Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sue Doyle.
Sue Doyle
Sue Doyle at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Sue Doyle

New Car Sales Manager

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

I have been happily selling Hondas for more than 15 years, and am currently a 6 Year Honda Gold Master award winner. I grew up in the area, and enjoy working where I get to see a lot of people I know and grew up with. I look forward to making your purchase experience quick and hassle-free. You will like the way I do business!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

531 Reviews of Sue Doyle

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2021 Accord from Bommarito Honda primarily..."

- Pucksterx2

I purchased my 2021 Accord from Bommarito Honda primarily via the internet and e-mail exchanges. The process couldn't have gone any smoother! I feel like I got a good deal after seeing what others have paid using the internet to find that info. Every staff person I worked with was courteous and not pushy! Take Walter up on his offer to review car features before driving off. I learned some things even though I watched hours of YouTube reviews on the vehicle before buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Bernard

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Joe Russo was wonderful. Jason Galeski..."

- Jamiembeer

Great experience Joe Russo was wonderful. Jason Galeski helped to keep my payment where I needed it. Great team effort and I will for sure be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Joe Russo

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoy this location. We are actually return customers...."

- Jk.shelbyandwilliam

We enjoy this location. We are actually return customers. Everyone is personable. Mike Rosen was quick to show us what we wanted. We received a great quote for our trade-in. We paid an ideal price for the new 2021 vehicle. We paid to have multiple add-ons put onto the car, and it was completed perfectly the same exact day by the unsung hero’s in their service department! Before leaving, Mike took time to educate us on all the new features in the car. Even after we finished our transaction and had gone home, Mike Rosen has made himself available to answer any questions we may have. Jason Galeski is the same person that handled our financing the last time we purchased from them, and he actually remembered us. He is always extremely thorough in explaining everything to us. He takes his time and knows exactly what he is doing. Will definitely return and we will continue to recommend Bommarito Honda Superstore to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Michael Rosen, Joe Russo

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealship everything is always good as usual I kinda..."

- rudy ru

Best dealship everything is always good as usual I kinda miss working there,but very good people all departments are excellent. Will always be a return customer....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Kevin Hall, Aaron Harrington, Jason Galeski, Jim Fincannon, Matt Fair

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and location. Always clean and many cars..."

- pamb3633

Great service and location. Always clean and many cars available to view and test drive. Randy Borth is a pleasure to work with and has excellent knowledge of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Randy Borth

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Russo and Susan Doyle were great to work with!..."

- LisaN215

Joe Russo and Susan Doyle were great to work with! Easiest car buying experience in town and the best service maintenance package of any Honda dealership in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon, Joe Russo

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Everyone we..."

- Mike Pflantz

Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Everyone we worked with was very quick and professional, especially Joe Russo. Will definitely buy from Bommarito Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Joe Russo

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, conscientious and accommodating. John Hart..."

- Rhsmith1120

Professional, conscientious and accommodating. John Hart sold my wife and a vehicle a few years back and we sought him out specifically for this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, John Hart, Alec Mokriakow , Jim Butler service technician - THE BEST

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Adams was a great consultant. Enjoyed working with..."

- Scott.simon53

Aaron Adams was a great consultant. Enjoyed working with him. He was very professional and gave us some advice. I will definitely refer my friends to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Aaron Adams

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We appreciate the review, Scott. Thank you for your business!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith, Jim, and Aaron Harrington really helped me out of..."

- christyw1989

Keith, Jim, and Aaron Harrington really helped me out of my Mazda into an HR-V. Definitely not missing my Mazda! Thank you guys so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harrington, Jim Fincannon, Keith Grassi

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We're glad to know our team was able to give you a please car buying experience. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600
2021 Honda Passport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD