Steve Stephens
Steve Stephens at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Steve Stephens | Page 2

General Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
331 Reviews

It's 1983 and I'm still in High School. I started working with my Father who was a Used Car Manager for Cobbledick Buick in Shaker Hts as a lot porter. After graduation, I took on a full-time role with the dealership allowing me to work in Service/Parts/Body shop/New & Used Cars. Ultimately began my career in Sales. In 1993 I started at Klaben Ford. I was able to build a strong customer base and moved up to a management role in the leasing department. In 2005 I moved across the street to Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I found the change exciting that has now led me to be a store manager. I’ve been with Klaben Auto Stores for over 25 years. A family-owned store completely committed to 100% customer satisfaction involved with our local communities, I’ll be here for another 25 years, God willing. I’m blessed to have my wife, our 4 Children, and 4 Grandkids..so far! and a super staff I work with every day. 330-673-3139 ext. 505

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

331 Reviews

Write a Review

331 Reviews of Steve Stephens

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been long time customers for Chrysler. Carl and Brian have made our car buying experiences so much easier and actually enjoyable! More

by staceylynner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Carl Esker

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience trading in and leasing new vehicle. While we were not in agreement at the beginning of the process, Klaben continue to work with us in good faith resulting in our leasing our n More

by khauge
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Hamilton , Cam Hemphill

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying my 6th truck from Klaben. My salesman, Gilbert, was amazing and the sales manager, Mr Stephens, made me an offer that couldn’t be passed up. I’m very satisfied with my purc More

by Brett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arica Stephens, Gilbert

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben has been my dealership since 1991 when I purchased my first new car from them.. I recommend everyone that asks me about where to buy a vehicle to go to klaben. All the staff are friendly and treat y More

by darylbsr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Brian Franklin , Mike Urbania

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was very good. I would purchase from them again. They were very easy to deal with. They were friendly and personable. More

by trpnudent
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Hamilton

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Dealership! Justin Bolen has been great to work with over the past few years. Attentive to our needs and always available when we need him. You can guarantee we More

by CS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought my 5th vehicle from Carl Esker. Each time I’m happier than the time before! He is the best! Steve and Brian also were great to work with. Thanks, everyone! More

by Brooke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Carl Esker

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg did an amazing job helping me purchase my new jeep. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend him. More

by Amanda Boggs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. They spent so much time going over the features of the car. They are the best! More

by jupiterpartyoffive
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen

June 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to give excellent quality services. The staff was friendly and professional. More

by jessikeys2005
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Gissinger , Nikki Ripley, Arica Stephens, Gilbert P. And Dylan Keys

2
...

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wagoneer L car, priced at $82,795
2024 Jeep Wagoneer L
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Mazda Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,988
2021 Mazda Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,988
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Silver Mist Clearcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,988
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,788
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Db Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,988
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Eco Green Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD