Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Tobey.
Steve Tobey
Steve Tobey at Bournival Jeep
5.0

Steve Tobey

Sales Consultant

Bournival Jeep

2355 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Steve Tobey

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant salespeople, no hard pressure sales..."

- 6silver

Pleasant salespeople, no hard pressure sales tactics. Good vehicles with good option choices. Great pricing on vehicles and fair trade value offered. Thanks Bournival jeep of Portsmouth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Chapmancorey75

My wife and I recently bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We had the pleasure of working with Steve Tobey. Steve took the time to answer all our questions and we never felt rushed or pressured. I would definitely recommend asking for Steve when buying your next car at Bournival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hollis

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back in a jeep"

- Faulk603

After owning several jeeps I strayed to other manufacturers and never thought I would be able to afford one again but Phil,Dale, and Jessica made it happen once again. We bought two!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you Ryan, we are very happy and proud that you thought of us when purchasing your Jeeps Welcome back to Jeep Country. We are grateful that you are a customer once again. Happy Fall. Alissa

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wrangler Purchase"

- Dahhhhhhhhhhhhd

Dale, Steve Tobey, and Mike Hollis are all a pleasure to deal with. Made the whole experience painless and the car looks fantastic when it was picked up. Thanks to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Claus, Mike Hollis

Mar 20, 2019

Bournival Jeep responded

I am very happy you love your new black Rubicon! I am wishing you lots of fun and happy memories in your Jeep. May we meet again in our Jeeps. Thank you Alissa Bournival

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Arnoldwelding

Bournival was awesome to deal with. The staff was great! I would highly recommended my friends to go to Bournival for their next vehicle. Steve Toby was very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fletcher, Mike Hollis

Nov 23, 2018

Bournival Jeep responded

Arnold, Great picture of you and your Wrangler!!! Thank you for choosing us, we appreciate it. Enjoy this winter trailblazing. Alissa

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++++ was the best to deal with "

- Ken

Cant say enough staff in very pleasurable. And steve tobey and mike hollis were very helpful.they had exactly what we were looking for on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hollis

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!!"

- Wards07

We spent three hours on a Sunday discussing the fine print, picking the one we wanted and filling out some paperwork. Tuesday we spent an hour and a half finalizing paperwork learning the ins and outs of the new vehicle and we have to say there was no BS, what they gave us for our 2015 wrangler superseded our expectations and they didn’t blink! Great group of folks and we’ll recommend them to everyone! Thank you for a truly great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fletcher, Mike Hollis

Sep 24, 2018

Bournival Jeep responded

Vicki Thank you for your recent purchase, I love the color you choose. May your new Jeep bring you lots of fun filled days. Live the dream, drive a Jeep!! Alissa

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Shaz/Addy

Great dealership! Steve and Michael were a pleasure to work with. Informative and very helpful and knowledgeable about their Jeeps, There was no pressure when looking or the feeling that you were just another number or person in the door. They cared about the customer and what they wanted Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hollis

Sep 11, 2018

Bournival Jeep responded

Sharon, Thank you for your purchase of your Jeep Wrangler. I love the picture!!! Live the dream, drive a Jeep. Alissa

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rolling Into Summer"

- mpackard

Working with the team at Bournival is always a pleasure - Dale, Steve, Mike and Jess - these guys (and gals) make it easy. Thank You Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Bournival Jeep responded

Mike, Thank you for your recent purchase of your beautiful customized Wrangler. We love doing business with you. Enjoy Alissa

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- bobo

Fantastic facility, awesome sales and finance staff. Steve Tobey was the best sales person ever. He knows everthing about jeeps. Sales manager Dale Claus was also very helpfull as well as business manager Mike Hollis. I can not say enough about my purchase experience. Go and see them you will not be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Claus, Mike Hollis

Jun 12, 2018

Bournival Jeep responded

Bob, Soooo happy we could help you with your new Jeep. We appreciate you and thank you for thinking of us. Alissa

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,460

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,460

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,680

2019 Jeep Compass

$29,680

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,111

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$57,111

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,418

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,418

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,850

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$50,850

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,450

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,450

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,062

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,062

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,149

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,149