About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Eckhoff.
Steven Eckhoff
Steven Eckhoff, Sales, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Steven Eckhoff

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Tenured Employee with 36 years automotive experience and 26 years with Ferrari.

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Steven Eckhoff

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 488 spider purchased from FOA"

- 488carguy

As with my previous 2 purchases from FOA, the service and personal attention were outstanding. My 488 spider was delivered to me yesterday at Atlanta Motorsports Park where I spent 3 hours with a track professional. The track experience was provided by FOA as part of the purchase. My salesman, Steven Eckoff, a Ferrari professional for over 30 years was at the track to acclimate me to my new car and to use his photographic expertise to record my time on the track. To say it was a phenomenal experience would be an understatement. If I am fortunate enough to be able to purchase another Ferrari it will be from FOA and Steven Eckoff---and it will definately be delivered at the track.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mills

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- scoking

I recently acquired my Ferrari after a long search. I must say that the staff was never pushy and they answered all of my questions. I must have visited the dealership 15 times over the course of a year. It was clear that the staff had a passion for a good client experience. As I was closing the transaction staffer did exactly what they promised and they were very reasonable with my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McElroy, Josh Plaut

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Friendly and Helpful!"

- Kathy

I started inquiring about a California T several months ago because the lease on my SL65 was going to terminate and I was trying to decide what to do. I spoke with Steven Eckhoff all was very helpful and put no pressure on me whatsoever during the months that passed. When it got closer to decision time, Michael Mills and Josh Plaut helped arrange financing and I now have a gorgeous Cali T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mills, Josh Plaut

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ferrari 488"

- Tool man

This is the third Ferrari that I have purchased from FOA and each time I worked with Steven Eckhoff. Steven is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The most impressive part of each of the three purchases was Steven's sense of urgency on every stage of the buying experience. His help in the design of the cars, in particular the recent purchase of a 2017 488 Spider, was extremely helpful. The next area that was equally impressive was the ongoing follow up. The deposit was made in January of 2015 and I was made aware at that time that the delivery could take up to 2 to 3 years. Steven was always sending me eamails, text messages and phone calls to update me on the timeline. I was even sent pictures from the Ferrari factory of my car in production. Finally, the day that I was to take delivery of the car was very relaxing and fun. The guys in the detail shop did a superb job of detailing the car. There is no doubt that I will be buying more Ferrari's from FOA and will insist on working with Steven each time. Stephen Lawandales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My fifth purchase at Ferrari of Atlanta"

- wafielder

I took delivery of a Ferrari 488 Spider on December 30, 2016. This car was my fifth automobile purchase at Ferrari of Atlanta. My primary contact at the dealership was Steven Eckhoff. I'm delighted with the sales process, the updates while taking delivery, and the car. Everything about this purchase has been a great experience. As you would expect from a dealership of this caliber, the relationship was the most important part of the transaction for them. I'm already looking forward to my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"well done...again"

- jsewell714

another new model..488 spider..another job well done..it seems that with the passing of the previous owner the new owner ..Webb..has really challenged themselves to take it to the next level..I've been buying cars from FOA for years and the experience continues to be fun.I thought i had out grown the joy of Ferraris but these guys at FOA keep me coming back for more..Ferrari makes the cars but the team at FOA...,Will,Craig,Steven,Micheal Mills,Micheal Roth and the rest of the guys make me keep coming back for more..WELL DONE..guys..real pros

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mills , micheal roth

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in the US"

- Bundy

In my 20 years of purchasing various high-end cars, including several Ferraris, I have never had a more enjoyable, professional, personalized, and yet incredibly down-to-earth experience than the ones at Ferrari of Atlanta. Sold a 612 OTO with in 2015, purchased an F12 from them last week, and have an order placed for a 488 GTB with them in 2017. Michael Mills and Vance Wells have made me a Ferrari of Atlanta customer for life. And they have brought tremendous joy to our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mills, Vance Wells , Michael Roth

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying and selling, both excellent experiences"

- anelkin

I bought my first every Ferrari, an F430 spider, in 2013 from Steven Eckhoff. The process took approx. 7 years and Steven was patiently there every step of the way. In 2016 I sold that F430 thru Steven and Michael Mills, and bought a preowned 458 Italia from Steven and Michael. All three events were seamless, pleasant and accomplished exactly what I set out to do without compromise. Steven and Michael made sure is happened the way I wanted it to happen. Currently I have an allocation for a 488 Spider and Ferrari and Maserati of Atlanta will sell the 458 when the time comes. I wouldn't consider buying a Ferrari or Maserati anywhere else. I've dealt with almost everyone at the dealership and never had anything but a great experience, and the service department is a pleasure. Michael Roth my service advisor is always on top of it. The whole place is like family to me, and I'm in there once or twice a month to say hello, chat and contemplate what's next. Kudos to Will Campbell, General Manager, and Craig Forbes, Sales Mgr, for building an exceptional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mills

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Monty lll

I've done business with Ferrari of Atlanta many times and it has always been a pleasure. Never a ripple or problem of any kind. Steven Eckoff is one of the best informed and most knowledgeable sales person I know. He is straight forward and always seems to have the proper advice when we talk. The purchase of a car from them is flawless from start to finish. Michael in service is wonderful to work with. The technicians are the best I know. I've always enjoyed my association with Ferrari of Atlanta and their support. Monty Monteith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Vehicles from a First Class Dealer"

- GARRYS

Start with the premise that "no one needs a Ferrari". Ferrari/Maserati of Atlanta sells cars that NO ONE needs. That said, if you are a car aficionado , and in particular in the market for a new or pre-owned (as in rarely driven) Ferrari, you will never go wrong working with Steven Eckhoff and Ferrari of Atlanta. My late brother used to sell Ferrari's in South Florida and I was first introduced to Steven through my brother. Steven was and remains always respected as a professional and not as a "car sales guy". This is the first Ferrari I have ever chosen to acquire. I have been fortunate to have great luxury cars (Porsches/MB etc) and have worked with the high-line auto dealers in ATL. The Ferrari of Atlanta experience was easy, professional and no hassle. They have my highest recommendation if one is considering the ultimate automotive "toy".....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Wells

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$84,020

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,095

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,950

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,625

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$90,425

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$134,850

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$77,820

2017 Maserati Levante

$97,173