Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Holmes.
Steven Holmes
Steven Holmes at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Steven Holmes

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Steven Holmes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was courteous, competent, accommodating and..."

- jannbroc Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous, competent, accommodating and professional in every way. I enjoy coming the Rallye for service, I appreciate the great treatment. I would highly recommend your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Rallye Lexus team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job ! Went for an inspection. Everything went well!..."

- ethan7475 Verified Customer

Great job ! Went for an inspection. Everything went well! Everyone was helpful, respectful, and professional. The appointment was made to my convenience and everything went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Ethan, there is nothing better than hearing from a happy customer! Thank you for choosing Rallye Lexus for your service needs, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Have a wonderful day!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus is a great car, Rallye Lexus is a great dealership..."

- JEFFREY UNGER Verified Customer

Lexus is a great car, Rallye Lexus is a great dealership with a great sales staff and professional and courteous service department. Always a good experience at Rallye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates, Mike Reidy , Michael Montijo, Maria Giovanniello, Mary Rutkowski , Richard Rapanes, Anthony Costanzo, Josh Weiss

Apr 05, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you, Jeffrey, for reviewing Rallye Lexus! We are proud to have earned your business and we look forward to taking care of you next time!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service representatives all offer truly outstanding..."

- G.HOM Verified Customer

The service representatives all offer truly outstanding customer service with a high level of professionalism. I've been going to Rallye Lexus for all of my service and maintenance needs for almost 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Rallye Lexus! We're proud to have earned your continued support and we look forward to taking care of you the next time you bring your vehicle in for service!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was kind and professional from the time you..."

- JEDI542 Verified Customer

Everyone was kind and professional from the time you drive your car in , and until you drive your car out , the waiting area was very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service whenever I go. Could not ask for..."

- sangacian Verified Customer

Outstanding service whenever I go. Could not ask for anything better. From the moment I pull up to the service area, to the moment I pull out, exceptional service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye Lexus is a Great place to take care of my..."

- DGLOVERBOY Verified Customer

Rallye Lexus is a Great place to take care of my Car.Bought Four,4car from Rallye Lexus Was treated very well I will Take My car to your Service Center.Give you a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam Palasciano is extremely professional and courteous...."

- ACONDELLO0 Verified Customer

Pam Palasciano is extremely professional and courteous. She's arranges my service visits and takes care of everything. I have been dealing with her since I became a Lexus owner - over 20 years ago. She has been flawlessly efficient and helpful for all that time. Everyone in Service does a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates, Mike Reidy , Michael Montijo, Maria Giovanniello , Pam Palasciano - Five Stars *****

Nov 16, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people are great but the service department is..."

- FRANK@ALLISLANDGROUP.COM Verified Customer

Sales people are great but the service department is amazing the go above and beyond especially. Joana the best in service love her every time I got my vehicle serviced it’s always with a smile my car is always clean and always up-to-date and I always have a loaner car which helps I will totally recommend Rallye Lexus and I will keep on going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It is a pleasure to hear that our staff could be of such helpful assistance to you. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye Lexus in Glen Cove is the best. I wouldn’t bring..."

- JAMIECUSACK15 Verified Customer

Rallye Lexus in Glen Cove is the best. I wouldn’t bring my cars to any other place. Top notch service is provided every single time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Jamie! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi A3 car, priced at $20,895

2015 Audi A3

$20,895

used 2016 Lexus GX car, priced at $36,595

2016 Lexus GX

$36,595

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,495

2017 Lexus NX

$28,495

used 2018 Lexus NX car, priced at $31,895

2018 Lexus NX

$31,895

used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $30,495

2018 Lexus ES

$30,495

used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,995

2018 Lexus ES

$28,995