Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Khuu.
Steven Khuu
Steven  Khuu at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Khuu

Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Steven Khuu

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced..."

- Josh

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Josh, We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with Ray. Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! Happy motoring!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind,..."

- martydelarosa30

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, wonderful people! They really went over..."

- th_77

Great service, wonderful people! They really went over and beyond to make this transaction easy. I truly appreciate Marco and his team for being so understanding and accommodating. I would most definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

It's simple when we have such wonderful clients! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs.

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray is genuinely a great guy. His no pressure sale..."

- aaron.clemons04

Ray is genuinely a great guy. His no pressure sale approach is amazing. He is an amazingly great salesman. The whole team is awesome! Love my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Jan 23, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Aaron, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you had an amazing, no-pressure experience with Ray and our team. Until we see you next time, happy motoring!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always dread purchasing a new vehicle, but the team at..."

- cynthia lyman

I always dread purchasing a new vehicle, but the team at Infinity Roseville were awesome! From the test drive with Ray to picking up the keys. They made purchasing my new Q50 so easy. The sales staff are friendly, knowledgeable and definitely went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car. Even after the purchase was completed, they were there to answer all my questions and make sure I understood all the features on my new car. Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez, Ray Martin , Steven Harris. 5stars

Jan 20, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Cynthia, Terrific! We're very happy to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and made the experience stress-free. If you have any additional questions regarding your brand new INFINITI Q50, please don't hesitate to give Ray or any of our team a call. Congratulations!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was great to work with! He patiently answered all..."

- Adam S

Randy was great to work with! He patiently answered all of our many questions, and we were never pressured at any time. He was incredibly accommodating, and knowledgeable. He made our experience easy and quick. Infinity Roseville is lucky to have him, and so were we.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Townsend

Jan 14, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Adam, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Randy, and that he was incredibly accommodating and knowledgeable. We look forward to working you with you again in the future, and yes, we are undoubtedly very lucky we are to have him!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! "

- Jenna C.

We had an excellent experience with Daniel! We went to specifically look at a certain used Q50. He wasn't pushy, gave us lots of information on the vehicle, and patiently answered all our questions. We were in and out in a few hours, it was quick and easy from sales to finance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine, Daniel

Jul 16, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Jenna, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are so glad Daniel was indispensable in answering your questions regarding the Q50 you were interested in, and that you had a fantastic customer service experience throughout. Congratulations on your INFINITI Q50!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional Horrible experience"

- Jim916

Went in to sell my car and got a mediocre deal with Paul. While Paul promised me a check after the DMV paperwork got done (which he said should take about 2-3 weeks), he never actually sent it after I patiently waited and called for a status update every other day after the 4th week. He stopped returning my calls after the 5th week when I told him I got the DMV to confirm the paperwork to be completed. It took me calling his manager on the 6th week to get my issue resolved and finally have his MANAGER (Steven Khuu) send me the check. Very unprofessional Paul! You sounded like a good man during the deal, but this was definitely a shady move you pulled. I suggest just being very careful and mindful of this when selling your car to this man, you will probably not get your check for over a month after the deal is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Reyes

Jun 17, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Jim, This is Marco Buscaglia, Executive Manager here at INFINITI Roseville. I want to apologize about any confusion there may have been with the timing of your check. After speaking with Paul and Steven it appears the delay happened when your bank was unable to immediately release the title of your vehicle which caused a delay in the process. Unfortunately we are at the mercy of both the DMV and the title being released for us to release any checks. I hope this helps in clearly communicating what happened. We truly value you as a client and I'm always here if you need to discuss further. Thank you.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah the Superstar! "

- reneeQX59

Sarah Farinsky made the car buying experience a positive one for the first time ever. From the time I walked through the doors to the time I left, would have been less than one hour had the car I bought not still been wrapped in plastic. Sarah was pleasant, professional, engaging and sincere. She promised it would be hassle free but I’ve heard that before. It was hassle free. She even followed up with a few text check-ins to make sure I liked the car and didn’t have any questions. 110% for EXCELLENT customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Farinsky, Shawn Pollard

Feb 25, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Renee, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad Sarah was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. Please feel free to give us a call, if you have anymore questions. Congratulations and welcome to INFINITI Roseville family!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Epitome of Excellent Customer Service"

- MariaGF

From a Satisfied Buyer: Maria G.F - 2019 QX50 Step inside and you are truly in a new world where almost every desire or need is taken care of. Staff are genuinely at a world class level - displaying the epitome of customer service excellence. Thank You very much to all the ffg. staffs who worked their best to make this POSSIBLE; ( In order from the first phone call to the after sale) 1.Todd Ritter - The guy that puts me with the best person/people 2.Blake Nero - my " Money Guy" used all his magic in numbers to make this possible for me. 3.Steven Harris- My " Go Beyond His Duty" - peoples' sales person -Beyond Excellent after sales Customer service experience. 4.Peter Santiago- "Mr Willing to help anytime" 5.Steven Khuu - " Mr Approachable" smiles , greet and approachable 6. Shawn Pollard - "Mr Detail Oriented Guy"- explained all my contract and made sure I understand it before signing. Can't say enough good things about this place. 5 Stars are not enough and underrated. This is the best Car Dealership! Highly recommended!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Blake Nero , Peter Santiago, Todd Ritter

Jan 18, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

MariaGF, Wow, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so excited to know that we could be there to ensure you found the right car you were looking for. Congratulations on your new QX50 and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,145

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,145

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $85,535

2021 INFINITI QX80

$85,535

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,900

2018 INFINITI Q50

$27,900

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,500

2019 Nissan Kicks

$18,500

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,200

2017 INFINITI QX60

$28,200

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $35,300

2019 INFINITI Q60

$35,300