Steven Khuu
Steven Khuu at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Steven Khuu

Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews
4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Steven Khuu

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new car on Saturday. The entire team at Infiniti Roseville is truly second to none. EVERYONE was friendly, relatable, helpful and professional. Steven Khuu & Jae Beacha More

by Bakariandtara
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman, Jai Beachem

Mar 19, 2024

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear Steven and Jai made your car-buying experience a seamless and memorable one. We love to take care of our clients, every step of the way. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles ahead!

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, understanding, and no sales pressure. Very laid back atmosphere with very helpful staff. Highly recommended. More

by lailla_bella
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2024

INFINITI Roseville responded

Lailla, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience! We are happy to hear that our staff took great care of you and made you feel comfortable during this process. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to being here for all your vehicle needs!

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esther is the most caring and hard working saleswoman in the industry. We’ve been to several dealerships and none were as kind, welcoming, and supportive as Roseville Infiniti. We won’t be going anywhere el More

by Allieisincali
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Esther Shamouel

Feb 15, 2024

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear Esther was able to take such good care of you and made your car-buying experience seamless and enjoyable! We love having her as part of our team. We truly appreciate your business!

August 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Understood my needs. No high pressure and got me into the vehicle I will return to this dealership without a doubt. More

by Leona.Coca
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Aug 14, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are so glad that our team was able to show you just how pressure-free the car-buying process can be. We just love working hard to give our clients the best service and we are happy that you were able to see that. Wishing you many happy miles!

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience in buying a car does not get any better than working with a professional like Ray. Having worked for many years in management, I consider Ray an exceptional employee - he was both professio More

by jmguzman007
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Jul 11, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are so glad to hear that Ray was able to help you and give you such exceptional service. We love working hard to ensure we give our clients the best car-buying experience. We truly appreciate you and your business with us!

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new QX60 from Infiniti Roseville, it was quick and easy. The staff is great. Very knowledgeable about their product. More

by do42dge
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! What a great choice. We are so glad that our team was able to give you such great service. Though the car buying process can be stressful and overwhelming, but we are happy that you were able to experience just how quick and easy it can be. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service experience. ..they did the extra mile to get us the car we want with the extras we expected.. More

by einhander17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman , Jai was our sales representative...100% satisfied with his job with the process before during and after the sale of the vehicle....

May 30, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to go the extra mile for you and get you into the car you wanted! We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

May 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was a true pleasure to work with. Being a buyer coming from out of state he ensured all items were covered. We arrived and were picked up as arranged. All paperwork was ready to go so More

by brad0104
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

May 24, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Brad, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us. We are so glad to hear that Ray was able to help you and give you the best service from the very beginning. We just love working hard to make sure we give our clients the best service. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

April 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven was a top notch salesman and I was go glad I was paired with him! He was patient, kind, informative and a perfect fit to guide me on my journey to a new car. Infiniti Roseville is a great place to b More

by Darcy K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Nadine Dillman

May 01, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Darcy, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that Steven was able to give you such a great car buying experience. We love having him on our team. Wishing you many happy miles!

April 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service I've ever had buying a car. Ray was great ! They will have my business again in the future. More

by Chalihustle1970
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Apr 24, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! We are so glad that Ray was able to give you such great service. We truly appreciate you and look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,900
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $76,105
2024 INFINITI QX80
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $60,300
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 530e car, priced at $35,700
2022 BMW 530e
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $31,600
2021 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $53,955
2024 INFINITI QX50
new
Slate exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive