About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sultan Haseq.
Sultan Haseq
Sultan Haseq, Sales, Paragon Honda
4.7

Sultan Haseq

Sales

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Contact Me

58 Reviews of Sultan Haseq

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Danielle R

Paragon Honda has the most welcoming employees. The General Manager, Mike Adovic, provided me the BEST customer service I can EVER ask for. He went ABOVE and BEYOND to help choose a car that matched my appearance, my size and style. He has a great temperament- being that I was extremely indecisive in what I wanted to purchase. I commend my sales representative, Sultan Haseq, for also dealing with my indecisiveness. We must have walked in and out and around the dealership's parking lot about 50 times that day, and he didnt show me ANY type of attitude. He provided me with all options, even down to the car's stereo because I don't drive a day without listening to music. At the end of that day (I was there from 11:00am-6:45pm) I ended up leaving the lot with a 2013 Accord Sport at a GREAT price and I love it. I would recommend anyone to purchase a Great car at Paragon Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Adovic

Jan 21, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Danielle, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car"

- Ajwad A Adib

The service provided by Sultan Haseq was absolutely unmatched. For my first car he made it so easy for me and I was amazed by his attitude and how he presented himself. I would recommend this dealership and directly Sultan's service to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Sultan was able to meet your needs. At Paragon Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Accord Sport"

- Diego A

Sultan was a pleasure to work with....had the vehicle ready for my wife and my self to test drive but someone took it before we did....Sultan called his co-worker to bring the car back since we were waiting. Overall great experience but waited awhile to close and sign paperwork which was understandable since they were busy that day. Sultan was great....I noticed that the car didn't have the mats and when I contacted Sultan about it without hesitation he said he would mail new ones to me with in a few days...great service...Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Diego, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Sultan is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. As the paperwork goes, we try our hardest to process it as thoroughly as possible, and we do appreciate your patience. If you have any questions about your new Honda, please come back in to visit! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Trisha33

This dealer ship when to great lengths to get me approves and stopes at nothing. They are excellent also their sales consultant was very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan gensler

Sep 08, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Trisha, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good price and nice employees!"

- Bloodybob

Me and my girlfriend visit Paragon Honda last week, the employees are very nice and patient, Mr. Sultan was our salesman, he explained all the details of the car and purchase options. The price he offered was very good, so we decided to take this Certified Preowned 2015 Honda CR-V at once. Took some time to finish all the paperwork with the bank, but it is definitely worth waiting. We are so happy to have this car!! If I ever want to buy another Honda, this will be the place I choose to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Bob, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Sultan is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. As the paperwork goes, we try our hardest to process it as thoroughly as possible, and we do appreciate your patience. If you have any questions about your 2015 Honda CR-V, please come back in to visit! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"dealer was AMAZING but management needs lot of work "

- abraa

I found a car on truecar.com and came to this Honda location. I spent 2 days working with Sultan Haseq. He went above and beyond, and made sure that I was 100% satisfied. The original car i saw on truecar.com had a minor issue that i was not pleased with, so Sultan took time to find me another car (mind you it is HOT outside). As we were getting close to closing the deal, there was a conflict because the original car I saw (which i didn't even end up getting) was from truecar.com which meant this sale would go to them (though i did not even deal with truecar). Anyways, long story short, Sultan was removed from finishing the sale, and I was not pleased at all with how management handle this issue. He was such a great help, and its frustrating to see that credit wasn't given where it was due. He's an AMAZING dealer, and those managers need to realize how lucky they are, and stop being petty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 15, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Abraa, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Fit ex 2016 "

- KP92

A+ excellent Customer service and the rest of the staff A++ .. I would recommend sultan to friends and family !!! Loving my first new car vroom vroom !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am grateful to hear that Sultan worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Lenia.romero

It was an amazing experience because when I came here I found what I was looking for right away. The service was 100% and i definitely recommend him as a salesperson because he will help you out with any questions you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shun Rodriguez

Jun 25, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Lenia, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great overall experience."

- Jaime267

Sultan showed great customer service as soon as I walked in. He followed everything I requested and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. I left the dealership within 3 hours with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! Congratulations on your new Honda. I am happy Sultan provided you with pressure-free and efficient customer service. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Honda dealer"

- Leomanuelxp40

Props to the Paragon Honda. The best Honda dealer. Already bought four cars from them with the help of an amazing guy and most important amazing person sales consultant SULTAN HASEQ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Leo, it was a pleasure to read about your Fourth car-buying experience at Paragon Honda. Congratulations on your car!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Sultan provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$18,725

2017 Honda Accord

$30,870

2017 Honda Civic

$20,665

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,135

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$37,970

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,950

2017 Honda Accord

$34,805

2017 Honda CR-V

$31,935