Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steven Khuu
Steven  Khuu at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Steven Khuu

Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Steven Khuu

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Martin is an EXCELLENT employee. He provided us with..."

- golden_galen

Ray Martin is an EXCELLENT employee. He provided us with professional, superior service. He waited until I was ready to purchase a car, then saved the car of my Dreams. He delivers on his promises and goes the extra mile.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Nov 08, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with Ray. We are so happy to hear he exceeded expectations. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly folks, and helpful. We're pleased with our car..."

- Guy

Friendly folks, and helpful. We're pleased with our car and service--so far! ;-)

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Jun 24, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Guy, Thank you for the positive review! We truly value you as a client. Happy motoring!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray and his team made you feel like part of the family...."

- D.Z

Ray and his team made you feel like part of the family. There was no traditional salesman/ dealership stress on you. I Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel, Ray Martin

May 14, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

D.Z., Thanks for the positive review! I'm glad Ray made you feel welcome during your time with us. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As your first review of 2021, I would like to honestly..."

- MSD

As your first review of 2021, I would like to honestly thank you for working with me and my family. Your excellent customer service skills definitely won my heart over. Thank you to the rest of the team who also showed some love to our 4-legged kids, Maui and Moana. I would have never thought I would ever end up owning a high-end vehicle. Let alone, a QX80. Thank you to everyone who made this possible and I will definitely be sending referrals your way. So please don’t go anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Jan 04, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for this incredible review! We truly value you as a client and just love knowing we won your heart over. We look forward to the relationship ahead. Happy New Year!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced..."

- Josh

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ritter, Mark McColley, Ray Martin, Randy Townsend, Ronnie Thomas, Jeff Vaio, Chris Hampl

Sep 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Josh, We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with Ray. Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! Happy motoring!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind,..."

- martydelarosa30

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Esther Shamouel, Blake Nero , Todd Ritter, Mark McColley, Ray Martin, Randy Townsend, Ronnie Thomas, Jeff Vaio

Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, wonderful people! They really went over..."

- th_77

Great service, wonderful people! They really went over and beyond to make this transaction easy. I truly appreciate Marco and his team for being so understanding and accommodating. I would most definitely return in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, Mark McColley, Nadine Dillman

May 22, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

It's simple when we have such wonderful clients! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs.

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray is genuinely a great guy. His no pressure sale..."

- aaron.clemons04

Ray is genuinely a great guy. His no pressure sale approach is amazing. He is an amazingly great salesman. The whole team is awesome! Love my experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Jan 23, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Aaron, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you had an amazing, no-pressure experience with Ray and our team. Until we see you next time, happy motoring!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always dread purchasing a new vehicle, but the team at..."

- cynthia lyman

I always dread purchasing a new vehicle, but the team at Infinity Roseville were awesome! From the test drive with Ray to picking up the keys. They made purchasing my new Q50 so easy. The sales staff are friendly, knowledgeable and definitely went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car. Even after the purchase was completed, they were there to answer all my questions and make sure I understood all the features on my new car. Best experience ever!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez, Ray Martin , Steven Harris. 5stars

Jan 20, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Cynthia, Terrific! We're very happy to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and made the experience stress-free. If you have any additional questions regarding your brand new INFINITI Q50, please don't hesitate to give Ray or any of our team a call. Congratulations!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was great to work with! He patiently answered all..."

- Adam S

Randy was great to work with! He patiently answered all of our many questions, and we were never pressured at any time. He was incredibly accommodating, and knowledgeable. He made our experience easy and quick. Infinity Roseville is lucky to have him, and so were we.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Townsend

Jan 14, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Adam, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Randy, and that he was incredibly accommodating and knowledgeable. We look forward to working you with you again in the future, and yes, we are undoubtedly very lucky we are to have him!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,900
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $66,900
2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $124,900
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Red Mist Metallic Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,500
2019 INFINITI Q50
used
Dynamic Sunstone Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $19,900
2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $38,900
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
Lunar White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive