Steven Khuu
Steven  Khuu at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Steven Khuu

Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Steven Khuu

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has extremely friendly staff, the service department keeps the car clean and gets the work done on time as promised. More

by wnj4gto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez, Chris Hampl

Mar 21, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for your five star review! Happy Motoring!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you see a car you like at Infiniti Roseville, don’t hesitate to reach ray, very straight forward and gets the deal done. Thanks again to the team at Infiniti Roseville Ray and (sales manager) Steven. More

by QxEighty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Jan 07, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Congratulations on your QX80 purchase! We are so happy to hear Ray and Steven showed you our and then some level of service. We truly value you as a client and appreciate the high recommendation.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Martin is an EXCELLENT employee. He provided us with professional, superior service. He waited until I was ready to purchase a car, then saved the car of my Dreams. He delivers on his promises and goe More

by golden_galen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Nov 08, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with Ray. We are so happy to hear he exceeded expectations. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly folks, and helpful. We're pleased with our car and service--so far! ;-) More

by Guy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Jun 24, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Guy, Thank you for the positive review! We truly value you as a client. Happy motoring!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray and his team made you feel like part of the family. There was no traditional salesman/ dealership stress on you. I Highly recommend this place! More

by D.Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel, Ray Martin

May 14, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

D.Z., Thanks for the positive review! I'm glad Ray made you feel welcome during your time with us. Wishing you many happy and healthy miles on the road!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As your first review of 2021, I would like to honestly thank you for working with me and my family. Your excellent customer service skills definitely won my heart over. Thank you to the rest of the team w More

by MSD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Jan 04, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for this incredible review! We truly value you as a client and just love knowing we won your heart over. We look forward to the relationship ahead. Happy New Year!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional. More

by Josh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ritter, Ray Martin, Jeff Vaio, Chris Hampl , Mark McColley, Ronnie Thomas, Randy Townsend

Sep 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Josh, We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with Ray. Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! Happy motoring!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me. More

by martydelarosa30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Esther Shamouel, Todd Ritter, Ray Martin, Jeff Vaio , Mark McColley, Blake Nero , Ronnie Thomas, Randy Townsend

Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, wonderful people! They really went over and beyond to make this transaction easy. I truly appreciate Marco and his team for being so understanding and accommodating. I would most definitely More

by th_77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, Nadine Dillman , Mark McColley

May 22, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

It's simple when we have such wonderful clients! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs.

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray is genuinely a great guy. His no pressure sale approach is amazing. He is an amazingly great salesman. The whole team is awesome! Love my experience! More

by aaron.clemons04
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Jan 23, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Aaron, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you had an amazing, no-pressure experience with Ray and our team. Until we see you next time, happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $32,500
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,500
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
Hagane Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,700
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $49,500
2020 Lexus GS 350
used
Smoky Granite Mica exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,500
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $51,900
2020 Tesla Model 3
used
Deep Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive