtesy Chevrolet"

- David Morrison II

Natalie welcomed me to the Chevy Dealership and helped me realize that I could qualify for a new car afterwards she went above and beyond her duties by offering to drop me off since I did not have my car at the time. The following week I was directed to Amber Bonner who was professional and moved mountains to ensure I walked out with the best deal for my budget. Also, Steve Rimmer took an extra step to introduce his self to me personally which I thought was exceptional considering that he was the Manager of the location. Together the Courtesy Chevy team worked tirelessly to help me get an outstanding deal on a new vehicle. Thank you for your hard work team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Bonner

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome hassel free service."

- Patricia Hernandez

Had a pleasant experience David Escobar and Steve Rimer went above and beyond to get us a great deal. SUPER Satisfied. I will refer Family and friends and be a returning customer. Hernandez Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Escobar

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service by David Escobar"

- Joe S.

I recently purchased a 2016 Nissan Frontier from the dealership. I was assisted by the salesman David Escobar. He was down to earth which I really appreciated, and he listened to my concerns about the preowned truck. He and another associate, named Stephen Rimer, negotiated with me. I decided to buy the truck from the dealership because it was very clean and the salesmen were willing to work with me on the price. In addition, David followed up the next day to make sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle. Based on this experience, I would be willing to purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Escobar

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (899 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,585

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,725

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,350

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,630

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,215

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$30,740

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,526