Steve Stephens
Steve Stephens at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Steve Stephens | Page 2

General Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
297 Reviews

It's 1983 and I'm still in High School. I started working with my Father who was a Used Car Manager for Cobbledick Buick in Shaker Hts as a lot porter. After graduation, I took on a full-time role with the dealership allowing me to work in Service/Parts/Body shop/New & Used Cars. Ultimately began my career in Sales. In 1993 I started at Klaben Ford. I was able to build a strong customer base and moved up to a management role in the leasing department. In 2005 I moved across the street to Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I found the change exciting that has now led me to be a store manager. I’ve been with Klaben Auto Stores for over 25 years. A family-owned store completely committed to 100% customer satisfaction involved with our local communities, I’ll be here for another 25 years, God willing. I’m blessed to have my wife, our 4 Children, and 4 Grandkids..so far! and a super staff I work with every day. 330-673-3139 ext. 505

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

297 Reviews

Write a Review

297 Reviews of Steve Stephens

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gilbert and Steve always take very good care my family when we purchase our vehicles. They make the process quick and painless, along with Brian in finance. I have no complaints only praise for the team More

by Mjh123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Gilbert Perrin

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome experience! Quick and convenient. It's all about the customer at the Klaben auto stores More

by SCOTTA1066
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Harris , John Coco III, Gilbert Perrin

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Our last ten cars / SUV's have been purchased or leased through Klaben. They have been great to deal with each and every time. They are exceptional people with a strong commitment to customer satisfactio More

by 4thCarFromKlaben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Brian Franklin

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with! ! Was very accurate about the amount of time it would take for my order to come in. More

by Alloyd
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Arica Stephens

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast , courteous, and provided all the information I requested. My salesman located a vehicle that is in transit and we are just waiting for it to be delivered More

by dornackgregory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben , John Coco III, Gilbert Perrin

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful staff experience as always! Great customer service! Thank you so much Justin Bolen & Steve Stephens! More

by nytab101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Brian Franklin

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not even express how wonderful Carl Eskers, Brian Franklin and the entire experience I had during my recent purchase at Klaben was. I was unsure if obtaining a vehicle was even a possibility and thes More

by Ephillips1488
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker, Brian Franklin

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was great. Easy transaction from start to finish! Treated us fair and got us the best deal. More

by DEREK4EBAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Brian Franklin

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a really good experience at this dealership. My sales person Gus was quick and speedy and customer service was great More

by haroldmcdougal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Gus Polos

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

The total experience at klaben was wonderful ! ! Jason bolen was excellent! Very satisfied!!!! The dealership was clean and welcoming and all staff members were kind and courteous! More

by BMRBABE2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Arica Stephens

2
...

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Ram Ram 2500 car
2023 Ram Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75-LCV Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $70,160
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,988
2017 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD