Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Khuu.
Steven Khuu
Steven  Khuu at INFINITI Roseville
5.0

Steven Khuu

Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Steven Khuu

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! "

- Jenna C.

We had an excellent experience with Daniel! We went to specifically look at a certain used Q50. He wasn't pushy, gave us lots of information on the vehicle, and patiently answered all our questions. We were in and out in a few hours, it was quick and easy from sales to finance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine, Daniel

Jul 16, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Jenna, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are so glad Daniel was indispensable in answering your questions regarding the Q50 you were interested in, and that you had a fantastic customer service experience throughout. Congratulations on your INFINITI Q50!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional Horrible experience"

- Jim916

Went in to sell my car and got a mediocre deal with Paul. While Paul promised me a check after the DMV paperwork got done (which he said should take about 2-3 weeks), he never actually sent it after I patiently waited and called for a status update every other day after the 4th week. He stopped returning my calls after the 5th week when I told him I got the DMV to confirm the paperwork to be completed. It took me calling his manager on the 6th week to get my issue resolved and finally have his MANAGER (Steven Khuu) send me the check. Very unprofessional Paul! You sounded like a good man during the deal, but this was definitely a shady move you pulled. I suggest just being very careful and mindful of this when selling your car to this man, you will probably not get your check for over a month after the deal is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Reyes

Jun 17, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Jim, This is Marco Buscaglia, Executive Manager here at INFINITI Roseville. I want to apologize about any confusion there may have been with the timing of your check. After speaking with Paul and Steven it appears the delay happened when your bank was unable to immediately release the title of your vehicle which caused a delay in the process. Unfortunately we are at the mercy of both the DMV and the title being released for us to release any checks. I hope this helps in clearly communicating what happened. We truly value you as a client and I'm always here if you need to discuss further. Thank you.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah the Superstar! "

- reneeQX59

Sarah Farinsky made the car buying experience a positive one for the first time ever. From the time I walked through the doors to the time I left, would have been less than one hour had the car I bought not still been wrapped in plastic. Sarah was pleasant, professional, engaging and sincere. She promised it would be hassle free but I’ve heard that before. It was hassle free. She even followed up with a few text check-ins to make sure I liked the car and didn’t have any questions. 110% for EXCELLENT customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Farinsky, Shawn Pollard

Feb 25, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Renee, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad Sarah was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. Please feel free to give us a call, if you have anymore questions. Congratulations and welcome to INFINITI Roseville family!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Epitome of Excellent Customer Service"

- MariaGF

From a Satisfied Buyer: Maria G.F - 2019 QX50 Step inside and you are truly in a new world where almost every desire or need is taken care of. Staff are genuinely at a world class level - displaying the epitome of customer service excellence. Thank You very much to all the ffg. staffs who worked their best to make this POSSIBLE; ( In order from the first phone call to the after sale) 1.Todd Ritter - The guy that puts me with the best person/people 2.Blake Nero - my " Money Guy" used all his magic in numbers to make this possible for me. 3.Steven Harris- My " Go Beyond His Duty" - peoples' sales person -Beyond Excellent after sales Customer service experience. 4.Peter Santiago- "Mr Willing to help anytime" 5.Steven Khuu - " Mr Approachable" smiles , greet and approachable 6. Shawn Pollard - "Mr Detail Oriented Guy"- explained all my contract and made sure I understand it before signing. Can't say enough good things about this place. 5 Stars are not enough and underrated. This is the best Car Dealership! Highly recommended!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Blake Nero , Peter Santiago, Todd Ritter

Jan 18, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

MariaGF, Wow, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so excited to know that we could be there to ensure you found the right car you were looking for. Congratulations on your new QX50 and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly Exceptional "

- Shaker

Sarah was truly exceptional from the time I worked with her over the phone, on email and when she met us at the dealership. She was amazing in every way answering our questions, taking time to explain the details and of course most of all putting an amazing deal for us. I recommend Sarah and Infiniti Roseville to everyone I know !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ritter, Sarah Farinsky

Jan 04, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Shaker, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad Sarah was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. Please feel free to give us a call, if you have anymore questions. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience! "

- Cakies

This was the easiest car purchase we have ever had. Had an appointment with the sales manager (Steven), he even touched bases with me that morning. Sarah was assigned to us for the sale and consultant on the car we were interested in. From beginning to end it only took about 2 1/2 hours and that included walking us through the important features and what we might use the most. We couldn't be happier with this dealership. Thank you Steven and Sarah for a great experience. Penny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Farinsky

Nov 15, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Cakies, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are truly happy that we could be a part of your car-buying process and were able to make it as smooth and easy as possible. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Experience"

- LizG

I came back in less than 3 months to purchase another vehicle. Unfortunately, the first car I purchased got totalled. It was a Q50 and i was in love with it. I came back to see what they could do for me because everyone at the dealership was so nice and helpful the first time around. We actually got a sweet deal on the new QX50 and the transaction was so easy and not stressful at all, just like the first time. Everyone was really helpful and honest. Their priority was to make me happy and they did! I am extremely happy and thankful the people at Infinity Roseville helped me get into a brand new car. I will keep coming back and make sure I refer them to any of my friends that are looking for a new car. Thank you Infiniti Roseville! You guys are the best! Especially to both Stevens and Thomas! You guys are seriously the best out there! Thank you for everything you guys did for me! I really appreciate it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Thomas King

Oct 02, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

LizG, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad we could make the whole process smoother and easier for you. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent service for all your INFINITI needs. Enjoy your new car!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and friendly transaction"

- Tien

Thomas and Todd did a great job to quickly handle our trade in and purchase! Very upfront and honest about the whole deal. Not like other dealers I have dealt with, no hassle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas King, Todd Ritter

Sep 18, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Tien, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are so happy Thomas and Todd were there to make the process smooth and easy for you. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent service for many years to come!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th generation Infiniti!"

- Carole1

I scheduled my maintenance appointment with Charlie. Every time he takes great care of my car. I mentioned that it was time to make a change and I was considering a new Q50. With no pressure, Charlie indicated he would have a sales person speak to me, I met Sarah, what a nice person. gosh, This transaction went so smooth compared to my previous experience! I went for a test drive and within a short period, all negotiation was completed. I was very please with every step of my purchase. Between Charlie and Sarah, the Infiniti team provided excellent service from the beginning to the end!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Colamartino, Sarah Farinsky, Charles Bermudez

Aug 03, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Carole, Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. Congratulations on your new Q50! As always, we truly value you and your business and are glad we could be there for you for all your INFINITI needs.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO NONSENSE "

- jkreb807

Thomas did an awesome job helping me and my mom buy are cars. He was the kind of guy that made you want to buy a car from which we did and let the car sell itself. Cut and dry, no shady pushy car dealer here. Overall great experience. Financing and contract signing was super easy with Steven too. I would recommend to anyone in the market that likes Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas King

Jun 20, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Thomas! We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $60,825

2019 INFINITI Q60

$60,825

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,820

2019 INFINITI Q50

$51,820

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,670

2020 INFINITI QX60

$59,670

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,320

2020 INFINITI QX60

$61,320

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,320

2020 INFINITI QX60

$61,320

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,170

2020 INFINITI QX60

$59,170

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,170

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,170

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $62,265

2020 INFINITI QX60

$62,265